R.I.P KEISHA

99 thoughts on “R.I.P KEISHA

1. keisha you will be missed sleep in peace my dear friend my condolences goes to your family and your 2 girls its just heard to come to terms that your gone ..

2. LIFE IS SO SHORT .. KEISHA MY PRAYERS GOES OUT TO YOUR FAMILY AND YOUR TWO GIRLS I CANT IMAGINE HOW HEART BROKEN AND SAD THEY ARE, BEING AROUND YOU WAS ALWAYS FUNFILLED. YOU ARE SUCH A GOOD, KINDHEARTED HUMAN .. LORD JESUS GIVE HER FAMILY STRENGTH

3. Such a sad tragedy that another life is taken from a motor accident, my condolences to her family and may God give her children the strength to coupe with their mother passing. I do not know this young lady personally but I’m sure she touched a lot of hearts.

Jamaica really needs to get a handle on the accident rates, some of these accidents can be avoided. That’s why when I’m in JA, I think it really hard to get on the road, I just have so much fear in my heart when I’m on the road.

Rest in peace young lady….

4. Havent felt right since getting this news

So so sad and way too soon

She was such a lovely person

Feel it bad bad for her daughters, family and friends

RIP Keisha

Wish all the senseless dying would stop

5. RIP Keisha me hear her boyfriend a speed and Dem did deh party a drink heavy.
    When you go Jamaica pun vacation and know u gonna drink do NOT drive it don’t Mek no sense to drink and drive with people lives in your hands. And now she leave behind her six year old daughter and big daughter. In addition the others are in critical condition. Very Very Sad:(

1. 1. my mother DOES NOT drink. 2. He would NEVER go get drunk and get behind the wheel of a car especially with her in it 3. It’s people like you why the quote “if you have nothing good to say don’t say anything at all” exist. Before you start speaking ill of someone get your facts straight because you OBVIOUSLY don’t know shit and worse don’t know anything about my mother. So keep whatever nonsense you “heard” to yourself cause nobody cares what you heard. -sincerely the daughter of the most beautiful soul to grace this earth

1. First of all Anna k your mother was taking a married man. and minding the man who own the resturaunt. where is the padna MONEY!!! you don’t even know where your mother live y’all wasn’t talking. it was a direct blow your mother got. sorry because keisha was not a perfect woman. she had flaws just like the rest of us…sorry for your lost.

1. You may as well give up up you right name since a so you ago answer up the oman daughter!

You foal no bloodclaat!

2. Kay is a Mental Retard, lets see how long grandman going to pay her rent and full her long belly and fill her car with gas…..lazy good for nothing…

6. The man deh a foreign now! him come up and leave the body down deh. Very Sad…mek sure you get d money from the get together..weh dem a keep. No mek Karen keep the money. wickedness increases.

1. You know say if a blow a you KILL her? You is a wicked cunt from all a you post dem. Count you days and ready you self fi torment.

7. STOP TALK FOOLISHNESS ANNAKAY!!! Is a DIRECT BLOW me hear she get fi taking the PEOPLE DEM HUSBAND!!!! AND USED TO LAUGH IN THE WIFE FACE. HAIR DRESSER KAREN A TEK THE MAN TOO!!! HER HAND DIRTY. SHE WAN TAKE OVER KEISHA SHOP. DATS WHY SHE LEFT SIMONE SHOP TO WORK WITH KEISHA. A SAME WEH KAREN SEND BLOW FI TRICHA INNA CAR ACCIDENT. DE PEOPLE SEH WHEN KAREN KEEP THE DEAD YARD PARTY FI TRISHA {TRACY CHAMPION FRIEND} AND EAT D MONEY SHE BRANDED AS DIRTY WOMAN FROM DEN TILL NOW! SHE LOVE OBEAH!!!! SORRY FOR YOU LOST BUT KEISHA LOVE TEK PEOPLE MAN. WHY HE LEAVE THE BODY DOWN DEH???????????????????????????
    HEM GO DOWN WITH GIRL PUN VACATION. AND LEAVE HER THIS IS SO SAD ANNA KAY :(((

1. Me see you….oh devil bitch me can see you! :ngakak :ngakak

Watch you outcome. No bother go seek out how, but me see you and you ago pay a price fe you evilness. Full circle bitch, full circle. 2 faces you have and 1 ago kill you *wink, wink* bitch.

