PRINCIPAL AND STUDENT A FIGHT?

DIS NUH RIGHT AT ALLLLLLLLLLL…IF HE FELT HE COULD NOT HANDLE THE YOUNG MAN, HE SHOULD HAVE CALLED THE POLICE. FI A FIGHT LIKE THAT NOOOOOOOOOOO

19 thoughts on “PRINCIPAL AND STUDENT A FIGHT?

1. How you as a principal throw the first blow? if you cant take talk dont take the job. He needs to go.

2. You people like to run your mouth base on a few seconds of video, yet had no access to what precipitate the principal take matters into his own hands. Did the student hit the principal? Was there some imminent danger to other students? Call the police? what is there response time? Do they even show up when call? When students are stabbed on campus, we often hear the questions…where was the principal/staff.

These kids are out of control and some are trouble makers with no intent on get a basic education. I visited a number of schools in a certain US state with predominantly black kids, and they have uniform armed police officer on site at all times (even at the middle schools).

If this student was compliant and respectful, the principal would not have gotten into a confrontation with this thug. You ghetto people are always on the side of disorder, yet when the shit hits the fan, you want to know where was staff and/or principal. How many of our students have been killed on school grounds in Jamaica over the past 5-years? How many of them are having sex in the classrooms?

1. Ghetto? A dat you pick?? Most rich people today are from the “Ghettoo” check SHAGGY and the MATALONS!! Big UP every Ghetto and every scheme! Damn wanna be you be! Check sum a di places sum a ur generation dem live today!!

2. I agree with you. Clearly something happened before this video started. Last time I checked human beings have feelings and emotions, and are imperfect.
      A right minded individual; adult, would not just start pouncing on a child just because. Some parents fail to discipline their children, or wait until it’s too late, then send them out in society to reek havoc, then pretend that the child’s behaviour is brand new or influenced by someone else. If he had damn good parents, the principal would not have to react in hat manner to whatever the child said or did.

3. We cant predict our behaviour as a people it doesn’t matter where you were raised or where u live today!

4. Anonymous 1:29..if a principal put his hand on my kid like that mi kill him..even in our owne home ur kids misbehave bcuz this is what they do so if the kid is not listening to u call the cops are send him home n tell him don’t come back with out ur parent’s..the problem is colonialism is a live and well in Jamaica..I see that you mention US if a principal do that to a kid he will be doing time in prison for aggravated assault against a minor…you are a fool if u think the principal should become apart off the problem instead of the salutation

5. For persons having problem pressing play….dont press play!!Just click on the Fb icon and it will take u to fb and press play there. This is wrang wrang wrang and very unbecoming of a teacher.

Where was the weapon or anything the student displayed that led the principal to think imminent danger was afoot so mek me fist it out???

6. Principal shouldn’t fight him tho cause di likkle youth not even look like him did wah fight but it stawt so him just do something…. Principal yah fi get leggo him need di zero tolerance test an angermanement if a so it did name tek it already it help a little

Leave a Reply to G Cancel reply