POLICE SEH DEM NAH STOP UNTIL DEM FIND DI KILLER

Cops probing murder of 15-year-old pledge breakthrough

Superintendent Marlon Nesbeth, head of the St. James Police, says investigators are close to making a breakthrough as they probe the murder of 15 year-old Shineka Grey.

“We are far advanced and I’m giving the assurance that we will be having a breakthrough in this matter,” Nesbeth said.

He said investigators were questioning an individual who they believe could assist with the probe.

Shineka’s decomposed body, which had stab wounds, was found in Meadows of Irwin in St. James Wednesday afternoon.

The Green Pond High School student was last seen alive on Sunday after attending a funeral.

9 thoughts on “POLICE SEH DEM NAH STOP UNTIL DEM FIND DI KILLER

1. Met, I can’t seem to read about the cause of death of the friend whose funeral Shineka attended. Was it due to violence?

I ask because of the grandmother’s disapproval of her attending, along with the area.

1. Me keep reading about friend funeral and no cause. Dem say Shineka was last seen at a fast food restaurant afterwards.

Me can’t impose pon me link, cause dem not answering any questions at this time, so me have fi ask road :hammer

2. o don’t want to blame the victim in anyway but at 10 pm she was alone? Because if it was a school friend funeral I expect that a bunch of other students would have been around? Sounds strange. Maybe she made a detour after the funeral. That is the missing puzzle be a use funeral don’t keep so till late a night.

3. If u dont want to blame the victim then dont! Make sure u and ur family take all the ‘right’ steps to prevent u from being raped and or murdered by crazy mother f**kers . Sure as f**k she didn’t want to be killed

1. There is nothing vindictive about my speculation. I find it strange for her to be alone especially at the occasion of a high school friend funeral. So somebody know more than what they are telling.