Sis Ifrica, mi really have a hard time wid u and dis yere ‘splaining..di weddah part hab mi a scratch mi head still..oh well mi get di drift, stand in your truth yahn caz it look like since wah day only one grp of people have truth and rights…smh
Queen ifRica mouth so nasty looking white slime age yellow teeth.. I didn’t hear a word out of it. ,, I was starring in her mouth not hear but wondering why she don’t wipe her mouth. Throw some alum in deh to decrease some of that loose slimy water that forcing out the corners and plucko plucko each time you say something.
dat bit ah buttah pon de carner of har lips ah bare distractme….not hear none of de message yah
Sis Ifrica, mi really have a hard time wid u and dis yere ‘splaining..di weddah part hab mi a scratch mi head still..oh well mi get di drift, stand in your truth yahn caz it look like since wah day only one grp of people have truth and rights…smh
Every f**king day dese ppl comes up wit a different rights weh dem want, dem even seeking di rights to take other ppl rights away kmft.
Sooner than later depression is going to kill a lot of people because they are not going to beable to express their true feelings anymore.
But if dem claim the world is so diverse…………why are we being forced to accept a lifestyle that is against almost all religions? I dont understand it
Queen ifRica mouth so nasty lookin I didn’t hear a word she said. ..I just kept watch of the white slime. ..
Queen ifRica mouth so nasty looking white slime age yellow teeth.. I didn’t hear a word out of it. ,, I was starring in her mouth not hear but wondering why she don’t wipe her mouth. Throw some alum in deh to decrease some of that loose slimy water that forcing out the corners and plucko plucko each time you say something.