POLICE LOOKING INTO ZUM’S SHOOTING

The police have still not determined the motive for the shooting of a Montego Bay-based music producer in Trelawny.

Evan Powel,34, popularly known as “Zum”, operator of Good Good Productions was injured in a gun attack along the Salt Marsh main road on Thursday.

It’s reported that shortly after seven pm, Mr Powell was driving when men in another vehicle opened fire on him.

He was shot several times.

A licensed firearm holder who was a passenger in the vehicle returned fire and the gunmen sped off.

Head of the Trelawny Police, Superintendent Clive Blair told RJR News that Powell has been hospitalised in serious but stable condition.

15 thoughts on “POLICE LOOKING INTO ZUM’S SHOOTING

1. Mi a wonder if him money that nuff as people say. Memba him bring down Young Ma and put her in a crappy hotel for BritJam.

1. Unu rass chest too high! Is a pit toilet that butch should a get accomodations fah.

The least a bitch can complain bout a low water pressure compare to bed bugs a majority US hotels.

2. Anybody seem to know what sort of job Kenezer Zum “wife” does? She seems to be living a very comfortable lifestyle however not one picture talking about going to work.

3. She owns a hair salon that she rents out , and have other biz that make her money ‘ Kenny was smart she use to hustle too but made use of her money and change life

4. As far as i know this looks like it was a direct hit done by some serious people. Sometimes we dont know the stuff that these guys are involved in…

5. As far as i know this looks like it was a direct hit done by some serious people. Sometimes we dont know the stuff that these guys are involved in…

6. Him nuh clean, thats why mi stop rate Errice cuz she well put down her business fi follow backa the man own like a real lazy ass clownn. She diappoint me i swear, thought she was different.
    Dem pussyole Yung Ma and then Bernice come pussyole dem, all is even, all Blac Chyna was a waste a money cuz idk wah she come the party come do KMT.

7. Why are u lot watching the mans wife. She clearly is not interested in a you man theives a road. Zum is not leaving her. Stop pose fi social media and a dress up everyday fi tek picture fi the gram cause unno just tek different people man each day

1. 21 year old, of no fixed abode, him was small fry to di ting dem time dey. Is which Englishwoman Fowl did married to? Lena?

8. Kenezer and Zum is not married and was never married. She has two kids a girl and a boy and only the boy is Zum’s biological son, the daughter is from a previous relationship. Errice is Zum’s right out woman. Zum a good youth regardless of his previous lifestyle. People too wicked!