RENT PAYER SASSCO

Family man Sasco allegedly paying rent for other women who are not his wife. Nicole try her hardest to act like he isn’t like Greg or Mr Cess.

64 thoughts on “RENT PAYER SASSCO

1. I brought out my finest China for this tea, then haffi carry it back cause this is no real tea. The shade is to Sassco or his wife? Dam if you do, dam if you dont. If Sassco neva pay di rent yu wudda hear how him mean an nuh have dry shit inna him batty. Now his dweet an unno a bash di wife unda sikes. Unno haffi duh betta wid di suss. I have left Jamaica for sometime now and doesnt know the wife and her sisters, but mi si how unno dun dem, mi haffi really wanda a wah dem duh unno suh? Cause a caan di marriage mek some a unno bitta like gaal towards dem suh. Unno talk bout di house an the children as well, all mi sense is hatred towards dese people.

1. Me Latty naaaaa tap eh a gaah hate from now till dem come offa social media wid di lies…. yuh bloodclaat yuh :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak yaaah dem cheerleader yuh come yah fi save sumting?

2. unless him get kind now cuz wen him did live a kirk an deh wid the likkle girl dem is only a slippas him use to gi dem wen him come from touring.

1. Men spend on who they want to spend on. Maybe the lawyer mek it clear say she need her money from him and played hard to get. Nicole too boring you can see it in Jeffery’s facial expression that is is fed up tired and frustrated with Nicole.

1. Mi tink mi a di only one pree sassco expression when shi a force har self pon him. Him Neva look jovial yet meanwhile she just carrying on. You notice how the cess’s dem into each other? Even if bun a GI you wouldn’t know it. Just my opinion.

3. woiii ppl a find her out daily say she a mental case… sasco realize say she is not a attention whore, him hate di constant attention & no stop cuss her but she nah hear, dats y di man live a studio with no hit song to show, off course him ah gi her bun. Longtime him have other woman so nicole can stay pon IG, no matter how much she post him pics with love notes sasco nah stop bun her nasty rass, same how she tek him from Tereesa a same way him ago lef her dutty rass.

4. Sender you is a fraud. A di first you a come on ya? I doubt it. Search is your best friend because all weh suppose to be on here bout them is here. Met stop mek dem people here turn this place inna poppy show because one time file use to run here bout the people by the SENDERS and now a just Instagram screen shot followed up by discussion under the post. Kmrt. People don’t fall for it. Fava ediat.

5. But this did deh pon here months ago. A who uno? Foo fool blog page from Instagram. All dem do a take info from over here put pon fi dem page and now it reach back here. Kmrt. Next.

1. We never discuss the rent business or the fly in other women to Jamaica business. nicole drain Sasco energy thats why him flop now. but a good for him because he had a nice beautiful woman before nasty nicole.

6. A d trip to Italy a bun uno. Can only get slipplaz but she get trip. Woieee. Nicole, after 2 months off jmg them find u again fi put up..enjoy your life baby and speaking of baby I hope is a 3rd baby on the way after that fabulous trip wid u man. Him let him lady in the trip. Favvvv couple. Long life love and success to you honey.

1. She same one. She have to find something to keep her hands busy, so as not to down a drum pan of food.

That bitch wish her marriage was close to this illusion :ngakak

That imperial “wedding” was the frigging joke of the century! The hills were echoing from the gut roaring laughters. One big fairy rass tale.
        :ngakak

1. What a way you a keep check on these particular subjects? You’re a sad bitch. Sure you 3 bitches will be here for the weekend.

7. Why him always look sad or serious in his pic, body language says so much more than a person mouth sometimes. Sasco is in agony in that marriage, it dont take a scientist to see that. But sasco u lay u bed hard sleep on it. Nicole runs ur life, she controls ur life. Nicole sasco have a child in miami and u fail to acceptc it, a nuh sasco alone, plenty jamaicans artist have miami babies, dem go crazy wen the latino girls dem come out. The man look like him have pile in the pics more time. Gosh

8. This nothing new! A the lawyer live a Oakland. All when she out of the country going to law school,her rent was still being paid! While Nicole mansion in arrears!! Now she have his child car buy and all kind of things! Nicole’s little one trip to Italy well needed she deserves it,for all the efforts she put out to portray the perfect couple!

