R.I.P CONFIRMATION

0 thoughts on “R.I.P CONFIRMATION

1. Yes, drink and drive to much!! Crashed in a wall and killed himself and a lady that didn’t even drink. I heard the car blew up on impact. R.I.P Stagga he was a lot of fun, loved his vibes!

1. I don’t believe she could. Knowing Stagga’s personality and given that he drives this way often, he would have insisted he got it. Just look like he lost control, he would be under the influence and want to race…..hype type of guy!

1. So tru quena him a the hype type drink an drive too much an always drunk poor the woman that was wit him RIP stagga lee me real fren miss u RIP me still cah believe jah kno

2. Sooo tru quena he’s the hype type him always a drink and drive always drunk poor the woman that was wit him RIP to both. stagga lee u a me real fren miss u

3. So tru quena him a the hype type drink an drive too much an always drunk poor the woman that was wit him RIP stagga lee me real fren miss u RIP me still cah believe jah kno

4. You all talk too much shit that you all no nothing about, he was not driving if you all have nothing good to say about the man just keep your pussy close. R.i.p.you or mist Rue rue if you rely know him a fi him talk that rue you will be mist

5. Fi real u all talk too bloodclaat much fi u all don’t have good to say shut up uno big sinking hole because uno hole a rotten and di man don’t start rotten yet him still deh pon ice but uno pussy Nuh deh pon ice and it a decay JUS MI a u we a talk Get a f**king BICTH and mek di man rise in peace on the third day RIP STAGGA a u seh big man fi clean

6. Uuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrrrrgggggggggg fa life a wa do some gal gun shat fi some gal mine how u chat gal a my father that gal jus mi a u mi a talk

7. A tuscon mi deh Una talk too much get the police report a di woman was in di driver seat and stagga was in the passenger seat uno talk too f***king much uno too wicked dem cut di woman from out di driver seat

8. This is my first time on this site and I’m on it because someone told me people was talking bad about my uncle Staggalee and I don’t like what I’m reading how can some Jamaican people be so wicked and bad mine. Go suck unno ya mumma

9. Exactly you heartless ass Jamaican need to stop with the bad mine thing.god not sleep and that’s why u ugly face bitches man less now go sleep on ya blood claat face.rip staggalee u will be truly missed.

Leave a Reply to Jus Mi Cancel reply