RACISM AND BLAC CHYNA

Black sisters, racisim goes beyond s*x, it goes beyond like or even love. It is a deep feeling that you are better than a race of people and it may spill out in many different ways.
At first I thought the Rob vs Chyna thing was funny because it is good tea but then I realized the videos were old and his description of her body fit right in line with how old white racist folks viewed us. Ass is never too big for a black man because that is all they have seen on black women all their lives..ass , lips and tits. I have never heard a black man say a woman’s nipple is too big. It’s a white thing where everything should be small. Setting aside Chyna’s surgeries , black people come naturally thick, we have slim thick, medium thick, thick thick and over thick but genetically our parts are bigger. When I saw him describe the parts that he felt were big, as a big guy himself the first thing that came to my mind was, why do my sisters keep doing this to themselves? Why do we keep the company of white people who really don’t see us as equal but as cool things to have?

This is the second time Rob has tried to disgrace Chyna publicly and he has never done this to any of his previous white relationships. Why Chyna? She black that’s why!

Field negros 50cent and Snoop chimed in, not to help a sister but to down a sister. If Chyna had been their sister,both men would have defended her regardless of how many hoes she was. Our race is embarrassingly disconnected because Rob and his family are no strangers to hoes, they are no strangers to drugs but they are strangers to a black sister in reverse position. Whereas the women were idolized by black men, Chyna was now Rob’s new toy.
In the words of Bob Marley ”Don’t let them fool ya
Or even try to school ya
Oh, no
We’ve got a mind of our own
So go to hell if what you’re thinking is not right
Love would never leave us alone
A-yin the darkness there must come out to light
Could you be loved and be loved?
Could you be loved, wo now! and be loved?
(The road of life is rocky and you may stumble too
So while you point your fingers someone else is judging you)
Love your brotherman
(Could you be, could you be, could you be loved?
Could you be, could you be loved?
Could you be, could you be, could you be loved?
Could you be, could you be loved?)
Don’t let them change ya, oh
Or even rearrange ya
Oh, no
We’ve got a life to live
They say: only, only
Only the fittest of the fittest shall survive
Stay alive
Eh
Could you be loved and be loved?
Could you be loved, wo now! and be loved?
(You ain’t gonna miss your water until your well runs dry
No matter how you treat him, the man will never be satisfied)
Say something! (Could you be, could you be, could you be loved?

Love yourself, love our people, don’t let them school you and try to fool you.

28 thoughts on “RACISM AND BLAC CHYNA

1. Yes, there is prejudice against black women but we’re talking about Blac Chyna right here. She knew what she was getting into and Rob know what she about. Black men disrespect black women on the regular but Chyna is not a decent black woman. People know she was a stripper hoe and that’s what they’ll always see her as. Furthermore Kim K get treated the same way so let’s not pull the black card. Chyna nuh have nothing to show for from all the whoring

1. Yes Met but she set herself up she’s a black woman out here being a disgrace to black women. Look how much black women was stripper and the turn over them life for example, Nene Leakes and people respect her. As far as I see she has nothing about her. She’s not hungry and in need of anything she’s just a whore.What makes it worse is that she go deal with a low life.

1. He’s venting, remember, he was eating himself into the grave and here comes a person (she ain’t no woman) who is waaaaayyyy out of his league, taking him on walks, having him eat healthy,loosing weight, allowed him to have bareback sex and is out with him in public like a real couple, for them to have a child, something he’d never in a trillion years think he’d have, ignoring the obvious (shes a WHORE) thinking she changed and was willing to change him for the better…..only to find out he was just a pawn in the scheme to get back at her other baby father for leaving her for a teenager.

2. Sender dont make this a race issue. They are both morons. Period. Yes, Rob has never spoken out about his previous relationships but its obvious that this man is in his feeling for being played. Rob was wrong for blasting chyna, whatever happened between the 2 should be dealt with in private, she is still the mother of his kid. As for chyna she will reap what she sow. She is playing the fool, chyna has damage whatever reputation she had left. Many girls would love the oppurtunity she has to grow financial and accomplish more. As bad as the kardashians are percieve, they are multi millionaire with crazy links. Kris is big mason with links all over, I’m sure if chyna had presented herself mature and ladylike many more doors would have open. Look at lamar from queens to la: book deals, perfume line, tv show, basketball and a family that embraced now look at him crying a river. Chyna will regret.

1. Lol at this brainwashed kardashian bitch lmao. Rob is a bitch, his sisters are hoes and the mama is a pimp.

3. Correction: simp, sorry ass Rob did give it to Adrianne Bailon and him DUNNNNN Rita “Whore-a” Ora like pikney ah have holiday fun! He STAYS whining and putting his exes on blast! Ah him did help di rapper dem solidify Whore-a’s reputation in the street, for him did come bawl out seh she fu@k twenty one (21) man pon him! All in all, if him tink dis ah hurt Chyna, then he got the rappers and athletes fu@ked ALL THE way up, ’cause there shall be a gang ah dem trying to cuff by di end ah di week, and mi nuh count di one dem inna ‘ar DM last night and dis mawnin’! *Cut mi rass yeye* Mi naw look pon Cry baby Rob, weh neva thank him fada and God when Chyna enter him life and save him from dying from the “party pack”, suicide triggered by depression, diabetes or heart condition! Him ah dash surgery bill, receipt and balance sheet, but him haffi present him whoring sista dem own to ME, before him come fi Chyna! There are three sides to the story; his, hers and the untold!

