PRETTY NUH EQUAL CLASS

11 thoughts on “PRETTY NUH EQUAL CLASS

1. But what was the purpose of tekking off the panty Yanique??? U are very classless and tasteless. Smh. An man tekk up woman like dat. Aye bwoy.

1. NIGGAS F…K ANYTHING WALKING INNA DRESS OR SKIRT.

DONT BE SURPRISED SHE FINF GOOD GOOD HUSBAND 2.

A LONG TIME YANIQUE NUH HAVE CLASS.

2. Dutty sketel behavior. She is such a turn off omg. Like what examples do you set for your child yanique?

3. If we can agree that ppl are free to CRITICIZE someone they DON’T know ,then we ought to agree that person is FREE to live life as dem see fit cuz dem nuh owe any obligations to said Unknown Critics!!One should only owe explanations to our loved ones as to how we conduct ourselves since our actions and decisions may reflect on them.

My dear Yanique it is understood that you’re an Entertainer doing your brand of entertaining that there is a market demand for….Although I’ve always had concerns about the impact on your young daughter, the fact that you’re such a great mom means she will be fine coming to terms with your lifestyle. I am 10000% sure you had on another pantie and it was role playing to Dexta dapps’ no underwear song.We who know you can compartmentalize Curvy Diva from Yanique the 7th day Adventist.No amount of public criticism will ever stop us from rating and loving you cuz we’ve accepted you as is,flaws and all.Cuss her if you must but some of unno couldn’t even imagine what’s it like tekking one step muchless walking a mile in Yanique’s shoes!

#TeamCurvyDivaYanique

4. Sender panty no wear over stockings. It was obviously a gimmick. Please, you give these people all the attention they seek.