POPCAAN TO DI JINX TING

0 thoughts on “POPCAAN TO DI JINX TING

1. Yes Poppy me a go follow u pon IG right now . Mek she move her nasty bloodcloth n go chuck through her harlot mumma. Me say fr lastnight me bex till now caan believ dem a go mek dis concubine dis d LEGEND n get whe wid it

2. shut the f**k up idiot cuz usain may not born uptown either but he certainly isn’t a ghetto youth. content in trelawny i no ghetto, stop seeking company and everyone ashing the girl but y’all sit and bash other people everyday….hypocrisy much

3. @aria why u no chuck thru u mumma..from day u a piss mi off…from ur comments i see u are one of those house slaves that thinks u are better than the field slaves…are u one of massa bastards?

4. :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup :2thumbup Yes Poppi…..this oman av mi on my worst behaviour and a doe care…BOLT ANSA AR!!!

5. Poppy u a idiot. Yu need fi learn fi read and write because u r behaving like a dunce. Yu a piece a shit. Yu songs them is just like yu stupid thoughts. If the great Mr. Bolt is causing problems in his neighbourhood, he needs to know what he is doing is absolutely wrong. I have doubt that Mr. Bolt is the problem. I believe that the hang rounds are the problem. However, Mr Bolt is responsible for the actions of his friends