PRAYERS FOR PERSONAL INTERCESSION AND MARRIAGE- GOOD MORNING

PRAYERS

“Prayers for Marriage”.

CONFESSION: Psalms 91
*”He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.
*I will say of the LORD, He is my refuge and my fortress: my God; in him will I trust.
*Surely he shall deliver thee from the snare of the fowler, and from the noisome pestilence.
*He shall cover thee with his feathers, and under his wings shalt thou trust: his truth shall be thy shield and buckler.
*Thou shalt not be afraid for the terror by night; nor for the arrow that flieth by day;
*Nor for the pestilence that walketh in darkness; nor for the destruction that wasteth at noonday.
*A thousand shall fall at thy side, and ten thousand at thy right hand; but it shall not come nigh thee.
*Only with thine eyes shalt thou behold and see the reward of the wicked.
*Because thou hast made the LORD, which is my refuge, even the most High, thy habitation;
*There shall no evil befall thee, neither shall any plague come nigh thy dwelling.
*For he shall give his angels charge over thee, to keep thee in all thy ways.
*They shall bear thee up in their hands, lest thou dash thy foot against a stone.
*Thou shalt tread upon the lion and adder: the young lion and the dragon shalt thou trample under feet.

*Because he hath set his love upon me, therefore will I deliver him: I will set him on high, because he hath known my name.
*He shall call upon me, and I will answer him: I will be with him in trouble; I will deliver him, and honour him.
*With long life will I satisfy him, and shew him my salvation”
14 PRAYER POINTS FOR THE HOUR OF PERSONAL INTERCESSION
My angel of blessings, locate me by fire, in the name of Jesus.
Let my cries provoke angelic assistance, in the name of Jesus.
Lord, give me the name that would bless me, in the name of Jesus.
Let every satanic hindrance targeted against my angel of blessing be dissolved by fire, in the name of Jesus.
O Lord, deliver me from evil stones thrown at me by unfriendly friends, in the name of Jesus.
Let every evil riot and rage against me be disgraced, in the name of Jesus.
O Lord, deliver me from every satanic noise, in the name of Jesus.
O Lord, deliver me from the tumult of the people, in the name of Jesus.
I pull down the power bases of the wickedness of my family line, in the name of Jesus.
Let every evil crowd seeking to take my life be scattered unto desolation, in the name of Jesus.

Let the power of peace and progress overshadow this nation, in the name of Jesus.
O God, arise and give us God-fearing leaders, in the name of Jesus.
You will not mourn and be locked out by the enemy in this year of our “Extraordinary Deliverance and Advancement” in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ. Amen.
PRAYERS FOR MARRIAGE
Lord, uproot what You have not planted in my marital life today, in the name of Jesus.
Every power caging my marriage, lose your hold, in the name of Jesus.
I break every curse of unstable marriage, in the name of Jesus.
I break every curse of hardship in marriage, in the name of Jesus.
I divorce every spirit wife/husband, in the name of Jesus.
Anything done for me while I was young that is affecting my marriage, be nullified, in the name of Jesus.
Every evil soul tie of the past, affecting my marriage, I break you by the blood of Jesus.
Blood of Jesus, nullify every demonic transaction affecting my marriage, in the name of Jesus.
Let the blood of Jesus destroy every negative traditional marriage rites and covenants, in the name of Jesus.
I severe and separate myself and family from every ancestral, generational, family and personal curses working against my marriage and home, in the name of Jesus.
Let every curse working against my marriage and home be broken, in the name of Jesus.
I reject and reverse every evil covenant working against my life, marriage and home, in the name of Jesus.
I reject and reverse every curse of separation/divorce or instability in marriage, in the name of Jesus.
O Lord, I renounce every self imposed curse and pronouncements over my life and marriage, in the name of Jesus.
I reject and reverse all that God has not ordained for my life, marriage, home, husband/wife and children, in the name of Jesus.
Every evil seed sown to scatter my marriage, die now, in the name of Jesus.
I destroy every witchcraft operation against my life and marriage, in the name of Jesus.
I command all evil vultures working against my marriage to die, in the name of Jesus.
I release the blood of Jesus to the foundations of my marriage, in the name of Jesus.
O Lord, heal my marriage and home from every satanic attack, in the name of Jesus.
Holy Ghost fire, revive my marriage to the glory of God, in the name of Jesus.

0 thoughts on “PRAYERS FOR PERSONAL INTERCESSION AND MARRIAGE- GOOD MORNING

1. Morning met…I’ve been a daily peeper never thought I would write a post but ur prayer for marriage has touched me deeply. I am not married but I’ve been in a monogamous relationship for a year and a half. I’ve never had a reason to doubt my relationship. What I thought was a get away for him to another state I found out he’s on a cruise with another woman. I’m devastated, always told him if he cheats I’m leaving because I don’t bring ppl into my relationship and I expect the same from him. I’m so hurt…do not know what I’m going to do when he comes home. Please pray for me.

2. Thanks met….it’s very difficult…He knew of the hurt I’ve experienced in past relationships. We talk at length about cheating and he swears he would never hurt me. I have put my everything into this relationship. After this revelation I am still in love with him. I am thinking of forgiving him but I can’t make it so easy for him. This is apparently going on for months because I knew that he was going away to another state for a few mnths…just didn’t know the real truth.

1. You can forgive him but the deception is one that will eat the relationship alive so dont jump the gun. Wait until he returns then proceed

2. Good Evening Anon. I am so sorry that you are in this predicament. Despite the hurt, pain and deception that this situation has brought you, please know and understand that for your own good you have to forgive this man. Not for his sake, but only so that your healing can begin. What he did to you does not define you, it only defines who HE is. Always remember that you are worth more and never throw your pearls to swine. Hold your head high my dear. I’ll remember you in my prayers.

1. Yawdy u da best u know mi jus pray fi har agen… Mi pray fi the men because the devil let loose upon this lady here

1. Metty yuh see why mi know seh yuh blessed and highly favored and das why mi rate yuh :peluk Prayer is the key and dem man deh need deliverance.