REAL TEEF

SMH-Optimized

Put this gal on blast mi fren order some things from her ,and the teck the money and don’t send nothin and delete the page n have two more . Look at her profile that’s what she advertise fi trick people but mi not stoping until mi find r and meck mi fren get back r money f**king thief people beware of her she better kno time will catch up with her b**ch.

SOMEONE SEND IN THIS POST…DI PERSON EMAIL SEH A LIE AND TEK GOD OFFA DI CROSS SEH IS LIE DI GIRL A TELL AND A MAN PROBLEM RAY TAY…ONLY FI MI GET THIS..I LOVE TO GIVE PEOPLE DI BENEFIT A DI DOUBT ENO..UNTIL

image_1

image_2

image_3

image_4image-Optimized

0 thoughts on “REAL TEEF

1. in the text message she says she is going to FEDEX to mail them off unless she made the tracking number up because all trackinf numbers starting with 1Z… is UPS. Lol thats why i dont buy hair clothes shoes makeup nothing from off IG too much BUSINESS OWNERS these days that knows nothing about business !

1. But anyone with common sense can tell it was a fraud prior to order. There is nothing on there to prove the items r authentic much less show that it’s there pic. None of the pic looks consistent, meaning same background and taken in the same fashion. People need to stop being so gullaable. And if u selling me something on IG I must see ur face and get real name so I can report ur ass to the police if u try f**k wid my money.

2. dam tiief mi did a follow r and mi see nuff dancehall people she a comment pon dem pics like a she dem get stuff from apple dolly , and alot more u need fi lock r up a post up stupp and a peolple she wan ketch some a dem real some fakee.

3. That bitch is a thief I ordered something in December I still did not get a thing after a few months I stopped trying she has changed # sso many times. All I got was lame excuses at 1 point she said she was on vacation. I left it alone because I was at fault for trusting it I hope no one else gets scammed by her thieving ass kmt

4. I’ve notice nuff of these websites. So everybody including the Dancehall rats ah sell these cheap ass I can get it on Aliexpress.com for much cheaper. Funny thing is, they feel like they are this big entrepreneur. That aint shit. That’s basically a virtual vendor. They watch too much RHOA, Love and HiP HOP.

WHEN YOU ARE A BIG ENTREPRENEUR, YOU DON’T HAVE TOO MUCH TIME PARTYING AND STUFF.(UNLESS YOU HAVE A COMPANY AND EMPLOY PEOPLE)I just feel that these people are just doing it for attention and stealing customers information. I would never buy anything from these IG stores and dancehall people. It’s funny too that they always “sold out”. Please they never had THE ITEMS in the first place. Met name the fake ass wanna IG stores dem pon blast.

fyi never hating it’s just people you can see clearly doing this for attention. Real companies don’t post all of their dealing and business online etc: taking pictures of packages to the post office.

5. Mi woulda love fi tell uno fi LEAVE MI EMAIL BOX ALONE..I will not remove anything from here. The person sent it in and uno tek God offa di cross and swear pan God..she resubmit with evidence uno doe seh nothing till she call uno name..LEAVE MY EMAIL BOX ALONE..You did get a chance yesterday and lie u swear pan God, which means u have no regard for God so why anyone fi have regard for u?

1. I deleted every email sent and never open none except this last one u sent with C.O.D tracking number…is a good little sham u have going on………….The package was returned to Florida never picked up or paid for from the invisible party…..u said that was ur last order…how come it returned to u?

Newark, NJ, United States 04/30/2015 8:44 P.M. Destination Scan
      04/30/2015 7:36 A.M. As requested by the sender, the delivery change for this package was completed. / The sender requested that we return this package.
      Alternate Tracking Number

04/30/2015 6:41 A.M. Arrival Scan
      04/30/2015 6:21 A.M. Departure Scan
      04/30/2015 5:45 A.M. Arrival Scan
      Windsor Locks, CT, United States 04/30/2015 4:57 A.M. Departure Scan
      04/30/2015 4:14 A.M. Arrival Scan
      Louisville, KY, United States 04/30/2015 2:31 A.M. Departure Scan
      04/29/2015 5:39 P.M. The sender requested a delivery change for this package. / The package will be returned to the sender.
      Hialeah, FL, United States 04/29/2015 2:42 A.M. Origin Scan
      Hialeah, FL, United States 04/28/2015 6:38 P.M. Pickup Scan
      United States 04/25/2015 11:12 A.M. Order Processed: Ready for UPS

Additional Information

Hialeah, FL, United States 05/05/2015 4:45 P.M. Delivered
      05/05/2015 6:26 A.M. Out For Delivery
      Hialeah, FL, United States 05/04/2015 11:41 P.M. Destination Scan
      Secaucus, NJ, United States 04/30/2015 9:47 P.M. Arrival Scan

6. UPS will attempt to collect the amount shown on the C.O.D. tag or package label, and then send the payment to you. If UPS cannot collect the payment after three attempts, the package will be returned.

When shipping C.O.D., use Quantum View Notify® to have UPS proactively send an email to your customer providing the amount due and shipment status updates. Your customer is then prepared to accept delivery on the first attempt, and UPS can expedite your payment.

Learn More About Quantum View Notify

7. Because if you do not have the cod to pay ups they will not release package and return to sender !!

1. Yes of course mi understand that but the package never deliver a that mi a try confirm cause ina my head because i dont know how it work mi think a so ups return the cash but now i confirm for real.

8. Pictures of a conversation are cool and stuff, but where is her proof of payment? If it was a COD purchase and no money was sent upfront then this story is false.

The text state that the package is 200, because of the weight. That is an unusually high amount for just sending the package alone. It makes sense that the item amount is included in that 200 total.

Not taking sides, but the sender needs a little bit more proof other than some texts.

9. Me just ago ask how they pay these pple but me see met say COD. Cause if a eva card no worries. me order one frock one time and when it come it was garbage. When me call she say no returns me no argue me just call BOA and file a claim. When to the post office and sent it back. So if unu order and pay tek it up with ur financial institution or pay pal

10. I did order something from her my self and the name on the invoice was Lee Ann Worrell as well. I tried emailing her couple timesabout my order and never got no respond until i filed a didpute with paypal. paypal gave her i think 14days to provide them with a tracking number which she couldnt so they gave me my money back in my acct. i waited over 2 months and got nothing. if i knew how to send in the emails from her and i going back and forth i will..

Leave a Reply to Sha Cancel reply