Yes him fren dem kill him . A the same buoy from Boston wen set up all a him fren dem fi get rob and kill weh name Sugar police a look fah fi kill him . All who involve is in custody and Sugar on the loose hiding..But it not going to be nice all a Bobby Reds a.k.a (junior) fren dem a look fi him .All him baby mothers name a call pon the hit list if dem no catch him dem a kill all a dem one by one and the man dem not talking no talk ..Sugar a big sell Longtime..Met mi soon email u a pic of him to but up he’s now L..A most wanted ..
Adrian (man pictured above) aka Rome aka Daddy got in an argument at a party and was shot dead on Wednesday night! Is that who you calling Bobby Reds aka (Junior)? If so, Adrian is known to trick and thief so maybe that caused the argument and death of him!
I thought it was a lie when they told me sugar did it, I didn’t think he had it in him…. I hope it is not true for his sake…. A bunch of men shouldn’t be in one house because things can fly off the handle… Now sugar as to be scared for his life and scared for his family life… Please leave his family out of it, they didn’t do it please whoever after him please leave the family alone…. May Adrian rest in peace no more blood shed please…
Yes him fren dem kill him . A the same buoy from Boston wen set up all a him fren dem fi get rob and kill weh name Sugar police a look fah fi kill him . All who involve is in custody and Sugar on the loose hiding..But it not going to be nice all a Bobby Reds a.k.a (junior) fren dem a look fi him .All him baby mothers name a call pon the hit list if dem no catch him dem a kill all a dem one by one and the man dem not talking no talk ..Sugar a big sell Longtime..Met mi soon email u a pic of him to but up he’s now L..A most wanted ..
Adrian (man pictured above) aka Rome aka Daddy got in an argument at a party and was shot dead on Wednesday night! Is that who you calling Bobby Reds aka (Junior)? If so, Adrian is known to trick and thief so maybe that caused the argument and death of him!
Stacey informer bashment man dem always dead. First nick and now this one aye sah.
Mimi, come spill the T if you know them
Just saw this, was he really killed? Is Stacy still in Jamaica? WHERE IS MIMI though?
Which Jamaica? that peel out head bitch just had her babyshower in LA about a month or so ago
yeah she still there, my cuz saw her recently
I thought it was a lie when they told me sugar did it, I didn’t think he had it in him…. I hope it is not true for his sake…. A bunch of men shouldn’t be in one house because things can fly off the handle… Now sugar as to be scared for his life and scared for his family life… Please leave his family out of it, they didn’t do it please whoever after him please leave the family alone…. May Adrian rest in peace no more blood shed please…