1. Bitch I work her! Like clockwork the lawyer deh man yu man cocky. Nicole you need a stylist it’s best you stick to gym clothes. For a rich girl you need a new Louis vuttion bag! That Neverful Louie bag tired like your tuff face! You f**king alcoholic low self esteem bitch! The time you over here writing a whole apostle,you should take the same amount of time learning how to cook JEFFERY favorite meal tin mackerel and dumplings! But don’t worry because the make up artist the one that do the makeup for the new video f**king Jeff longtime before you! And she still is!

1. Pose up pon IG everyday and can’t even cook breakfast for her kids. Go party and people yard go scrape up dem food and carry back eat and left come give her husband. Shame and disgrace. A good fi Jeffery though.

9. I often wonder how is it a grown man can be taken from another woman. Then this same man went ahead and married, built a whole new life, children, house, car, business and people are still out there bitter about his failed relationship with his ex? Unno explain that me?

Yes men cheat…we get that. But if he was truly happy with Teresa and rate up Teresa wouldnt he just f**k out a road but come right back? Or let’s say Teresa got mad and left wouldn’t he have resented Nicole for mashing up his good good relationship with Teresa? not turn round and marry her. Why unno so disgusting? He wasn’t married to Teresa. I’m sure he had other relationships before Teresa that just didn’t work. And besides, who said Teresa was happy? Who said Teresa wanted marriage from Him?

They are all in a healthy co-parenting relationship…allow them to live nuh!

And if it is so easy for him to be taken and he so doesn’t love Nicole and is she alone a show happiness because he’s unhappy, how come nobody nuh tek him yet? He has proven once that he can up and just walk out, how come him nuh walk out leave Nicole? This hatred towards her is eating you sender alive.

10. Nichole con him, him see big Corporate job bakc den and think it would make his life easier so he would spend less wid him mean self. Bu nopessss, him a pay dearly wid him happiness. Yea man she seemed more well off dan Theresa teacher pay. Abayyyy Sasco u lost out

1. A GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD fi Jeffery. Mi nuh want dem lef fi now. I want them to stay together forever miserable as hell.

11. Suh hold on deh :nerd a di wife money did a pay di rent? cause nuff ppl did come ova yah an seh a she a pay fi everything…..Suh yuh mean fi tell mi seh Di f**king elf a get bun cheese and milk plus belch an a gwan like seh fi har relationship eva just stawt :ngakak :ngakakgakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

12. Anon 4.01 people have opinions like u, nicole put her damm God business on social media too flipping much. Only a sad, insecure woman and a desperate one would expose her family life that much. If nicole was mature n confidence she would not need to highlight every aspect of their life on social media. Look when u act stupid n low people will walk all over you. Since nicole is ur fren tell her to be true to herself n live life without trying to get accepted in society, then again if she keep it real is only she n her 2 kids would be by themselves. Ask nicole how much time she bawl n beg sasco to stay with her, when sasco have shows locally him own sister cant even get a ticket or pass, nicole behind the man a trail him, fi a gal whey claim she have education and all dat her behavior is like a male dog wagging its tail behind a female dog. Seems like nicole is the man in their marriage. Most people here dont hate nicole but her annoying, insecure, trying to live above her needs, behaving like she perfect and a drugs man money send her to college oversees and the men that her sisters marry drugs money help dem and they acting all perfect. Oh please anon, life gonna humble nicole soon n vety soon.

13. Nicole was NOT invited to Italy! A she drag herself along. U can see it in the man face him not pleased at all.

1. The flight attendant don’t hide when she come bout. You should be thanking her for not spilling more tea about her affairs with Jeffery.

14. Mr Sasco is no saint it’s a fact he use to pay the rent at Oakland plus he was with miss loud fashion when the store was on park plaza. Nicole deh on a proving thing she seeks attention and approval from social media but we know things not as perfect as you post it dear.

