RIP RED DRAGON, A NUFF JUMP SPREAD OUT WE DO TO YOUR MUSIC, CONDOLENCES TO FLOURGON AND THE REST OF THE FAMILY. Reply
R.I.P. Met for some reason I’m not able to access the what are your beliefs post. It is saying my server is forbidden. Reply
All mawga gal red dragon have nickname fi dem, kucumcum. RIP I used to dance to your songs ,gwane guh hole a fresh. Reply
R.I.P Dragon… I remember you called me on stage and say “big up yuhself Sue cah – yuh kratches neva fail yuh yet”.. My favorite Dragon tune! R.I.P. Reply
R.I.P Red Dragon. Condolences to the family. Remembering all your songs and the fun I had dancing to them. Reply
RIP RED DRAGON, A NUFF JUMP SPREAD OUT WE DO TO YOUR MUSIC, CONDOLENCES TO FLOURGON AND THE REST OF THE FAMILY.
WOW legend…I remember 1 of his hits “MEK IT BUN DEM” high school days . R.I.P. Red Dragon
R.I.P.
Met for some reason I’m not able to access the what are your beliefs post. It is saying my server is forbidden.
let me check something
All mawga gal red dragon have nickname fi dem, kucumcum. RIP I used to dance to your songs ,gwane guh hole a fresh.
R.I.P Dragon…
I remember you called me on stage and say “big up yuhself Sue cah – yuh kratches neva fail yuh yet”.. My favorite Dragon tune!
R.I.P.
RIP
RIP Red Dragon. Nuff dancehall you mash up wid u tune dem.
wow RIP red dragon
R.I.P Red Dragon. Condolences to the family. Remembering all your songs and the fun I had dancing to them.
Sad.. still listen him music…
Awwwhhh I was just singing go hold a fresh earlier this evening. May his soul rip.