RAQUEL SHE SEH YUH SHUDDA USE A BETTER PIC

Raquel … use a betta pic of me if u wanna come at me … u use a off guard pic of me .. b**h u weak … and what does my mother affi do with this agrument … she have she man at home every nighy and day and i have mine every night and day … bitch come at me betta than tht u have nothing pon me than a weak a*s pic of a goat … u mad cause my hair real and long and i have natural face no make up … b***h step yuh game up … 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

raquel thts what u really look like without weave and makeup ….😂😂😂😩😩😩… gtfoh 👊🏽✋🏽👋🏽

RAQ

atleast wen i posted u up two times pon pink wall i use a nice pic of u bitch ..frm yuh instagram but now u wanna really start …. im dying cause i really look like di goat frm the pic looking off guard .😂😂😂😂😂😩😩😩😩😩

8 thoughts on “RAQUEL SHE SEH YUH SHUDDA USE A BETTER PIC

1. This a real absession. Gal come ofc a raquel name man. Stalker mentality. What u doing on the girl ig. Go harass u man weh look like a f#$king battyman and lowe di girl

2. You sad ungrateful people why don’t you use your time on earth wisely? Repent praise God, let me see you all doing something positive with the borrow time your on. Every breath you take it should be lifting up the Lord our God glorifying Jesus our Lord. Make up and picture can’t save souls from burning hell fire.

3. Ummmm nothing is wrong with Racquel from what I can see and she have hair too. You on the other hand fava goat God’s honest truth….come offa di internet Gyal pickney bout unnu ah argue ova buddy…yuh need fi go tek one book and drink wata yuh look dry out and washout

1. But why Yuh hiding yuh mouth tho bitch..a wah show Yuh whole face dutty gyal..a wah u want ppl know u have car key bitch ..member say a catch ya catch a ppl yaad suh u nuh suppose to have so much chat
      ..leave the girl and guh find a place for Yuh and ur unborn child to rest him head lick out batty gyal gweh..

4. Suh weh ya cover up mouth fa missis plz .. U need fi Gweh u and u batty man lover girl bye