Hmi my name is kadian I was raped in high school by a teacher . One day I was at school and my friend just came back from Miami classic and she told me that he brought back a little bag for me ,she always knew I had a little crush on him in high school but I always say to my self that I would talk to him when I leave school . Any way she told me that he said that I must come pick up the bag because we live in the same area at the time , when I reached there , I stood at the door and I asked where is the bag my friend told be to come pick up ,he said it’s not here . He started to hold on me fighting me to take off my clothes ,I started crying out for my mother and help but no one was there to helped me during the struggled between us he managed to man overed me and take off my shorts put on a condom in a split second , began to raped me . When he was finish I saw I bicycle an I took it ,it was his bicycle and I rode home . When I reached home I told my sister that the person for this
Sometime for not pressing charges on him , so we agree for him to give me a million dollars for not sending him to prison and I can go back to school and get some subject. He gave me five hundred thousand dollars not in one but he did and said he would give the rest and from 2018 he gave me a thing all now him can’t give me the rest ,and every number I called him on him block me .
Just want you to ask you follower how should I go about this in the first place.
Man a buy schoolas pussy fi $500,000.00, You know how much sexy experienced big woman you coulda get fi dat, she shoulda mek dem fling you rass ina prison diam idiot.
YAAAA EEEDIAT ? weh u tek d money fah ? cho bbc
This sounds fake
Yuh still can charge him fe rape because you was underage when the act happen, regardless of the money yuh get from him, yuh still can lock him up.
Just curious, but how do you know sender was underage at the time she was rape? If this was Jamaica, the age of consent is 16. At any rate, rape is rape, and she should have reported it at the time it took place.
It seem that sender is pissed, not about the rape, but collecting the outstanding balance.
U got raped and thought taking money for ur silence was a gud idea, ooh well u got short changed,
Painful truth.