PNP :(

10 thoughts on “PNP :(

1. Andrew Holness lose the debate with Phillip’s Because he never answered the question asked of him, instead he chose to respond to a question which was in his own mind only. Secondly, he had to bring notes to refer to while Phillip’s answered without notes, something Barack Obama does when giving a speech or having a debate.
    The Question i would like to ask is, is holiness getting help from China or other foreign countries to be reelected, are they interfering with the election?
    And another thing holiness, your hand movement seems quite EXAGGERATED and it look as if Smith has been so impressed by it that she herself has adopted the gesture and like you it’s TOO EXAGGERATED. Tuttuttut…
    Pretentiousness all the way. ANDREW, WHEN YOU LOOK IN THE MIRROR, DO YOU STILL RECOGNISE YOURSELF? JUST ASKING.

2. In a political debate such as this there should be no winner. This debate is a debate that will tell us what each leader is going to or will continue to do so that we can benefit. They need to do more things like the 1.5 so a wider cross section of the working class can benefit. 1.5 is one of the best implementation any government has given us. Which means they can do more and should do more. I don’t need a debate to select no fuking winner, we need a leader that will do more for everyone and stop acting like poor people alone live a Jamaica. Poor people poor most times because them blood ckeeth lazy n won’t make the sacrifice to get an education or want to start from the bottom. Mi nuh sorry fi some poor people Dem beg too fuking much n don’t want get the fuck up off a Dem rass lazy ass. There is much more than poor people a Jamaica that need help. We generation Z need help and we don’t want no old man running the country him go sit one side.

3. It is a shame when a site encourages readers to participate and make comments” talk the things’ if they are not popular opinions , it seems as if the site management disabled the thumbs button. For me, this loses credibility for the site and those running it.