QQ ?

0 thoughts on “QQ ?

1. Lol she should be ashamed this dude dog her out not once not twice not three not four but alllllllll the time….so when her daughter gets older ummm idk maybe turn 17 or 18 and he said he have control over which means she do anything for him sooo if he wanted to smash the daughter when shes 17 or 18 I’m thinking she would let him do it?? Im
    guessing she doesn’t have anything in America meaning no green card, no work permit, no social and your f**king for free *pause* there’s something wrong here and your making video about other chicks that I’m guessing doing wayyyyyyy better than you are…there’s something wrongggg

2. Is this the same pmoney that was on here a few months indicted for robbery? If yes, are these videos before or after?

3. The time she f***king she suppose to collect and save up and try get a nice apartment for she and her pretty lil daughter and stop kotch at friends house cause trust me she and her friend dem ago get into it one of these days and her ass gonna be kicked out on the side walk..

4. She needs to start collect and save up and get a nice apartment while she there ah kotch…wait she pay rent? One ah these days she and the friend ago kick off and her ass gonna be on the side walk NO FREE F**K AROUND HEREEE

5. How do you help someone that is so weak mentally with no common sense nor reasoning ability so you can’t even advise her fi put har pussy pon a 2 year vacation drop off the radar and find a likkle idiot man and spin him and try mekk life up inna di boondocks whey not a soul nuh har and har history but den again she put eeeen so much werk already who to tell if dat wudda even work good luck to her because broken parents 9 times outta 10 produce broken children because she’s gonna pass on her morals and principle unto her child it sad bad

6. Mi nah focus pon QQ right now. PMoney is a VILE, DISGUSTING young man!! Like this is the type of man that I’d kill my girl child for even looking at. Dem disgusting man will drag ya child UNDER the gutter. The things coming out of his mouth are SICKENING!
    Unno seh di bwoy in jail right now?! I hope he gets raped in there b/c he’s DISGUSTING!

7. DUTTY STINKING PUSSY WHORING QQ YUH NUH SHAME YET … NASTY F**K OUT GYAL … GONORRHEA P**Y AN POSSIBLY AIDS WALKIN BITCH .. Yuh nuh shame yet … Stop burning niggas bitch … All yuh mouth a gi man germs pan dem cocky .. CROSSES BITCH .. Tek weh yuh self …. Gurl bye … U NAW GUH NEVER LEARN AN PEOPLE JUS NEED FI KNO U DONT WANT TO CHANGE U HAVE NO AMBITION LOW LIFE F**KY F**KY GYAL

8. HOW DISS A HELP YOUR LIFE, QQ N PMONEY ……….A NUH BLACK HISTORY MONTH?
    WAH DISS A GUH, IT A ENHANCE ANY LIFE???

9. This is old stop sucking on the young lady. I dont know this girl. But do u think she gives a f**k about anything u or anyone have to say? Everyday yall riding her name making her out to be some time a celebrity. A swear di whole a unu a losers.

10. Awww, skrummy love at first sight. Qq you n the boy will forever be in harmony at the clinic. Congrats :selamat
    The boy must have obeah her caz this is getting more n more ridiculous.
    WE NEED TO STOP ENTERTAINING HER N MAKE HER KNOW SHES DOING ALL OF THIS FOR NOTHING A MAKE HER LOOK EVEN MORE STUPIDER THAN SHE IS. She’s like a child that does wrong just to get the shock factor out of it.

Leave a Reply to MADDD Cancel reply