15. She got over 12000 posts?!!! Nah she is crazy for real and she got other pages .she well want to be seen boy she look like a elf for real and her lean sister look like a sec away from being a dundoos They’re ugly girls living a fake life Nicole and that one Gucci shoes why sasco can’t buy you another one or two pairs and your ring is cloudy and small go comb your child’s hair and build! Every day you saying nothing and you speak annoying as f*k. Sasco is tired of you .you’re a attention seeking whore he don’t even post you on his IG and I don’t see him reply when you @ him on his IG. Go sit down elf

16. Dwl nicole n sasco are really clowns. Sasco had a show there n nicole go follow him as usual lol n a chat bout vacation. Serve sasco right, nuh uptown brown gal di ghetto fools want. Sasco uptown women dont date ghetto men unless uno have likkle fame n money, which means is for a reason other than love dem want ghetto man for. Sasco come from ghetto so he should date his kind and help them rather than going after uptown brown girl dat making him look like he wears the panty n she wears the pants in their marriage, dwl. Serve sasco right, education ketch the frighten boy and many others too. Dem entertainers yah need to stick to their class, fame n money dont make u middle or upper class, dahhh. Mi nuh sorry fi sasco one bit, him hardly get shows so most times a nicole a pay fi the bills n household stuff, look like sasco is a house bitch after all, dwl. A good. See buju marry a black girl from africa, him nuh seek nuh uptown browning lol. Jah cure try uptown browning dat fail, i octane was force to marry al miller daughter n dat dey going no where because octane nah leave sasha bling n kerine miller knows and she have to suck it up lol. Entertainers uno want, uno betta tek rass bun under uno bombo.

17. My goodness, why does this woman’s relationship hurt some of you this much. The hate you guys have in your hearts, is going to poison each of you slowly. If he’s that miserable he would leave, no? I just see this man post him and wife picture last week. So what if she post her pics? It’s her family, regardless it’s her husband . He has a choice to leave, but he’s still there. You Jamaicans are hateful , grudgeful, nasty bunch of people. If he’s cheating and all the other things. Would she be the first or the last. The best of women get cheated on and all the other shits. You can feel the hate and bitterness in many of you words. Praying and wishing for someone’s down fall will not improve your life..

18. She is so desperate to show that her family is happy is sickening she lives for SM every rass day she get up a post like when do u spend time with ur kids!??!? She is not as rich as she would like people to believe. Her fren yolice on the other hand is so humble..

19. Beyonce is the queen, hardly post on social media, rich, beautiful talented and got cheated on repeatedly (hence the Leomonade Tea). She didnt go any dam where. In fact she went on to have twins. My point, its people’s lives. I have been saying it from day one, the ‘problem’ is not the problem. The problem is who is doing it. i.e. Some of these bitter bitches will cheer for Beyonce and have the deepest admiration while killing Nicole. You see ‘the problem’ is a cheating husband. However that is not the problem, because both women are with cheating husbands and you will cheer for one and not the other.

1. Gurl, u wasting your breath on these ppl with this. I came on here and used the same analogy and them sey, no comparison cause Jay and Bey a US celebrity and I guess their money can’t count….cough Tyson, cough MC Hammer. If Sasco a Nicole Jay Z who are we to say. All I can say is a certain bunch on JMG despise her so much it sad. The way they going on you would think he beating her to a pulp a night time and lay up with woman when him fi tek him pickney dem go a school etc. And since fi dem man PERFECT mi a ask do see if him have a bredda. Smfh

2. Save it . these people are waste.They spreading rumours because they don’t like Nicole posting 50 pictures per day on her OWN INSTA . and they claim to not follow her on social media disturbing.

20. Do better people, dont come on pink wall n stay sweet n dont get bitter. Anyways, mek i go back to cnn yah go watch harvey aftermath. U fren nicole chat too dam much n brag too dam much and pretend too damm much, and she too rasss fake with her hidden agenda.

21. But what is Mr. Cess File tho!
    Always see him a post him wife n family n such. N a dem man deh a do di deeds

22. I am not Nicole’s friend. I do not come here. I left Jamaica before these people became popular but good gosh man, I have seen some bitter, hateful comments geared towards the sisters. Its a blog ‘mix-up’ site but the venom spewed sometimes is too unreal. Perhaps only Kasi and Robbas get more hatred.

