POLICE KETCH POPS INA BACKSHOT BED DIS MAWNIN

police catch pops in back shot bed this morning after 4. Back shot was friend for over 10 years with pops personal woman. The eat sleep shit and live together, pops treated his woman good she was not In need of anything that’s was back shot problem she couldn’t keep a man and if a man f**k her they don’t give her nothing cause they not interest. If pop woman go over seas she all shop fi the gal anyway fees month ago everything pops woman do pops a hear so him woman start avoid back shot cause only she knew those secrets about her. Pops and back shot start f**k the right woman hear and beat back shot and left pops even thou they deny it. Anyways at 4am this morning police took pops out back shot bed , aka Nordia Lawrence , from Dallas glendevon mobay

4AM

24 thoughts on “POLICE KETCH POPS INA BACKSHOT BED DIS MAWNIN

1. ROFL. I was wondering the same ting, but di story confuse mi such much. I guess is her craft dat. Wi all gotta excel at something :ngakak

1. So Pops a wanted man? Why police a go fi him at 4am fah. Sender please to come and elaborate deh fimi please

2. LOL..Pops look like him is the type of guy who was just chatting people business with Backshot at that time of morning.Don’t look straight enough to be doing anything else..

3. I guess no one have to guess what her favourite sex position is. Some woman fool though. Why friend a girl name backshot, much less bring your man around backshot. Sender, any pictures of backshot with a side profile?

4. Di woman nick name is back shot if unno no understand her right name is there so read over the story with her correct name n u will understand the story

5. Di woman nick name is back shot if unno no understand her right name is there so read over the story with her correct name n u will understand the story

6. suh Jamaica nuh deal wid search warrant cuz if yah raid road then duh suh but how yuh reach inna house fi tek man outta next man bed