8. In the midst of death and someone’s sorrow EVIL people, LIARS and WHOREMONGERS like these (GODBLESSGOODAZZ, puppyknowwhofidrive, talk the truth, Humble beginnings) find the time to spread their hate and misery. You all need prayer and the road to a clean heart, mind and soul. Please let this woman rest in PEACE.

9. Aww I can’t Y’all mourning but on this sight patrolling. Y all this mix up and ray ray on the dead girl post. And why they can’t just put they hustling money together and bring up her body so sad. The married man should have never left until she was on her way on the plane to New York. Some man a real dog though. A so it go. I guess he had to come up to collect money for the body guess western union or bank card don’t work for them again. Dem affi keep tings to collect nobody have burial insurance no life insurance no traveling insurance. I always buy insurance when I book my trips because anything can happen. If she had trip insurance her body would have been on the plane already. They always ask you when u book a trip do you want accident insurance 3 days time after death she woulda have been here already. And it’s not expensive at time u booking.

10. This is really turning into a gossip column, now instead of letting her soul be at peace, unnuhh waan come out with the whole heap a negative comments, Smh unnuhh nuh easy .

11. Listen right now Keisha owe me 5,000 US. why they cancel the gathering. i was gonna park up and watch all the hype. she scammed me out 5,000 grand never got it back. But everytime she see me in The Sea she smile up in my face, because she scammed me gave me the good good twice and thats it. I don’t trust not one of y’all women these days. y’all scammas !!!! what happen to the big big padna she was throwing????? who do i go to for my money?? i got receipts.

12. My condolence to Keisha ,, her girls… Her family.. And everyone that is effected by this sad tragic situation …
    Who are we to judge … No one is perfect !!
    Only God can judge us…
    God bless

13. Missa 5k come skin out unda me a tek it batty mon, come labba juice me fi di 5k batty frigga. So you saw her in the sea and couldn’t get it why you think you gonna get it at set up look yah MET beg you tek off the lady picture please because you see them big pussy gyal yah weh use to Gwan like dem all fi Kiesha and a post pic and a mek it seem like you all care unnu same one a rejoice but I knew this. As fi di blow now you see in life what comes around goes around it shall fall on the heads of their offsprings in Jesus name I rebuke all evil workers and liars and bad mind.

1. Is one person unu fi be on the look out for. Anna K, she going to come to you and trust and believe you inner soul going to let you know exactly this devil in disguise. You going to get chills when she smile, look or approach you. Feel for those cold hands.

14. First of all this is not cool I’m very sad to see that people a talk di tings dem so fast. But why it nuh too soon Come on she was someone mother, stylist, cook, lover, and MISTRESS.

15. Ugly MITCHALEE Come join us as we discuss the tings dem. First tings first how much fi bring the body come? And is it the wife that told the Husband he muss leave an accident investigation and get home ? Who does that ? A real Dog low life man. That’s why him Resturant nah go prosper. KARMA is a BITCH. And we are not frens of KeISHa we are the women who husbands and Boyfriends she tek over the YEARS as it seems…read above. She had haters…and people who loved her. But obiviosly she was doing tings that wasn’t cool. And Mister Trump better you forget bout d 5k cause if she never give you alive she nah give u again. I was never frens with her or none of unu. May her Soul Rest IN Peace. She’s in a better place now.

