POPCAAN DEM SEH IT NUH LOOK GOOD

46 thoughts on “POPCAAN DEM SEH IT NUH LOOK GOOD

1. Dem need fi leave the man alone and mek him live him life how he chooses. I see nothing wrong with the pic.

2. There is absolutely nothing wrong with the picture some people just disgusting and don’t know how to mind their own business.

3. I think he is free to do what he wants…If he wants to kiss drakes ass that’s his problem…am tired of us making a mountain out of nothing they’re more important stuff that’s going on in Jamaica for us to worry about but we choose to focus shit like this

4. Gm…what I’m about to say might not be agreeable with some bloggers…BUT N-E-WAY…I have been watching Popcaan closely for the past few years. I don’t know him personally but I have followed his career since day one.

Throughput my years on this great earth, I was taught that ALL symbols have a meaning and since Poppy start link with that “Drake” character Poppy slowly going to the dogs! The illuminati “cult” is REAL, whether u believe it or not and there are symbols that affliates with this group. From Popcaan START LINK wid Drake check Poppy clothes dem especially his shirts/sweaters the “owl” symbol is visible. The “owl” symbol in the illuminati represents “wisdom “…caws kill de illuminati dead, dem ah de wisest critters pin God’s green earth.

BUT PUT DIS IN AH YU PIPE AND SMOKE IT…N-E-HOW POPCAAN CROSS OVER INTO THE AMERICAN MAINSTREAM…MEMBA MI TELL U POPCAAN SELL HIM SOUL TO THE DEVIL FE FAME…Drake his Popcaan’s recruiter!!!

POPPY FE MONEY AND FAME MY YUTE??

Memba Popcaan’s childhood letter he wrote to his grandma?

Fame by any means.

1. A Yuh alone say Sumting wid sense since di comment Dem stawt. Cause all uppa tap deh now a period time comment Dem wah… Di only ting… I love the owl and it good they just use it for bad. An di shirt wearing is for sales it’s all about money. But yuh have some knowledge yes.

5. :ngakak I find this video funny. Mainly the Sean where pappi and his “dogs”, were hanging out and drinking, because on Pappis’ insta page that’s all they do drink, hang around, dig out their hand middle and follow behind Pappi.

As for Pappi and Drake relationship, I don’t care ether way, he’s the man of the hour. Movada, use to pose up with Drake same way……until the relationship end.

6. Vegas big up Yuh self dah song yah gone.. F**k chattings Bill song an dun Dem mek it deh pan all replay.

7. All over the internet there are millions of similar pics with this pose.The main difference is that everyone knows this is how a man hug up bae!why we love complicate simple stuff? If it taste good eat it,u get a joke u lol.

Hence just simply ask urself as a man if u want a man wrap him arms so affectionately pon u neck.ladies unno wouldn’t feel no way if a man hold ur man so??

well ok then to each his own,him free to do him thing all u need to do n focus pon is to ensure u nor any man fi u nuh a get snuggled up so!

1. You know Pappi would make the prefect gal because he is on the smaller side though :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

8. Popcorn be careful, to enter in that society the cost is great, I hope your ass can take the pressure because they are going to turn you out, I don’t know if kartel expose you to that, but these hip hop artist don’t play ask John legend what he had to give to Kanye.

9. I see nothing wrong with the picture why you all go clean your dirty house and stop be up in people business come on everything we make bother us omg…..

1. Hey gal how yah write comment bout ppl business and Yuh deh yah? A comment inna ppl business… Menstruation comment dat.. An a who an yuh write di comment cause why yuh say (us). Yuh comment a looooooo.

10. Nas said he ate his shit and drink his piss! Jay-z said he dropped his pants in a room for the richest man alive! I think he was refering to Rocafella or one of the Rothchilds! Poppy drake naa friend u for friend sake he has an ulterior motive :hoax2

11. If an American artist did big Vegas ( wen him did a few songs on the radio )? the way how drake a big up poppy would he be saying this … typical Jamaicans crab inna barrel mentality !! Let the man live

12. Anonymous guh suck u mada n dont bomboclaat mention kartel name ole shithouse every f***n ting unu mention d man name unu gweh man uni see kartel pon nuh picha..one time jcans useto talk boe suck hood n pussy as stylinz

Now a bay batty batty unu talk bout suck u mada n dnt bbc mention addi cause drake a jus come him himself not inna kartel league..f***n brite

1. Mi can know a which one a di anonymous yaw talk? Caah Dem nuff naw no name ppl.. Yaw wah truth true fan doe.. Yuh angry doe.

