READY FI WHA?

Stinking p*** candy u don’t see no man don’t want u b*tch every Man U f*** dem left u cause your p*** don’t good b*tch u need to look a life get a job an stop live off the government b*tch u worthless u need a life u is 38 an still can’t fine a good man any where we buck up just make sure u ready

candy

52 thoughts on “READY FI WHA?

1. This girl needs help she on Facebook acting like she don’t care while everything she posts is screaming for attention from the ex……

2. candy why you send ur self in for attention?you r one crazy bitch!!!candy go get a life ur sad and lonely and miserable!!candy dwayne big pretty dick a mad u dwl gal life miserable and sad like r pussy a bay you mouth full a piss and shit lol

3. Oh Mi know a wah. When she buck har she have di virgin kit so she can tightness back di hole fi get a man an some smell bad pumpum cream

4. What people do understand candy don’t care what y’all say about her Lisa is you and your deadbeat friends put up candy because she donw u and a video

5. People need to stop f*k with the girl because you is to busy doing her thing
    Candy u house looks great and the kids looking great and beautiful Just like you candy u a real mother and you do real things
    Lisa stop look for trouble with the girl

6. Candy today I see you downtown Brooklyn shopping for your kids keep it up girl you is a real mother don’t make Lisa and her lowlife friends bring you down you are beautiful inside outside

7. Candy You is the boss and yes you are a beautiful mother keep it up don’t make lowlife bitches Bring you down with them

8. Dirty big fat Lisa why you bringing candy picture if miss her friendship tell her
    Candy love you boo

9. Kandy yuh send in your self and still a comment bout yuh self too much time on your hands girl yuh cuss till yuh face get red yuh nuh tired lady Guh drink some water and sit down in a corner

10. nasty sour pussy candy a who you ago stab?If you don’t stabup you ex fi disgrace you nasty stinking big barrel hole a gal you ago stab?duppy know who fi frightened!a you a trouble peo move you wicked evil color color body from yah suh you look stink me tired a yu video them bitch me ago delete you from fb.

11. cab web hole kandy a look somebody fi fraid a r bitch go look a work!!!young gal like you sit down with you piss up mouth a live pan uncle Sam money wutlis shit house.

12. candy u pussy a crosses everyman enter down deh go jail lol a weakkkk candy you cannot beat you pickney much less you ex a who again you ago beat! lol lol let me sip my tea lol

13. Dirty done out pussy Lisa Goodaz candy look better than you and it a mad u fat bitch
    Candy me love all your videos my best one is about deadbeat mother Lisa you need tell your fat friend to send for your kids it’s about time

Candy love you boo

14. SUCK DICK LISA GOODAZ You STILL F***NG Your stepson STOP WORRYING BOUT CANDY BECAUSE SHE NOT THINKING ABOUT You AND YOUR LOWLIFE FRIENDS

CANDY You LOOK Great KEEP IT UP

15. LISA GOODAZ YOUR FACE LOOKS LIKE CANDY PUSSY WHEN SHE A COME LOL
    CANDY BLESS UP YOUR BEAUTIFUL SELF

1. Onu a kill me! When since pussy have expressions? :hammer

Onu too rude :ngakak senda leave candy pussc alone before it give yu the evil eye! :ngakak

16. CANDY YOU A MAD DONE OUT PUSSY LISA GOODAZ
    DIRTY LISA BUT You are GETTING Uncle Sam help too because the other day I see you BUYING your grocery with your EBT card
    And your baby daddy getting food stamps for is 2 son me can’t bother Lisa you and your lowlife friends need help
    Candy you is hot bad live your life sweetie

17. LISA GOODAZ PLEASE IN God NAME TAKE ALL Your PICTURES DOWN BECAUSE ME JUST GO LOOK ON Your PAGE YOU ARE ONE FAT BITCH AND You IS 30

Candy you look great

18. LISA GOODAZ IT LOOK LIKE You WANT TO SUCK MY FRIEND PUSSY CANDY ME REMEMBER WHEN LISA COME TO Your HOUSE CRYING TO YOU ABOUT Your BABY DADDY