4. This is not the first time he has done this. Please google him and Rita Ora. After Rita dump him he ran to social media and told everyone she was a whore and cheated on him with multiple men. This is his MO and Rita isn’t black so can’t use that argument. The issue is Rob he is very insecure and blames these women for his insecurities. Chyna is disgusting herself, but this isn’t a black issue still.

5. She a hoe n disgrace to black empresses. No defending her. she deserve every treatment she a get. Can’t defend a f**kin groupie or slut wha a help add to the bad reputation black ppl already a get. she’s no victim of racism. she a thot so she a get thot treatment. n Rob a f**kin eediat too cause other black woman out deh but him choose fi wife a whore n den get vex when she do ho shit.

6. Noooo Metty Robert is dead extra, I dont feel sorry for him either, he is a grown man with a family full of females who warned him over and over to stay away from certain girls and he always tries to rebel and “get back at them”. He is not a child, I wouldnt be surprised if he got back with her or gets used again by somebody like her. Memba how Rita Ora did do him ?? Ntn him nuh learn.

7. Golden girl u are right on point, what real man is going to take her serious at this point?? You have to look on the bigger picture, all those guys she messing with are not even ballers they are just using her. I really hope she has a plan at this point. I dont even see her talking about Lashed anymore, people say its not doing well idk if its true.

8. No racism here, the Kardashian from the mother go down, is black them say to dem tings, Rob do over her whole body after Dream born, reduce the big ugly deformed batty weh she did have before, she love the slut life, she wrong, how can you send pictures like that to the man phone? Don’t mek this in a black and white issue, because if it was a black man what kick she get, as for TI him need to go sit his ass down, look pan the incident with Tiny and Mayweather and him go fight, suh mi nuh know weh him reach in the ppl them argument, what if him did snap and run go over there and shot she and boy and kill them, so is better him give ends to his feelings this eay than the other way, and let me clarify this, every woman him have this is how him behave with them, and put them on blast, but Chyna get more airplay cause she has a baby for him, and go harder on her. Him wrong, she triple wrong.

9. How is this about race now???? So is it about race too when a black man disgrace a black woman?? And i don’t see how his sisters are whores more than nobody else. A lot of people not in the public eye are bigger whores and don’t even have a pot to piss in.you people think everything is a target because of black skin

10. you have everything you could want and you still screwing around. How could he have taken her seriously when her baby daddy was in a relationship with his sister. Come on now! He’s an Idiot and she’s Hoe.

11. Rob dash it pon Kim too. Remember he took Lamar side when Khloe and him had issues. I think Rob got with Chyna for the same reasons Chyna got with him(revenge on the K-dash klan). I dont think Dream was a part of the plan but now that she’s here, Chyna needs to tame her whorish ways and Rob needs to suck it up and move on. knowing how momma Kris operates, this could all be a publicity stunt.

12. They down her because her claim to fame is being a stripper, starring in videos and social media. It wouldn’t be so bad if she came from an established family or if she had a talent outside of twerking.

Which stripper u know get respectable press?

13. Fuk dem, they both deserve each other, chyna has always been a hoe n the kardashians always seek attention, both a dem need to kill them self. Means 2 less friggin ediots out a dah world.

14. Oh please, Rob and Chyna will be back together in a New York min. Wishing them all the best.

15. Cry for the yutes .Not everything is about race.This is about a woman mistreating a man who treat her like a goddess. She is a nasty low life prostitute.

16. It is some racist shit!. Him sketel sista dem tear dung black man mi naaa look… suh mi glad seh a black gal much up somebody from dat f**king family. Dis coming like when dem jump yuh but yuh grab on pan one, just one and tear up dem $%#@! yea. Suh a chyna dat now she just crab on pan one dun dat. It different if a black on black a ur tribe dat. See! if we were as tight as how dem oda race live… a we run tings an dem dun see dat suh why not separate dem from the inner core mentally…. which then eventually cause physical separation. Regular bitches do what chyna does on a regs and nobody nuh care she inna di public eye suh everybody care. Siddung chyna mek mi crown yuh cause yuh run een an run out like a g yuh dweet fi even di black men dem whey dem mash up dat did too weak fi crawl out yea. Hold dis :rate

17. Until charges of her being an unfit parent surfaces and her kids are taken away people won’t understand what is really going on. Just a few weeks back T.I. Cheated and it was up to TinY to go get her man back from the side chick. Look how black women are protrayed and look at the behavior of the famous men and some of the ins you know. The negative protrayals of us in the media affects our culture on all levels. NOT UNTIL THE MEMES, NEW RAP SONGS and the regular guy you know starts talking about not spending on or taking care of black women (yes even if he know you weren’t a hoe) the message is clear don’t build with, take care of, spend lavishly on or invest in black women becaus they are not redeemable. THERE IS HIS SISTER WHO IS ABLE TO GO FROM HOE TO HOUSE WIFE! UNLESS SHE’S WHITE, PEOPLE WILL SEE THE PURPOSE OF DOING THIS!!