16. U Miss met when Toya did dead u never allow nobody to talk nothing bad about ur friend but u sit down wid dem big sour pussy sad bloodclaat gyal yah. A respond to somebody who just lose their mom. Unnu too pussyclaat sad. Unnu nuh have no life and no respect for the dead. Dutty drancro unnu

17. Boy the world surely isn’t leveled FEMALES rejoicing over a woman’s death who left behind children…how can you not find it in your hearts to sympathize or show some empathy just one ounce for her kids or family no friends cause she had NONE!!!! how come the men who allow these females to take them away from dem big stinking pussy wives never get a blow sent to them? Smh but yet you rejoice and speak things that you think you know. How do you sleep? How do you go on with such a black heart? MET you have been asked to take this down but refuse to but when your dearly friend died you guarded what was said about her I’m so glad that I have previously protested this before it hit home. The anger I feel towards you all isn’t normal God has to fight this battle because you all aren’t humans you all are a bunch of demons.

1. The anger u feel towards me isnt normal? It will soon turn to normalcy no worries, you are stuck on Toya and her death, get a grip because youre talking pure unadulterated shit. I find it offensive when someone dies and their close family members come online to speak when they should be grieving. God fight all of our battles and not just yours so dont you feel so special because he fights for all of us. This is a R.I.P post and prior to any of the bullshit spoken here people kept it on topic until uno run in a talk bout never drunk when that was one comment. The post was not made to belittle anyone hence the reason why it is still here. Do not address me, address the people who you have been speaking to and who have been responding. Someone just died, there are a million things to be mad about and you have found your dilapidated self online, instead of mourning. When my friend died I was online because I had to be, not because I wanted to be. And dont lie bout mi guard what was said with your lying ass. There were so many people talking shit online, I didnt have the time to read nor did I address them unless they spoke here but you saw their comment and you saw my response. Her family asked me to make a post, that was it, you think we had time to go tell people remove this and remove that and blame this one for posting that? Nah maybe we are better people than that

1. How di hell you up in a R.I.P post on rass line and uno people just dead I dont know but di world nuh normal these days suh mi nuh surprise.

1. And if u waa bring up Toya before yuh run off yuh ADHD finger dem dont call har name and dont address me. Toya’s casket pictures were online and none of us wanted that because she never even want britelight an inch near her when she was alive muchless in death and all now we dont seh a word to britelight bout her picture dem because she done dead already and we were missing her too much to even address petty shit..Take a page man u dont have to take a book
          <<<

2. You come back again?! You did class Toya just fi upset Met, so how your protest differ or relevant now? A no Met a talk bad bout the girl, away from the ratbat bitches the condolences are positive reads.

18. Lying mothaf***r which family asked you to put up post f***g dead dog which family tell you to put this up???? Tell me I tell if I coulda spit pon you I would. You Met your end ago bitta bad cause you no better than them you justify all your wrong doings always

1. My archives are there for you to read suh mi nuh have no reason to lie. But lets talk about spitting, your spit must have acid or poisonous that you would want to spit on me right? Go fix up u unside uno a walking poison. Running your fingers online isn’t doing Keisha no justice you vile piece of filth. Go find ways to keep her memory alive , I have no time to justify anything that I DO..You said that I didnt allow any bad talking when Toya died and I made it clear about what you heard because a neva si u si nothing a someone tell u. If me a dead dog you must be my tail because we ina di dirt and under di tire together.

1. Go sit down with your fake grieving and fake feelings. If this person up top was so loved by you..How do you find yourself online tailing a post? My family member whey me love cudden dead and mi deh online..I just couldnt do it so take the fake feelings you have to the feet of Jesus mek him give u some real feelings.

1. Mi wicked because mi put up a tribute to someone that has passed? We allllll a go face it but a one time we can die so I would suggest again you go keep Keisha’s memory alive, celebrate her and get off the www.

19. Anyway Keisha was a drinker ! Anna Kay shoulda a never respond. !! Met don’t tek down nothing !!! Matter a fact we ago send one new email !! No worry dis nah dun. Weh d padna Money ??? And why Nicole put up song on her insta driver roll up the partition please!! Advertisement for the shop?