CANDY You IS BEAUTIFUL girl BAD
    AND IT A MAD DONE OUT PUSSY LISA BECAUSE GOD Know The ONLY TWO MAN THAT WANTS LISA IS HER stepson and baby daddy

Candy me love you and your videos them up up way up

19. CANDY IF YOUR MAN CAN GET SOME FREE PUSSY DONT GET MAD BECAUSE THEY JUST A ONE TIME THING

LISA GOODAZ YOU ARE FAT AND Ugly pig

Candy video mad on Facebook

20. LISA For SO MANY Years You JUST GETTING A Job AND NOW You THINK You IS The SHIT LOL
    LISA uncle sam help pay Off your rent And Your FRIENDS THEY GETTING HELP TOO ME Can NAME EVERYONE

CANDY Continue to being happy

21. Kandy yuh can call nobody on fit mother cause yuh son seh yuh a on fit mother and yuh call police pon yuh own child videos or all over social media yuh fraid a yuh son the Lil boy seh him ago mek the house swatted and yuh a ask him wat that mean it mean him ago tell dem bout the drugs weh yuh lef him inna house and go pick up up a Newburgh him nuh reach no where yet and yuh a call down crosses pon the child every minute yuh call police pon yuh son kandy you a pussy yuh get up and cuss cuss everyday bitch yuh just have a big mouth and it mek fi talk cause nobody nuh fraid a yuh strength is in your fingers to dial 911 a fb war yuh a look and the gyal nah look pon yuh slut monkey put up the girl picture she look better than yuh you a pree fi kill the girl why because you can’t fight you are a coward a big pussy when your son stop beating you then you can step to people to have a fight yuh kill the man weh piss out yuh mouth

22. Candy how dear you talk about people bitch you can’t even call names bitch u a coward bad people call names when dem a talk in a video it is not Lisa fault u ex shit and piss pan you go get a life.

23. Lisa good life a mad you candy any man Lisa take never end up a jail neverrrrr!!a di gal life u a dead over bitch lol you ever deh with a man over 6 years yet candy?noooo u son ugly nuh bloodclaut looking like thief.

24. She a talk bout people pickney a Jamaica bitch tell the world you son drop out a school tell the world you pickney a thief!!!bitch look how lisa kids nice and clean a it a mad you bitch move up with u uneducated self u son soon kick you up like dog.

25. Mi feel sorry for her two kids the bitch f** and suck in front a them you is a unfit mother bitch go get help.

26. Yow kandy a get done lol lol me never knw her house have drugs in a it lol and a try style people lol bitch go wey lol

27. The boy seh yuh suck him hood in front yuh daughter bitch yuh nasty and have the nerve fi a cuss ppl piss out mouth gyal yuh rank open yuh mouth up wide it stink and piss out no don’t open it mi nuh want yuh false teeth drop out

28. make you pussi give you a car and house bitch 5000 bed is what? From you a f**k a that alone you own? LOL candy you need some clothes you and ur kids naked bad go f**k some more and let that stale pussi put clothes on you and your child back!!you only can stay near you complex and talk bad gal go any weh.

29. Lisa fat but she look better than you by far candy so sit you fat ass down you left that poor baby alone inside the house fi come outside fi do live bitch ur a unfit mother

30. Wait fat is a crime she can fix har fatness but yuh gyal kandy yuh cyaa fix yuh ugliness yuh a try bleach it weh but it nah work cause yuh ugliness buck yuh born ugly ugly ducklin Guh learn fi talk yuh talk just like how yuh look mi did think yuh slim till mi watch yuh live yuh back big like yuh shape bad like

31. Bitch run out a words she affi repeat the samething kandy you flap this time lisa done you now go sit ur ugly ass dwn.

32. notice her video dem lame she na say nothing lol Bytch you flap flap flap lol bigup Lisa you badjb from you born bap bap bap no piss mouth gal cannot test.

33. notice as candy make a video Bytch affi delete it quick quick quick?because a big idiot gyal who make video a talk up then hurry and delete?only a fool lol

34. candy hide under her bed when di gal come fi r lol bitch did you remember?badgal do real tings badgal do badgal tings candy a big punk!