R.I.P TO THE 9 VICTIMS

VICTIMS-Optimized
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OClYPCYAf7s

AND ALL I WILL SAY IS THAT OBAMA BEING IN OFFICE KEEPS THESE WHITE PEOPLE ANGRY…NEVER HAS AMERICA EXPERIENCE SO MUCH RACIAL OUTBREAK POST-SEGREGATION..IS LIKE OBAMA MEK DEM THINK THAT BLACKS A GO TEK OVER THIS COUNTRY WHEY DONT EVEN BELONG TO BLACKS OR WHITES…THIS IS WHERE DEM USED TO LYNCH AND BURN PEOPLE ALIVE …DONT FORGET

0 thoughts on “R.I.P TO THE 9 VICTIMS

1. Hi… We know it’s been happening however it’s happening a bit more often since we have an African American President!!!!

It’s like they are aaying don’t get too comfortable… We are still in control…

2. Fear of the unknown, rumors, illiteracy,and not having a mind of your own, are dangerous issues that had permeated and destroyed the human race, still happening today. Some people,especially the bigoted ones, refuse to think for themselves, they would rather listen to and or spread evil and malicious rumors to the masses to serve their purposes. Many of these people are truly racist but some just go along with what their friends and neighbors say just because they do not want to be ostracized by the masses, they go with the crowd because that is the easiest and simplest thing to do, irrespective of the fact that they are doing the same thing that they fear- being ostracized, decriminalized,and being inhumane to another person- to another human being. Some are just evil, dumb, ignorant and illiterate so what can you do, this is the root problem in our society, and sadly enough I really see no end to it.

3. ppprrrfffttt…….god dont love black ppl……everybody want to go to heaven regardless of color…..so why black ppl got to suffer more than everybody else just to get to di same heaven?…..

4. Most, if not all, of the Mega Churches have armed guards at their churches these days. It is the best interest of the Black Churches to start having armed guards stationed at their churches if they want to prevent future attacks like these. I have heard of a few Black Pastors who are always armed when they preach at their church.