R.I.P TO MATTEY TRADEMARK ICONIC TEET

0 thoughts on “R.I.P TO MATTEY TRADEMARK ICONIC TEET

1. For someone who is as feisty as Maggie, How fi him woman dem kiss that nasty mouth? That front tooth make him mouth look rotten. Go fix up you mouth My youth, You love put you frock tail under you kratches and cuss like a big market woman and have you mouth looking like train crash in there. You should a shame! all the money you make and you allergic to the dentist. MAGGIE IT DOOOOOOEEEE LOOOOOK GOOD.

1. Deading or that front teet dead on arrival? Look like you just have to touch it and it drops out. Mi sure no dentist would charge for extraction since due to how easy it would be to remove it. Unuh sure it is not one of those removal kind?

1. Him not going to run come over here, Him know him teeth no look good :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Tony Mattanohorn, If you were visiting the dentist every six month your front teeth wouldn’t look so :bola All in a your mouth suppose to look like pit toilet and smell like one to.

2. Him claim seh “him lick up di teeth” or some bullshit story…..Supmn bout riding bicycle as a kid and hitting the tooth! Evidently the nerve is dead in the tooth, which caused the discolouration, so his story is plausible, however, as a BIG GREY TONE JANKRUH WE LOVE LAP HIM FROCK TAIL AND TRACE LIKE A BIG BITCH, THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NOOOOO REASON FOR THE PRESENT STATE AND CONDITION OF HIS LONG, FRILL MOUTH WE FAYVA DEM THREE SISTER SKIRT!!! THAT SHOULD HAVE BEEN REMEDIED EVEN BEFORE HE BOUGHT HIS FIRST CAR/HOUSE ETC. THE TIME HIM TEK SEE AND CHAT EVERYBODY BUSINESS, HIM GUH FIX HIM CRAWNY MOUTH!

1. A who tell you seh him own house :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak r.i.p yah front teeth….a wah pissssss