RACIST TENNIS STAR SEH DEM NUH KNOW WHA COLOR SERENA BABY A GUH BE

Former world number one Nastase, 70, was caught on tape at the Fed Cup meeting in Romania on Friday speculating about the skin colour of Williams’ unborn child, suggesting that the baby would be “chocolate with milk”.

Williams, 35, is expecting her first baby with her fiancé, Reddit Co-Founder Alexis Ohanian, who is white.

She took to Instagram to address the remarks in a passionate letter, shared with her 5.6 million followers, saying: “It disappoints me to know we live in a society where people like Ilie Nastase can make such racist comments towards myself and unborn child, and s*xist comments against my peers.”

Nastase, who is the Romanian team captain, is also reported to have asked British team captain Anne Keothavong for her room number at the press conference and referred to her and British number one Johanna Konda as “f***ing b****es” during the tie on Saturday.

“I have said it once and I’ll say it again, this world has come so far but yet we have so much further to go,” Williams continued in her letter. “Yes, we have broken down so many barriers – however there are a plethora more to go.

“This or anything else will not stop me from pouring love, light and positivity in to everything that I do. I will continue to take a lead and stand up for what’s right.”

The current world number one went on to quote a poem by civil rights activist Maya Angelou, saying: “‘Does my sassiness upset you? Why are you beset with gloom? You may shoo9t me with your words… You may try to kill me with your hatefulness, but still like air, I rise.”

The ITF has launched an investigation into Nastase’s comments and Williams thanked them for their consideration, adding: “They will have my full support.”

Nastase was given a provisional suspension from the Fed Cup after the tie for swearing at officials as well as Keothavong and Konta before he was escorting from the court by security.

The ITF’s statement confirming his suspension said: “The investigation by the Internal Adjudication Panel is ongoing. No further comment will be made during the investigation.”

Wiliams announced her pregnancy in a sweet Snapchat post last week, revealing that is she 20 weeks along.

Yesterday, she uploaded an adorable snap to Instagram, cradling her baby bump, as she gushed about her unborn child, saying: “You taught me the true meaning of serenity and peace. I can’t wait to meet you.”

5 thoughts on “RACIST TENNIS STAR SEH DEM NUH KNOW WHA COLOR SERENA BABY A GUH BE

1. She fi tek di heat yah big tennis star find wah black man an mek we color live on. But no yuh go mix up wid whites fia dem fi drop unda yuh bumbo anything racist reach yuh yuh fi tek it wah yuh tink ago talk.

2. Famous black woman gets pregnant for a white man…
    Chocolate color with milk…
    That is not necessary a racist comment as it is a description with its own format…
    Everything seems to be labeled racist nowadays, that is nothing to be upset about chocolate color with milk…