1. I was really shocked when mi si di daughter respond but I know people grieve in their own way. It is not so serious if someone seh dem a drink and did drunk maybe das y dem crash. It happens. No one at the time said she was a bad person so while mi understand why her daughter comment because she a grieve mi still never get it because it happens. If she never a drink di next person whey dem crash wid could be drinking..is regular ting dat in Jamaica. As to the pardna di lady jus dead,suh uno wait little fi dat because it depends on if anyone besides her knew about the running of it.

20. The person wey a talk bout pardner,come tell de ppl dem how long ago was de pardner?from 2006,that was the last time Keisha had a pardner,de ppl dem wey get draw nd neva pay back why unnu nuh talk up sey a UNNU mek de pardner mash up.DUMP TRUMP OR WHOM EVER U ARE,YOU GET DE GOOD-GOOD 2X ND U STILL WANT BACK MONEY?MEK U BRITE so,a which school u go,cauz u lucky u did even get once much less twice,cauz de whole a UNNU used to dash unnu money pon Keisha bout pardner,yes u were throwing pussy pardner cauz de real pardner had no makes in it,it was only hairdresser in deh,so stop tell lies nd trying to look like u a smaddy.de pardner was from 2006;dem throw once a month,dem put de money in har account ND smaddy get draw,but ppl got draw nd didn’t pay back,after that she didn’t keep any more pardner,cauz UNNU see ppl but unnu nuh really tek time or fi know dem,Keisha was a proud girl,she was also shy ND she wouldn’t like fi know sey ppl talking all these tings bout har,especially cussing at her daughter,she’s entitled to say anything she wants,ppl coming at her mommy like that,the breath just barely leaving her body,come on man,everyday unnu ask what’s wrong with the world yet it’s things like these that makes the world f**d up as it is.R.I.P KEISHA,U WILL TRULY BE MISSED.

1. No one is coming at her daughter and no one came at her mother when they spoke..Someone talk bout drinking and di driving and I guess someone called di daughter and told her someone commented that. If mi madda dead mi nuh want no one come tell me what he or she saying online I just dont..I love my mother too much and would be a frame of myself and there would be much more important things than online things..Maybe after I would deal with it but not initially..or any at all..But I do understand we all grieve differently. As to the pardner 2006 nuh ten years dat ?? These people :ngakak

2. Listen I am a woman. And you all can curse me at your leisure when I’m through. But can we stop with the “you still want your money after you get it twice “? Yes the man wants his money. Keisha,myself and everyone on here has given it to somone for Damn free. So let’s stop .the man was making a point. I don’t know him but I am willing to bet a few dollars myself that if he even felt a pinch, him bounce back from that 5k. I know Keisha would do such a thing. Hopefully she was changing her life but. Low the man cuz if one of you lose a twenty dollars. You tear up house and car looking for it much less get scam for thousands.

21. Mitchalee look like a Road Dog weh nuh have no home. She is so so ugly I think she the ugliest girl in dancehall and she have more confidence than a pretty girl. She disgust anybody. I remember one night in Rapture lounge when a man box her down to di ground. She is a grazmite !!!! I don’t know how Keisha become frens with her. It’s sad that Nicole gone put up advertisement for the shop with the song Driver roll up the partition please. You have to be kidding me…smh. But why the guy the Jamaica so fast…smh. It don’t make no sense. What man does that. You mean to tell me he had to get back to business so quick. Come on and then why they cancel the gathering…I looking forward to seeing the hype.

1. for all unna people wah ah talk pon mitchlee & keshia name needs to worry about dem self and stop chat di dead pon JMG some ah of you don’t even know them personally but have all this to say

22. May her soul Rest In Peace all her debt and wrong doing write off now just stop with this already focus on how the accident happen????

