Which people money she run weh wid and mek sumuch trip a Canada in between? That’s where she lives! Her child and mother live deh to! Oonu chat too much!
You really come with the negativity sender????? Everyone needs to survive. At least she’s doing something legal and not careless like you probably are.
My family is a fighter and a survivor…..Sender you Isa loose air that escape from some deep battyhole. You better ßtar sell fuck I’d you not educated or even have a bit of business knowledge. Bye
Leave the woman let her prosper in jesus name she have her child to feed.
Bad mind a get di best a unno, the girl is a progressive person and a that unno dnt like.
Which people money she run weh wid and mek sumuch trip a Canada in between? That’s where she lives! Her child and mother live deh to! Oonu chat too much!
When since being AMBITIOUS a crime???
You really come with the negativity sender????? Everyone needs to survive. At least she’s doing something legal and not careless like you probably are.
Sender ur badmind like Rudy knee them leave the girl she is doing good
Let the lady live in peace man. Smdh
Sender go chuck tru u mumma from side way and low Cora ino! A who u man? Hungry bitch, hold u position
My family is a fighter and a survivor…..Sender you Isa loose air that escape from some deep battyhole. You better ßtar sell fuck I’d you not educated or even have a bit of business knowledge. Bye