POLICE PRESS RELEASE ON CLARENDON SHOOTING

8 thoughts on “POLICE PRESS RELEASE ON CLARENDON SHOOTING

1. Everybody is going to say the man is wrong and the police is right. I believe the police could have dealt with it in a better way. Let’s see the outcome of this, cause the 3 police that murdered the 16 years old Immaculate Conception High student seems as if they are going to walk free. If you’re poor in this country dawg nyam yuh breakfast, lunch and dinner. So because the man shoved you, out of embarrassment you shot the man twice? He could have dealt with it in a more professional manner.

2. Properly trained officers would have been aiming to put the civilian under arrest, not six feet under :thumbup

3. The post up above shows what personal dislike and weekend quarterbacking leads to 1) the not only shoved the police he advanced to the police and was struggling with the police for his gun 2) this is what police WORLDWIDE are trained to do please reference the 21 feet training manual online 3) you only see a shove but question last say him get angry why when the police fire the first shot it never stop him in his tracks and him surrender why still continue with the onslaught (play stupid games win stupid prizes) 4) alll along even when he was a cuss and in the police gave Officer was very calm and still being professional why him never just Gwaan cuss why attack the police with your simple brain what you don’t understand this is attack on the state this isn’t some likkle careless. Boy this is a grown man who by the way has a son that’s a police officer 5) are you following the case with the young girl I guess not did you get the part where the mantestfied that the same car just rob him at gun point and took his money and phone and he identified the occupants of the car as the persons that robbed him ( you did see the part in the news where he was down the phone that was in evidence where he unlocked it and said it was his (so meck me see now guns where found in the car the persons in the was proven to have committed a set of robberies just then so why say a murder the police murder the Gurl what was she doing in that car with criminals so are you saying because she was in the car the police should have defended themselves and once they defended themselves it’s murder wow

4. This is the standard training procedure for firearms users wholdwide so please watch this video this is what police and firearm user whorldwide are taught within the 21 feet rule you can only react nintime for shot placement to wound at this distance your taught to come up and shoot center of mass so all those experts that want to use the term properly trained this is what you are taught to do and the police didnthis text book some off is all quick to judge last time two police attacked in this manner one was severely chopped by a mad man and the other was disarmed and shot and killed in front of merl grove please see reading material https://www.officer.com/training-careers/specialized-training/article/12264524/the-21-foot-rule

5. in the states that call suicide by cop you can’t assault a cop period bout could have dealth with better lucky him nuh dead

6. uno stop it, no civilian should attack o damm police, uno to disgusting uno people, the day civilians start attacking police and the people endorse it GOD help Jamaica. I want every police go on strike for a week and mek we see what GOD we serve, uno nasty mouth jamaicans that are bias and have no damm manners is what mashing up society. Come on law and order is too damm lacking in this damm country, the police should a kill him 20 times him too damm rude bout him a jump in a police chest, das what him fi get and all who endorse this fool behavior uno fi get it too if uno jump up in a police chest and a try beat police. I tell u the average Jamaiacan now a days have no sense and no damm manners this is why uno own kids a beat nuff a uno, no damm discipline in our likkle society.