PREMEDITATED VALENTINE

CK_2
Mr community cocky ole nastiness Kirk happy Valentine’s day from all of us area code 718, 347, 212, 646, 917, 914 ,876 & 201 … u poor wifey have no idea u a drive an f**k dung di whole a nyc to new jersey, as a big married man u d*ck have no shame no discipline u is a walking disease infested human being. Mrs u better go check urself because Mr Morgan don’t give a F**k about you or your marriage how u sit down so long wid dis ole nastiness of a husband. Tell him fi come out a ppl whatsapp how comes him have so much time on his hand when y’all supposed to be in bed all dem late night’s deh eeh. Do you kno where your husband was on Valentine’s eve i’m sure not he was with one of his side pieces he got to make his rounds and make sure their all satisfied. All i’m saying he’s not f**king u alone he’s a careless scumbag, nasty, disgusting piece a shit. Ladies becareful of this nastiness. Syphilis, aids, gonorrhea etc they are all real.

8 thoughts on “PREMEDITATED VALENTINE

1. Aww! Look at that and sender you are just a concern citizen or a you a marriage batman so you get t.he signals and area code. Have a few sat and love your mates. The whole team must go in if you decide to be a part of this orgy.

2. No wonder stds and all those nastiness rampant inna di world suh especially marriage some bwoy just caan kip dem kocky under control. Nastiness dats why no ring naw bun my finga an mi nuh jealous ova ppl marriage because a fi dem life dutty
    an careless.

3. These f**king cheap rejected hoes always going after the wife on holidays. Bitch go take a seat and wait till the man come up with a lie on why his phone stop work all night for Valentine day. Bout Valentine eve. LMAOOO nuh dat a mate Valentine’s Day. F**king bitter hateful bitch. .

4. Just another side chick :dp :dp keep your legs close to people man , and fine one of your own did u really expect the community cocky to come see you yesterday ????? U are dumer that I thought u didn’t read the side chick manual ??? Know u space and lane salty girl he cannot see u until tonight lmaooo same gal a ediotttt abayyyyyy and . Please leave the wife alone she never tell u to take her husband and became a side chick I think u should also check yourself darling lmaooooooooo

5. Let me guess.. Him come f**k yuh fi valentines eve and Valentine’s Day wife posts her gifts and pic of them out for a romantic meal and you vex? Don’t tell nobody else ok