23. Anonymous @ 11am, Mek u so hot fi mitchlee?you seem so angry,what did she do you that was so bad?you can detect the anger in ur text,then a wah u woulda do har if u see her in person,cauz u have so much pent up anger.
    As for the person that says Karen wants to take over Keisha shop,REALLY,WHERE DO U GUYS COME UP WITH THESE THINGS,ND WHEN PPL READ OR HEAR THESE THINGS THEY HAVE NO CHOICE BUT TO BELIEVE,KAREN DOESN’T WORK IN KEISHA SHOP,KAREN ND SIMONE BOTH OWN THE SHOP THEY WORK IN FROM FEBRUARY 2008;PLZ TO CHECK UNNU FACTS BEFORE UNNU SPEW SUCH RUBBISH ND TALK THINGS BouT PPL ND hurt their character,(plz nuh do it)

24. LOOK YAH DUTTY BITCH LEAVE MET ALONE SORRYS AH SHI DEAD AND MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE D WHOLE A UNO DAH PON IG DID A BAWL LIKE BABY AN A TALK ALL GOOD TINGS BOUT ER BUT NOW MET PUT UP DIS FI ALL WHO WAH PAY DEM RESPECT DWEET UNO CUM OVER YAH A TRY STEP TO HER LOOK YAH MON D WHOLE A UNO A FULL A SHIT LIKE CRAB ALL UNO DOU A TECK PPL MAN MARRIED MAN AN YOUNG BOY SUM A UNO HAIRDRESSER GAL A DAG UNO NATSY AN LIVE CARLESS NONE A UNO NAH LIVE RITE SOH UNO NOH CUM OVER YAH CUM CUSS D DEAD OR CUSS MET UNO A WICKED ALL UNO DOU A WUK.OBEAH PON UNO ONE ANOTHER UNO NOH GOOD FI SHI DID A TECK MARRIED MAN B4 SHI DEAD SHI IS NOT D ONLY ONE NOH A UNO GAL.OUT A ROAD NOH HAVE NO MAN FI UNO SEF ALL BATTY MAN A FUK UNO U KN WHY UNO HATE PINKWALL CAUSE OVER HERE EXPOSE UNO CAUSE ALL A UNO FRIEND DEM.OVER YAH A CHAT UNO LEAVE MET ALONE NOTHIN WAH UNO DOU NOH SECRET

25. CUSS DEM MET EMAIL ME MET AN TELL ME A WHO MECK.MI GI U DEM TICKET MOST A DEM.OUT DAH A DAG JESUS CHRIST MET IF U EVER KNOW HOW DEM LIVE AND SI D TINGS DEM DOU WEN NITE CUM CUSS OUT DEM BIT$$%^&*(

26. MET @…noh worry bout dem mi noh have nothing bad a chat bout her cause she gone but the thing is its shocking to sum ppl d tings dem wah a talk bout her now cause most ppl did have her has a sainti thats y dem a get upset an wah u fi teck ot dung cause u kn sum ppl noh care dem wi cum yah cum write all kind a tings

1. The post never put up fi people talk bad things bout har, it is a mark of respect by paying homage to someone who has passed. Clearly when man ina di mix di ooman dem nah go seh nothing nice, I dont believe it takes away from her being a good person.

1. Him think him did a go get a number 3. I had a good laugh because dem seh woman bad but man worse lol . Di man seh him a go park up fi di money..it look like him did a expect back a next round

27. Hey good day this really a get outta hand…I think this is disgraceful. Why all this talk pun d girl !! I Neva see nothing like this in my time yet… Yo she had a lot of haters. You know who favor her though Kim perfection.

28. No no not a robbery. I just gonna watch d hype… Don’t get it wrong the 5 k was several years back. Shop business she wanted it for I lend her. But she made it seem like she was gonna be my girl and then the communication died out between us. I’m just shocked she died the way she did. RIP Keisha. I make money on a daily. It’s just the principle. Nuff a dem hair dresser girl a scamma! I’m more carefull now. Wish her kids all the best I didn’t know she had a big daughter when I met her she just break up with Shabba pimpers. God bless everybody.

29. Mitchalee Ugly bad though! Me just see her insta chunny32 she look like her pums is mad black and stetch out and drop dung. Her face and that eye need fixing. She favor bull frog. RIP Keisha.

