PNP COUNCILLOR’S FRIEND CONNECTED TO GUN FIND

Abka Fitz-Henley‏
35 minutes ago
More
UPDATE: US & JA law enforcement hunting close associate of a PNP Councillor. Associate has been connected to attempts to import 119 illegal guns & hundreds of bullets into Montego Bay, St. James. Councillor is reportedly alleging that the associate is his former secretary.

38 thoughts on “PNP COUNCILLOR’S FRIEND CONNECTED TO GUN FIND

1. Abka Fitz-Henley‏, a propagandist for the Jamaica Labour Party, will say anything to score political points. What if the female is “close associate” of the PNP Councilor? What value does this add to getting at the truth or the people behind the shipment of these illegal firearms into Jamaica? Is the propagandist attempting to link the illegal arm shipment to the People’s National Party? How low can one get?

1. Shut you phuck! The 2 bitches from Florida and Montego Bay were identified. Propaganda is the old partisan bullshit you phuckers walla inna while innocent people a dead!

PNP or rass JLP nu mek no difference! Bullet no seek out political affiliates it seek LIFE fi tek. Phuck off wid you political propaganda! The story run according to how it was given.

1. Are you sure the two females identified are the true shipper and consignee? I can ship items to Jamaica using YOUR name (Ms. Phantom Phoenix) and address and your have no idea about the shipment. As the shipper/consignee, I can get official identification in your name. Let me give you a real life example.

A friend of mine (a professional female), when to Jamaica on a weekend vacation at an all inclusive hotel. She had one carry on luggage. She then return to the US a few days later, checked in at the Montego Bay Airport (again, no checked luggage and one carry on), arrived at her destination safely and took a taxi home.

About two months later there was a knock at her door and the persons outside her door identified themselves as US Customs security personnel. They came inside and interviewed her, showing her travel itinerary. They asked her if she had checked in two pieces of luggage on her return to the USA. She told them she had one carry on luggage and did not checked in any other luggage.

Turn out that two pieces of luggage was checked in under her name and when those two items arrived at the destination, one one claimed them and they were observed by the custom security just going around on the carousel (someone missed those luggage before being place on the conveyor belt). They were eventually removed and searched and both luggages were filled with cocaine. As luck would have it (luckily for her), two fools show up the next day to claim the luggages and was promptly arrested. Turn out the two fools were just proxies sent by the true owner (my guess is the guys gave the Custom his name when they realize they were used to claim drugs). The true owner is a “prominent/popular” Jamaica business owner in that City). The Custom guys wanted her to appear at the Federal Grand Jury proceeding, which she did, but I guess they change their mind and she wasn’t called to testify. That was the end of the issue for her.

So, here is an innocent woman whose name was used to check in bags with [illegal] contraband and could have been implicated in international drug trafficking ring, just because some unscrupulous Airline Employee seized the opportunity of her not checking in any luggage on her return flight to the states.

MY question to you is which “sensible” individual would use their correct name to shipped or received 120 illegal firearms, knowing their is a high probability that the shipment could be intercepted by the security apparatus in the US or Jamaica? You would have to be insane to do something that foolish.

1. You would be quite surprise how gullible and stupid people can be for love and money. Thete are countlesscases of them on file.

2. Two things will factor into Identifying…you’ll see them publish in a while. Just wait …I won’t list them. Using people ID is one thing, but the catch-on is spectacular :hope

2. The consignee name or the sender name has not be made public, so who leaked the name of the “PNP” councilor “friend” name to Abka Fitz-Henley or Nationwide‏? Let me guess….hmmmm, the Minister of in-Security or someone from his office?

2. Everybody in montego bay know that the PNP activists have been trying to destabilize the government. The perpetrators must be hunted down like the dogs they are and face justice In the courts.

1. I have a strong feeling that that is what is going on. Its just strange how the crime rate skyrocketed just as the JLP went into power. Its very odd.

3. Yes the PNP dem will do it just to blame violence on the JLP government ,many of these killings in Jamaica is a set up to blame the government

1. You know say this is something that always cross my mind. Also check when JLP wins the national election how the murder rate spikes, along with the rapes and kidnappings of women, like a scare tactic they spread all over. I have always wondered about this but this is the first I am saying it, I don’t want anyone to think I am a tribalist for my JLP party.

1. The very JLP that you support, contradict your claims. Out of Andrew Holiness’ mouth, he claimed that when the JLP is in power, crime rates drop precipitously. Now who is right, you are Andrew?

2. So, let me get this straight. The PNP is infiltrating JLP-aligned gangs to rain terror on other JLP-aligned gangs so that these gangs can rain mayhem on each other? Most of the murders in Montego Bay and Kingston are taking place in JLP-control garrisons.

To counter your point and provide statistics that was put together by another loyal JLP tribalist (Jay), I refer you to this link:

https://commonsenseja.wordpress.com/2017/01/03/jamaica-murder-rate-1972-2016/#comment-33960

Jay data shows that the murder rate is typically higher during PNP led administration. Should one assume (based on your logic) that the JLP is behind the higher murder rate when the PNP is in power?

I have always maintain that JLP tribalist are one of the dumbest people to walk this earth. You and your co-horts fit nicely into this group. Now go get a useable brain, please?

I suspect you will not return to defend your reckless claims…….

1. I will say anything I want to say. You PNP die hards are quaking in your boots because we know you cannot stand it whenever the JLP are in power. Go from here with your bitterness, it is people like you why the JLP are in power and WILL BE FOR MANY MANY YEARS TO COME. Go take a chill pill if you cannot deal with it. You know what I mean.

