POWER COUPLE OR NAH?

Met take a look at the new couple on the scene , looks as if Robbas BBF slims have found a new partner in crime , both have each other well post up on there ig… looks like a little boy hope he knows what hes in for . She might finally be over mr smooth or is she ?? Cute power couple tho what you think?

11 thoughts on “POWER COUPLE OR NAH?

1. The boy look frighten like him just a get off the country bus and it drop him off braps dung a Penn station.

2. Be careful and run . If you don’t have your papers , Marvette don’t have any either son. She’s been here since she was 6 and all she do is f**k and do threesome. If you need a freek you got the right girl!

3. The boy look nice and clean unu too bod but have you ever seen the movie get out that what dah bwoy yah need fi duh cuz da old crosses yah ago mash up him life smh get the f*k out she f**k every nigga with money

4. Marvette is that u letting us know you’re “finally” getting your papers. Happy it’s in the “making”