1. y’all love calling people ugly you look in the f-ing mirror before , please stop it you got some nerve talking all this shit then saying “RIP”

30. Ok so met how can we find out how did the crash happen all now nobody can come pun d page and Seh she nuh just dead so!! Me wan know because this mysterious. Keisha was a cool chick. Though. She rally favor Kim Perfection fi true.

31. No I feel like I got Con in a way because when I courting her she beg me. And I did it because of the beautiful smile and charm. Sexy gal though she had good vibes. Made good loving two time, but then after she got the money it turn a next way stopped getting morning calls and nightly pics. Y’all know how di ting go! Scamma dem Deha!

1. Man if you don’t go an get your life , and move the hell on!!!
      Your sounding like a “F**kBoy right now .

32. Duty bitch come of a Michele name now, look like yuh did glad dis gone up suh u could call her name.. Wait nobody say r.i.p anymore? Why y’all didn’t say all of this to Keisha when she was alive. And I’m so happy they cancel the get together cuz all y’all was gonna come do was f**g Fass. F***g dead dog uuno. I wish some a uuno would a drop down dead when un wan talk bad bout people. Don’t worry bout Michele a gal wid ambition…a nuh dat yuh fi do suck cocky bitches say it to her face when u see her Mek wi tear off the two a uuno cute face. U bitches think when y’all see people a dem alone, bitches try something and see what happen, please I’m begging y’all, and which man bad down my fren, and him nuh dead, stop coming on hear and writing lies about people. Met mi nah tell u how to run ur shit but I think u shouldn’t allow people to come on here and bash people who dead, it look away when fren and family come on here and hear people doing their love one like this, come on put uuno self in people shoes, cuz nobody is perfect or living a perfect life, it don’t look good, God know.

1. Bitchimitchilee got the box down in Rapture the night she is a longtime trouble maker gal she Shelly, and Petra dem a idiot dutty gal weh nuh have nuttin bout dem. Petra a run down Lincoln with her long breast and two coco forward and d five pickney dem nuh stop fight over food. Mitchalee is a long time ugly too hype fi her own self dutty gal. She get old now but back in the days Mitchlee used to get spit pun!!!!!!Nicole good Ina dis she a real woman. Me see she tek down the post with the Beyonce song driver roll up…Nicole we appreciate your class and style. You tek heed it too soon, fi a promote Glamour Salon located on Merrick Blvd queens NY. You and Mitchalee nuh inna d same league. Mitchalee a old old Manmoscat from long times. She not even a whore cause she can sell off no time at all.

33. Oh please Mitchalee get box down 2003 in Rapture… Who nuh know dat. Man Mascot, Scketell, weh nu man never own up (except d African) Ugly, Old Suck/Swallow Dixk, Dutty Gal Mitchalee {springfield hs alumni} a just cum know Keisha.

34. Karen from y it tek after keisha dead fih yuh post a pic n yuh claim seh a yuh friend.Dih girl sacrifice her life,her kids n her buisness to celebrate your bday n yuh secretly rejoicing a suh ur obeah strong.Dih wife n dih mon a designer tuh cause dem is a part ah dih blow,but voodoo princess karen it look bad cause u was the keisha secret #F**kGoneWrong The cause of death is a direct blow.This is a designed murder designed by hairdresser Karen,Kisha married mon n him wife.Karen is a veteran murder designer since trisha dead.Word on the streets is that Karen n Kisha was f**g the mon.Karen new this blow was coming that’s why she was driving in a separate can in the front.Karen yuh salt birthday day disaster.How yuh sleep ah night.Yuh claim you n Kisha a fren dih girl not even bury yet n yuh deh pon instagram a Jamaica a show off yuh new silicone body by the beach n a pit up picture with a next girl bout a yuh fren fih 10 yrs.Where is the homage that u r paying 4 Keisha???Aren’t u suppose 2 be mourning seems like you secretly rejoicing Karen.Yuh all put up post seh “yuh a tek the people dem man that is not ur man ” How yuh a tek dih people dem husband suh proud @karenstyles_ n den unno wondr y unno pussy condemn n Caan get a man fih unnuh self.Set an example fih yuh daughter murder designer karen.Yuh run guh silicone up yuh body cause yuh inna secret competition wid keisha serial murderer.Yuh need fih mek yuh madda hide yuh a seria weh shi Com from cause this nah guh end pretty.Right yah now Karen yuh is a walking dead.Dih man weh yuh a tek a Jamaica n mine him weh yuh fly dung regular for nuh good enough.Yuh pussy deh pon starvation voodoo princess karen.You r a demonic hypocrite yuh need fih change yuh instagram name to @karenmurderdesigner bout yuh name @karenstyles_