1. As predicted, you were unable to support your conjecture based on the numbers. Typically tribalist, spewing nonsense from the wrong orifice.

4. well, to use the same analogy, is it fair to say that the JLP was doing the same thing before to destabilize the PNP government(remember it happened before) and now its a case where the fowls come home to roost? just curious, and BYW I’m a champion of neither.

5. I always wonder if both parties do this to sabotage each other. After all, this is Jamaica politics. If your own family member don’t care about you, then why a politician/stranger would? I don’t put this past neither of them. The PNP is more desperate now though, because there is no way they can win with Peter Phillips.

6. Hahahahahahahahaha… I said i know who the guns belong to the man that the police officer asking to spell “IT”.. 117 guns coming to jamaica and the people in high office not connected to it?? U mussa BOMBO RASS KLAATH MAD… We must congratulate the person who tip off this shipment bcuz out of 10 wait 100 more barrel have hit the shores of jamaica

7. Folks are making a lot of assumptions here. There is no empirical data/facts to tie these guns to politics–much less the PNP party. Folks need to be responsible with their comments. Naturally, there will be a thorough investigation, given that the US is involved, and I assure you that we will seen find out who is truly behind the acquisition, shipment and receipt of said guns.

1. Same PNP ones. That storm in Montego Bay the other day was for a reason. God saw what was happening and tried to cleanse the land.

8. Why idiot would use her “right” name to receive a large tash of illegal guns, when you could simply use a fake up name and ID to do so?

From Nationwide website, the propagandist arm of the ruling JLP. This is the same news outlet that was found guilty of derogatory and fake news about the former PNP leader. The owner of Nationwide was made to pay millions of dollars to the former Prime Minister.

Are we to conclude that when A JCF personnel is found guilty of a crime, then the entire JCF was in support of the criminal activities of a single employee?

=======================================================
    WOMAN CONNECTED TO GUN SHIPMENT IS FORMER EMPLOYEE OF PNP COUNCILOR, MICHAEL TROUPE
    Kalilah EnriquezDec 08, 2017Latest_MA,

The People’s National Party, PNP, is this morning admitting that the 119 guns recently found at the Miami International Airport, were to be shipped to a former employee of one of its councillors in St. James.

According to a statement from the PNP shortly before midnight, the woman whose name is listed on the shipment worked for Councilor for the Granville Division, Michael Troupe, up until three months ago.

The Party says it’s been in touch with Councillor Troupe, who’s indicated that the person who is now the focus of the investigation left his employment three months ago.

The PNP says although the report has nothing to do with the party, they’re urging a swift investigation by both local and US law enforcement agencies to determine the veracity and culpability of individuals in this extremely serious matter.

The police’s Corporate Communications Unit reported on Wednesday, that the Outbound Enforcement Team at Miami International Airport found the weapons while conducting a routine inspection on November 13.

The arsenal was found in two blue shipping barrels said to contain personal effects.

Further investigations revealed that the personal effects actually contained 4 rifles and 1-hundred-and-15 pistols.

267 assorted rounds of ammunition were also seized.

http://nationwideradiojm.com/woman-connected-to-gun-shipment-is-former-employee-of-pnp-councilor-michael-troupe/

1. Go tell that to US Customs. You stay de think the shipper was going to go prison for that shit? You baboons think you can bandoloo everything :ngakak

Good going to suffer for yhe bad that they pretend don’t exist…watch this play out *knock, knock* :ngakak

9. All who involved in dis fi get life sentence. Anybody trading in these instruments of death fi get the death penalty demself or never see the light of day again.

10. The person who dropped off the barrels in Florida should be on video delivering those barrels to the shipping company. It is reported that it was a female of a Coral Springs address (maybe not the true address or name used).

11. Ofcouse dem have camera.nothing is going to come out of it.. I’m sure is not monopoly money buy all them guns deh.. It’s a big business su the camera was not working that day and bcuz if dem talk the people who a ship the gun have more where the first set come from

1. It is interesting that the barrels were repackaged and sent on its way to Montego Bay under heavy surveillance by US and Jamaican security personnel,yet no one showed up to collect the shipment.

That tell me that those barrels, like many others, were suppose to be intercepted in Jamaica by “custom personnel” and hand delivered to the end customer. The insiders knew that the barrels were under strict surveillance, hence they took no action and the undercover work was a bust.

What you are saying is that the shipper, state side, are in collusion with the arms traffickers. So the entire machinery is well oiled. I wonder why the purchasers of these guns cannot be traced, unless they were bought at gun shows from individual sellers (no paper trail in such one-to-one purchase – a big loophole thanks to the powerful NRA).

12. I truly believe that the PNP is trying to destabilize the country. All because they want power. Do you for one minute think they care about the country or poor people? Tbose arr the oy ones who will suffer if this happens

13. Yes the shipper have to be in on it.. Even if the guns was bought at a gun show the seller still have to get it from somewhere and the serial numbers must document some how..it’s not 1 r 2 guns it’s over a 100

1. Yes, the guns could potentially be traced to the seller, but when you purchase a gun at a gun show from “private sellers”, the buyer doesn’t have to show any form of ID or provide his or her name. If the police investigate and identify the seller, all he has to do is say he sold the weapon at a gun show to unknow buyers. BTW, the private sale can be made outside of gun shows and the same rules applies.

14. Which party member spoke about the “articulate minority”? The PNP have no love for this country and they will do anything to retain power, so they can milk this country for all it’s worth.