13. Oono figet sey in di Fartel voicenotes him did a sleep a Poppy apt some nites n caan wake up mornin time. Poppy batty is not virgin territory

14. POPCAAN CHATTIN TOO MUCH AND BEING DISRESPECTFUL TO MAN WHO BRING HIM. BEHAVIN TOO FRIGHTEN. ITS GOOD TO COLLAB BUT DONT KNOCK YOUR JAMAICAN FELLOW ARTISTES

15. THAT VIDEO OF HIM SMOKING AND KNOCKING KARTEL IF HE KEEPS GETTING HIGH HIM G WINE GET F…. BLOOD IS GOIN TO COME OUT HIS WHEREVER AS TRUMP SAY LOL

16. Popcorn learn from Mavado he stay up DJ Khaled ass. Only time Mavado remember how to perform is when Khaled call him out for poppy show for free. Mavado charge over 30k to most Jamaican promoters and you have to beg him fi sing Di lil ediot song. He lip sinc or yell ova track. His show dem sloppy unrehearsed and a waste a money. lf Khaled call him out for free he run go sing his guts out. Popcorn n Mavado a clown. Free Addi

17. Bad mine go KILL unno !!!
    Vegas is a nasty batty man, is he fantasizing bout Drake and wishing for a chokehold after he hole get dig out .
    Crab in barrel mentality in general . People should be happy for d youth!
    At d end of d day, Drake money long and his collars are more profitable.
    Big up Drake for signing a WHOLE LIST of Caribbean artists for your Ovoo Festival !
    Beenie get Zika out and no visa … But Sean Paul ( Dancehall), Machel Montano ( Soca) and several other artist got a bly to be showcased.

If Drake called Vegas, or any of them that are criticizing, they would be on the next flight out of Jamaica , to Canada .
    Shut up already wit d social media war.
    – Large UP yuh self POPCAAAN !! Yuh young and in charge !

18. Act too frightening fi true all him sister likkle picture it take and a go crazy remember after you leave these people dontremember nothing about unnuh they only post unnuh cause unnuh post them first popcaan money soon dun cause the amount a unnuh him affi a feed wah go happen if god seh him ready fi him tomorrow the whole a unnuh gone back to the gutters too f***ng extra gal take one likkle pic and a act like a success all poppy fren them f**g loves sweets and hype but we all know hell soon broke out in that unruly camp only a matter of time unnuh annoying now man

19. The whole a dem a trek hood inna them ass long time, once you are an illumanati the ads already dig out. Everyone who was around Kartel dem batty get F**k out.I wouldn’t feel comfortable with a man hugging on my man like that. Little Wayne and Birdman F** out drake batty long time. Popcaan and drake a F**k. After poppy ass hole ano virgin.
    Vegas is right..

20. All u dumb asses screaming Illuminati need to fu#king read more lmao, it is not something you can just sign up for, Poppy has no use to the illuminati, u only become their puppets if u have use. Poppy can’t be apart of the Illuminati unless he got one of the 13 bloodline name so y’all stfu and stop hating because if you were smart dumb you wouldn’t type dumb shit! Y’all stay hating you type bs! Signs and symbols were used by Kings and Queens until it was stolen, not everything is evil dumb dumbs! Smh Y’all talking about illuminati and Poppy selling his soul but stay watching that illuminati cable tv and eating that illuminati food. Go pick up a book and stop repeating dumb bs!

21. U miss weh name the truth or sir look ya nuh shitty pussy shitty mouth dont bomboclaat mention cartel name inna u away mouth n guh suck u mada ten time

Leave a Reply to needleye101 Cancel reply