R.I.P?

Hi Met & Bloggers. Just noticed earlier tonight that a lot of prayers was going up for this gentleman & then I saw posts saying RIP. What’s the story?
Screenshot_2015-11-19-21-53-05-Optimized

0 thoughts on “R.I.P?

1. ppl always get shot near or in front that station them fi lock it dung, the camperdown coach was shot a stone throw away from that station, then killed couple months after a stone throw away from that station as 11 o clock them lock up. them a di worseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

1. How yuh mean “lock up”? Yuh mean lock di station an gone home? Den police station nuh supposed to open 24hrs. After crime nuh have no time partiality. Smfh. RIP young man.

2. that lock late one up pon the square a 9pm up deh empty not even a car insight only station a town weh a 24/7 a half way tree and that’s because a central bookings it be

1. With all the police personnel that are working as hitmen nowadays, could it have occurred so closely to the station because a police do it?

2. Met this is not the first hit on Cole dem try kill him a rockfort couple yrs a back. But him sit down at the barber shop every night for the last couple yrs and know dem wamt to kill him yrs now nothing to do with Corey hit this is yrs coming from the war broke out a Oliver rd.

1. ok but where cross di station dem kill him doe because everything across from the station really close and u mean to seh dem doe even respect di police

1. Sad thing Cole was involved in so much shit, no one knows weh all a dis a come from ok. We can only speculate, but he did leave himself very careless to be hanging out pon corner every night!!!!!!!! and know what time it is.

1. memba him sey him a Don and him have him soldiers there plus the yung thing dem weh did get featured pon her.

2. Can we have a rewind of that story. What was the connection with the Cory hit in Mobay or was there another hit?

1. DONT BE PUZZLED …remember in the 80s WAYNE SMITH AKA SANDOKAN. i saw so much blood on that red glade polish floor. i hate to see red floor since. the were hosing down the red off the floor but the red still stay back. sad sight . bad man dem gun way BIGGER than the under paid $ police own them. see police have to be riding the bus home at night ……so sad. DONT LOVE THEM BUT I CAN SEE WHY DEM LOCK UP

2. The funny thing is most killings and other serious crimes take place at nights and that is the time there is no police around. What does that tell you about the people running the police force? They do not like working at nights, so only a few are on duty during the peak crime period. The Jamaican police force is a joke.

1. see me a get days worker wage , washer woman and me in the same pay bracket and people a target me because of my job and see if me nah lock that down at 5pm also ….blame the gov who take the money and give SKENG DON to live fat instead of put it in the hospital , teachers and police …..

1. Mi agree but between dem and di fireman dem whey only few houses down from them..they are so lazy. A dem why crime outa control

1. The fire station is worse bare young gyal hitch up over there a night time Met. The government need to audit these places cah these ppl tek them wuk fi big joke

3. May his soul rest in peace he no longer need to fear no look over his shoulder his time was up by the hand of evil people, what did this man do that he attempted to kill him before and now they succeeded it is sad to see that people can’t walk the streets nor hang out without fear of being shot or and killed… I hope they catch the person(s) or did this to this man… It’s just sad how people just drop out every minute so… That police station serve no purpose nor the damn people inna it.. They all need to be fired… smfh

4. RIP.YOUNG MAN….BUT I CAN’T STOP LAUGHING ABOUT THE POLICE STATION BEEN CLOSE AT NIGHT…..NOH SAAAAH, THIS IS SERIOUS….JAMAICA POLICE SYSTEM A ONE BIG DUTTY JOKE THING >>INA REAL LIFE <<<

5. As eleven o clock the station lock…gate Lock, window lock and door lock..and dem no open back til six in the morning..shooting happened very early last night

6. Hes in the streets Met him not innocent him do him deeds so him know who and him a war and who wanna kill him. As I said earlier this was not the first attempt on his life. Him a never no don fi weh him deh a night time. Met the road between the two properties is maybe two cars wide because driving on the road two cars will pass each other if one none is not parked or if both cars keep as far left as possible. He wasn’t hiding but him never did ago Rockfort like back in the day before all hell broke out a East.

7. Ohhhh Nooooo…not again!!! Another one of our Lord’s angels taken too soon.
    Met….is this young man help the kids in his community with their school work every evening enuh. And is him lead the choir and usher in all the community folks at church on Sundays. Lawks mi art ah urt mi. Juss weh day mi seem down a market a help a likkle old lady carry her groceries and mi seh if ongle our country had more men like these to look up to and mentor our children.

8. all in the day time when gunshot a beat, the police dem wait till the shots dem stop fire and everything calm down, murderers escape into nearby bushes and all they go down to the scene to look.

9. I remember Renato Adams made a most profound statement when a reporter ask him about innocent ppl being killed. He said that 90% of all ppl who were killed were in some shape or form connected as to the reason they were killed. They were directly involved,guilty by association or just simply being in the wrong place,wrong time n is them same one mek such choices that ultimately le to their death.

10. @WILLY, DID I TELL U LATELY I LUBB U??? ME LUBB U SO TILL…U SPEAK THE TRUTH THE WAY IT SHOULD BE SPOKEN…BOUT GOOD YUTE, PLEASE!!!

11. Cole instigate a lot of shit suh a just him time catch up pon him, innocent hell no lots of ppl eye water deh pon him, Him suppose to a keep dance sometime soon. Them always involved in a wrong doings and think dem untouchable and then den come talk how him innocent and dem well and know seh him mixup ask Anthony brown boys dem wey always a bun him out fi instigate a lot of things.