POOR KANYE

Kanye West Doctor Says He Assaulted Staff, Warned Of Violence Against Cops
kanye-Optimized-1

Kanye West’s personal physician is the one who called 911, warning the dispatcher Kanye was not violent but would become violent when police arrived to help him.

Law enforcement sources tells us, the call came in as a male with mental illness. Dr. Michael Farzam said his patient’s name was “Jim Jones, 39 years old, 5’8″, 175 lbs … suffers from temporary psychosis due to sleep deprivation and dehydration.”

According to the police report the doctor told cops he had placed Kanye on a 5150 psychiatric hold and wanted him taken to UCLA Medical Center. We’re told there’s an issue over whether the doctor actually placed Kanye on a 5150.

The report goes on to say Dr. Farzam told police Kanye had attempted to assault a staff member at the gym.

We’re told Kanye was handcuffed to the stretcher because it’s protocol when cops are told someone is on a 5150 hold.

17 thoughts on “POOR KANYE

1. Doc yu mean he is suffering from temporary reality ?? The man find out se Di ppl dem Weh him married to a witch .. Him brethren wife a witch … And him a live inna trick .. Poor ting

2. Most geniuses have a touch of maDness! Have u ever seen that pic of Albert Einstein???Stark raving Lunatic looking!!

1. tonks! Mi get it wrong so often that mi really have to apprecilove the few likkle times mi get it right oo. Tonks again n look inna Einstein yeyes dem omg u see the living amarie oo!

3. The kartrashian spell catch him everyman married to them mash up Bruce tun woman fi join them cause if u cant beat them join them like blac chyna

4. from him fashion show fell flat, him not to good, on one of him show, he chanted build that wall, get rid of them all, and say he would vote for trump and he was booed seem thee nx night him lost it a 19 minutes him carry on for after him 40 mins late, if him kip it up him cant go near the pickney, MET, MET U NO HEAR TRUMP SAY IF HIM FOLLOW PEOPLE HIM NO SEE HIM DAUGHTER AGAIN WTF WA REALLY A GWAN U CAN FIND OUT,….. RASS SHOT A FIRE A MARKET AREA MI GONNEEEE

5. See it deh, Kanye said he would do of voted for Trump and said Obama was president but Obama could not do as he wanted cause he is controlled, Kanye also said something about Jay Z and Beyonce and soon after that look what happen to him… A lot of you people haven’t got a clue what is going on but it is a dangerous thing to do when you are a celebrity as the puppet masters don’t like when u let the puss out of the bag…