35. RIP Keisha you name a bring out d sloppy duppy dem a so MiTCHalee turn important over night! Please she is nobody from back in the days y’all don’t see the girl is cast eye and ugly. Why when entertain her she mus feel good now a get attention. I checked he page she ugly fi true. Chunny32

36. Yes Mitchelee a just come know bout life and tings she Ana nobody. Mitchalee nuh used to tings! Ok so me nuh know how she and Keisha get so close. Furthermore Mitchalee is UGLEE long time born so gal. She is ment to be a MAN moscat! She kiss Keisha ass to be frens with her. She used get f**k down pun 219 street and merrick a so she get breed and have a big daughter. She was little dirty girl long time. Mitchalee a duck from she a 13 year old and a bear fake tings she wear none of it nuh real !!!

37. It really hurts my heart to see u ppl writing such lies,nd talking all this wickedness against ppl,unnu look like unnu did a pretty fi something happen do unnu could a cuss Karen nd mitchlee,cauz this nuh normal…Karen didn’t even know Keisha was going to ja,Karen went down Thursday,Keisha man did already in ja ND a him but Keisha ticket Friday(cauz that’s what he always do,some spur of the moment trip)him but de ticket Friday ND she went down,ur was no planning no Nth,she did not go to ja for Karen’s B-Day,they went to the same party ND buck up…come on man at least if unnu gonna talk things bout ppl talk truth unnu spill all these lies nd talk like its true,ND for the persons saying you didn’t know Keisha had a big daughter that shows that u never knew Keisha not even from a distance,Anna Kay been on the avenue since she were small,from Keisha working in Saleem.unnu too pussy-claat wicked all de person wey a talk bout Karen a obeah worker yuh can know sey u love work obeah..Keisha died in an accident,it’s tragic,very tragic leaving behind her 26 nd 6yrs old daughters.UNNU is a set a crow bait unnu voila could a wait till she at least inna de grung b4 unnu come wid unnu lies nd poison mouth.
    She tek ppl mon ND she neva pay back some a UNNU de partner money(which the partner was from 2006)b4 the shop on Merrick ND ja avenue close,look how much years that ND a now unnu waan come run up unnu stinking mouth trying to sound important,go sit somewhere wid unnu crab inna barrel mentality,a fi unnu mouth a de obeah,(mi Mada used to tell me sey ppl mouth worse than obeah ND a now mi prove it….if unnu waan talk just talk things wey go so nuh,nd stop spewing all these lies,anybody wey know Karen know sey that girl works 8 days a week(yes8)shows how hard she works she owns her own shop,why she wants Keisha shop?unnu must stop it cauz other ppl gonna read the filth u write about these girls nd when they see them that’s the impression they gonna get,when it’s far from the truth.REALLY?REALLY?U BITCHES are so sad,Yea unnu sad bad like some baby rape case.
    Nd no this is neither Karen nor mitchlee,just somebody that knows that these are all lies that u speak of.
    Signed,Come chuck thru MI.

1. Don’t believe not a word you writing sorry, 🙁 nothing nuh go so stop chat foolishness yah man ! She have child a go a school she just drop everything and run go a Jamaica So and LEAVE a 6 year old. WHAT A CARELESS MOTHER she was.

1. Who goes down real quick with a six year old at home. Who she Kim Kardashian. She Mek it seem like a supermarket run or something. SMH May her soul Go down real quick. Like a bisquick she a Mek.