23. I tell you about these people. If love is all that is required for marriage then I guess all of us would have been married. Love is just a feeling. Hormones If you ask me. When you marry you should marry to build. Marry someone you can build with. Build a family, build foundation, build legacy, build wealth, build security. Sender you are so worried about Nicole’s mansion…do you own a mansion? Do you have a man living in your mansion with You? Sasco married her before the mansion. Why must he date ghetto girls because that’s where he’s from? Well listen to me ghetto girl get your priorities straight. You should be aiming for a man to take you out the ghetto….why would you want to stay in the ghetto and date in the ghetto? Just goes to show your ambition.

24. A WAH SO MUCH UPTOWN PPL A DOU OVER YAH NOT ONE A U DAH PON INSTA A POST D WHOLE A UNO PACK UP OVER YAH A WRITE AN READ. IF UNO NOH CARE WAH PPL A SAH BOUT UNO FAKE LIFE , WAH UNO A DO A RESPOND KMT . UNO CARE!

25. Lol lol di likkle nasty uptown bitches n sluts reach ova yah a read. Uno go call more people n mek dem come read, uno full a s hit like crab back. Dwl. Think uno never have time for pink wall, uno hab time today n yesterday n will have for tomorrow though, real clowns. Uno call nicole n sasco mek the clowns dem come read dwl.

26. dem say all bibi gardener sex Nicole. Why she so hype and her file leggo a road? The more she post the more she open herself up to criticism and the idiot gal wont stop. Go away Nicole mek people miss u.

1. Omg! Your life must be horrible! Look the hour you’re on here trying to drag the woman. The hate is consuming you. Take care you don’t go insane. Sasco is a grown man if he wants to leave I’m sure he can. There are so many other people who post more than this woman and pretend more than her, why aren’t you dragging them. It seems that this woman’s life is burning you up. You poor tortured soul. Dutty mind go drink bleach.

1. .MOST PEOPLE THINK FOR THEM TO MAKE IT THEY WILL HAVE TO PULL SOMEONE DOWN.LET ME BE THE FIRST TO INFORM YOU THAT YOU CAN MAKE IT WITHOUT PULLING SOMEONE DOWN.

27. Sassy, I am the Anon @11:24, thank you for concurring. Its ok for Beyonce to stay, yet Nicole who is our very own its a problem. If they hypocrisy about staying with a cheating husband and pretending that your life is perfect, than again look no further, Beyonce is Queen (no pun intended). No one ‘saw’ problems in their marriage, yet Jay-Z and her talked about the problem through their craft (and Jay Z subsequently did an interview admitting the same). When you point out these, the bitter bitches start coming for you about you being Nicole’s friend or being uptown, like an outsider cant see the bullshit and call them out on it.

A few months ago, I told them the same thing, ‘the problem’ isnt the problem it is who doing it. This was when they were rejoicing about Brenton ‘dunning’ Robbas. All of a sudden they were able to turn a blind eye to the fact that he was gay and also a thief. He was dunning Robbas and they hate her so much that they were good with it. In fact many of them starting using Brenton’s catch phrase ‘not bad drags but calling all beauties’. When Brenton got arrested, they brought out his file, but when he was dunning Robbas, they were happy.

Should Nicole for whatever reason decide to stop post so many pictures, they will say its because she doesnt have any more clothes, the married breaking down etc. God forbid and the marriage ends, what is there for them to gain? The satisfaction that there is a broken married and the union had children? Or just to say, ‘I told you so’. How about us sending her some love and prayers since it has been said she has problems such as being an alcoholic, insecure and is a pretender. My people, my people, let’s do better. Karma is real, the same negative energy that you are sending out will come back to you.

1. Nicole no secure woman behave like you do. None. No one would care if you stop posting so much, all you do is flood the people dem TL with the same fckn pics all day everyday. Go over IG the people a complain how dem sick a u and some all a say dem haffi block you. U nuh shame elf face gal?

28. Kamila is the one with the tortured soul. Bout she gone married convicted rapist. Her daughter is going to HATE her when she begins to understand. Bleach caan wash weh dat bitch. Nicole is the insane one, look at her actions. She driving Jeffery away. The man is always looking new woman, he wont leave Nicole right now because the kids are very young, he need to shake her loose however and ficus on his career. although a Karma mek him flop now.

29. Good god almighty I’ve never been so scared in my life. These comment and allegations gives me the creeps. I’m so glad I know exactly who I am and what I stand for. mankind is a warewolf them chance like the full moon.