RASTAFARI PINNACLE LAND ACQUISITION EXPLAINED BY LISA HANNA

MI NUH KNOW IF A TRUE LISA MAN A BUY DI LAND MEK LISA FEEL FI COME GIVE VIDEO STATEMENT..AS SOMEONE SEH DI ADDA DAY WHEN SHE DID FI COME GIVE VIDEO PAN DI KIDS DEM WHEY DID A DEAD WHEY DAY SHE DID MIA. NOW SHE MORE DAN A PUSH OUT HAR EHAD

0 thoughts on “RASTAFARI PINNACLE LAND ACQUISITION EXPLAINED BY LISA HANNA

1. Tinan let me translate shi seh ar man a buy di place and di rasta dem luddy cause ar grandpa was going to buy it but itneva work and di rad dem fi accept it

2. LOL, I likewise don’t know what the hell Lisa stated. All I know is that he government net to free up the land and give it to the rightful owners. Within reason, it does not matter what they are going to do with the land–as long as they are not going to be doing anything ‘illegal’…

3. Come on,Lisa is the hardest worker minister and most loved and she is a normal girl that always mixed with everyone . She is not minister of security ,she had made a lot of statements ,comments and initiated programs to help reduce the crimes against our children .

4. Pure non sequiturs… What does any of that have to do with the fact that I was not able to discern anything that she stated–relative to the Pinnacle land concerns?