38. RIP Keisha, that’s all that should be said up here…but know y’all ignorant and dumb that’s all. The family and real frens come on here to see the tributes but y’all turn into something to entertain yourselves. Sad SMH

39. Unnu sad nuh bloodclaat but a suh it go when yuh pretty and stay good. Y’all are haters and y’all really rejoicing at her death it bring out unnu true dark colors. Can picture anybody a talk don’t stay good a bloodclaat.leave the lady and let her soul rest in peace and leave her daughter out of it bout they weren’t talking so what. Unnu Gwan like all a unnu did have relationship with unnu mother y’all mothers prolly didn’t even want y’all. Unnu heart full a hatred cuz even if my worst enemy die all I would have to say is rip.

40. RIP my beautiful girl.My condolences to the family and especially the children. To her daughter, let this be a lesson to you, you are old enough. be careful of those around you. Not everyone means you well even when they pretend to love you. Keep your head up, I’m sure your mom will be watching over you. Be strong. Nobody deserves this type of treatment. Remember only the good die young. This too shall pass.

41. The girl know Seh she was going down because she went to the twins shop and was telling them. But what I don’t get it’s the beginning of the school year. Who runs leave they child to “go down real quick” like she don’t have no responsibility as a mother to a 6 year old. A carelessness on her part. She knows exactly what she went for. And so does obeah Princess Karen. There is no I’m going down real quick to an island. You have to get on a plane to get there. Y’all make it sound like she was running to the supermarket…smh

42. Rip Princess we will be missing you no matter what her kids will be ok. The guy have broken ribs. The ambulance took a long time to come. They pulled her body out the car she died of internal bleeding. This is not a joke it’s very sad how she died.

43. The people who are writing shit about Keisha are a bunch of low life uneducated asses so what if she was with a married man did she force him to be with her. I’m pretty sure the ones who said she scammed them couldn’t say shit to her face. Ah set of internet bullies. Ps don’t act like you’ve never been a side piece. Rest In Peace Keisha. All them who talking shit god will deal with them and their evils ways remember god don’t like ugly and that’s what their being.

44. Are you kidding with this ” did he force him to be with her ” crap . we really a use dem deh rationale in end of 2016. Okay if we don’t even wanna do the whole woman solidarity thing. Fine. ..but how about “do onto others as we want done unto us”? How about “I have two girl children watching how I live my life”? How about “na bwoy cyan frighten me w a one plane ticket “?
    Unu don’t rate unu self and it come sheg up nuff a unu. Bout side piece. Dem something is for 29 and younger. Otherwise you stay by yuh Damn self. It na kill yuh Poor unu

45. Really. This is insipid now. If her first born well bounce back to the extent that she well posted photos of her and her man on fb a talk about thanksgiving, why are we still on this? Met , you read it for just what it is ..questionably genuine grieving . shall we all say ” I’m thankful God gave ME this day cuz all weh a gwan I don’t deserve it anymore than Keisha” and done now? Just a suggestion

46. So disgusted and disappointed by these comments…. No child should have to read filth about their mother. My condolences to her family and people that call her and was a true friend! She was my friend and I miss her so. Rip beauty

47. @Anon..why the hell u goh dig up dis mi is her friend to , and her man friend as well … and every bady a heal …soh a wah u hear last nite now sah ppl sah over yah meck u wake up an goh dig up diss … keshia live her life , she dou wah shi had to or wah shi feel like , ppl agoh talk , good or bad ppl agoh talk , when shi was alive her daughter did a hear nuff , soh listen yah let it rest ..a mix up u wah start .

48. R.I.P the most beautiful and kindness soul to ever grace this earth….i love and still miss u sooo much….i just want ppl to know that whatever the low life ppl dem weh comment first weh dem life sad like cemetery a seh a crap….keisha was and is cause even in death shes still a beat dem bad.i love you keisha your a legend.your such a kind and humble soul…those fake ass bitches didnt have the courage to tell you to your face when you were alive so they….an even dah man deh weh a come chat up him mouth bout 5k sound like a big bitch an waste man.sound like a him a get f**k now