R.I.P MOBAY MADUSA

madusa
Hi Met did you hear Mobay Madusa died this morning? She had her baby girl Miracle yesterday & died this morning. You had a video of her saying she wasn’t gonna stop begging. She give lots of jokes. Here are some pics.

0 thoughts on “R.I.P MOBAY MADUSA

1. It is so sad when you die leaving, your newborn. GOD knows best my condolences to her entired families! MATHEW 5 verse 4 BLESSED are those who mourn for they shall be comforted !

2. RIP Madusa and condolences to ur family, I hope they care for ur baby to the best of their ability. Ah Bwoi when yuh guh dong dah road deh name child’s birth, and yuh mek it back alive yuh affi teng God eh nuh, cauz a nuh 1 easy sinting eh nuh, that’s y men fi respect dem baby mother, and pickney fi respect dem mother eh nuh. Mi respect my mother to d ground weh shi walk pan, if it come to d test mi wi all wash har foot and drink d water, I will lay down my life for her, that’s how much I love and respect my mom. A weh day mi friend bury har 17 yr old daughter, died from complications after giving birth 3 months ago (turn 17 on d date of her autopsy) leaving behind a 3 month old baby. Had d baby when she was 16 and apparently she suffered some trauma during labour, all a har pelvic mash up, all d autopsy pick up evidence of afterbirth left in her, poor thing never ready fi d world of child bearing and had to meet her maker early, and passed on leaving her baby. So sad when a baby has to lose his/her mom at such a tender age. Sleep in Peace Madusa!

3. R.I.P MADUSA NO MANNERS FAMILY.THAT BRING MI BACK TO PASSA PASSA DAYS. WEH DYMA AND HYLA DEH. THE MOBAY GIRLS DEM USE TO MASH UP THE PLACE.

4. OMG!!!!!!!!! *TEARS!!!!* OMG IN HEAVEN!!!! OH NO!!!!*TEARSSSSSSS* NOOOOOOOOO GOD!!!! NOOOOOOOO!!!! NOT MY LITTLE FRIEND!!!! GOOD GOD OF GRACE NOOOOO!!!! *TEARS*
    I AM SO TORN!
    RIP MADUSA, MAY GOD GUIDE, PROTECT, AND BLESS, YOUR MIRACLE ABUNDANTLY, HOW SWEET SHE MUST BE. I CANNOT BELIEVE THIS! THERE WERE SO MANY TIME I FELT LIKE CRYING, AND EVEN WORSE, AND THIS JOLLY LITTLE SOUL, GAVE ME THE OUTLET TO FORGET ALL MY WORRIES, AND BURST INTO UNCONTROLLABLE LAUGHTER.
    RIP SWEET GIRL! RIP SHERINE BUSS-A-YOUTH! DUTTY FRIDAZE TO DI FLIPPING WORLD!!!!!

5. TYPO *SO MANY TIMES I FELT*
    @ANONYMOUS, SEET DEH!!!!
    RENK AND ‘TINK! NUH MANNERS!!!!! ATTITUDE!!!!! DUTTY FRIDAZE!!!!
    RIP MADUSA NUH MANNERS! RIP SHERINE BUSS-A-YOUTH!
    XOXO MIRACLE! XOXO CUPCAKE! ” PRETTY BABY COME OUT…… *TEARSSSS* YOW SHERINE BUSS-A-YOUTH & MADUSA TO DI FLIPPING WOLD!!!!

6. THIS IS UNBELIEVABLE, JUST LAST WEEK I TOOK A TRIP DOWN MEMORY LANE, AND HAD A GOOD LAUGH. *TEARS*
    I WONDER WHERE IS EXCELLENT, POLLY-ANN, MINDY, MUMMA CIDE, AND ALL THE OTHERS THAT USE TO COME TO KINGSTON BY BUS LOADS?
    GARY CHUCKS, FIRE JAY, SLIM 20….????

7. Slimjay ded a couple years ago,excellent is preparing to or had a baby, mumma side & madusa were good friends always in the town together,mumma side is still there,pollyann does some dancind sometimes,her brother fire20 is in the states

Leave a Reply to we nuh pet ppl Cancel reply