POLICE MAN KILLED AND HIM KILLER RELAXING

It happen either early this morning or yesterday dem seh di police see two man a fight and intervene and one a dem kill di police..The killer get a shot and relaxing wid him hand behind him head like a pillow.

4 thoughts on “POLICE MAN KILLED AND HIM KILLER RELAXING

1. Jah know officer r.i.p boss.If only u had use the proper arresting protocol n techniques sighh.You should have drawn ur weapon n told the perp to lie face down or turn his back to you. Tragic tragic! !God bless the soldier brethren who lick dung the demon perp!

Officers please check out this week force orders ,I’m sure it will include the use of force n arresting protocol policies!

2. Yardie it sad but even the best it cn happen to especially if dem nuh practice weapon retention techniques. Rip to him and condolences to his family.

3. Him never arrest him. Think the something the thing in the ground did a argue wid someone and the officer intervene and him disarmed him gun and shot him point blank in his head.The video is frightening I am sure evil have a face the man eye dem big and white inna the video . He was so calm dem a ask is this the man to arrest? Everybody was just attending to the police and not even looking at him and him just there lay dung. It chilling bad.