REAL RICH

9 thoughts on “REAL RICH

1. Merciful Fadda God..a wha mi just watch!!??Smaddie tell me so mi can come to terms if what I just saw is Inna real life!!

2. 2700. US Della this idiot boy bout real rich !! A mad man that sick head that is No MONEY!!!Fucking idiot

3. I am traumatized and feel somewhat violated after watching that still trying to figure out what just happened.

4. Hide my I’d please, this Mr Genocide need to be stop, he spread so much HIV in 2 mile and caused so mush pain suffering and early deaths to those who is less fortunate.
    He goes by the Name Bop, for decades now he has being knowingly giving loads of young girls HIV using is money to catch them. People’s need to put him out there so every one can be aware. I hope who ever he showing that stupid money to will see this and run.

5. @5:41 mi nuh know him but mi belly move when mi watch the video, mi a seh to myself seh Di mount a poor unfortunate likkle gal get fuck fi da money yah and dem probably don’t get a dime out a it, now mi see why me feel suh, this is a dangerous man and I hope karma ketch up with him sooner than later.