REPATRIATION IS A MUST!

The Brits took us from Africa…(according to their history) dropped us (ancestors) off in Jamaica where we were not from …built their country from our shores..when they felt they could no longer milk the spoils from slavery..they gave us ”freedom” in a land where they drained resources from…If it is 10000 years those slave master owe us until death and should pay..Portia was singing Britain praise this morning and yesterday for what??????..They stole us..enslaved us…raped us…HELL! Pay up…

0 thoughts on “REPATRIATION IS A MUST!

1. On LBC radio in England today they were asking why should Cameron apologise to Jamaica for slavery after Blair already apologised some years back???? People, white but at least one black called in saying basically they cant see what our problem is, we should get over slavery, especially as there are no survivors of slavery still alive unlike the Holocaust.

This disgusting attitude is the exact reason why Cameron thinks he is doing the most when he says he will give 25mil to help build a prison so he can send home 300 prisoners.

What does that say about our people??????? so we are only worth incarceration and not development??????

The legacy of Slavery and there classification of us as only barely human exists today in most aspects of our lives. We are undoubtedly not accepted for jobs, study, fair treatment in most situations based covertly but solely on our colour. Being ten times better than a white person in a given situation still don’t cut it alot of the time.

The mere fact these people felt it acceptable to voice such views shows that the legacy clearly is alive and kicking in the mindset of the ancestors of the slave and plantation owners as they may not be hung,draw and quartering us anymore but they really are the ones who really haven’t moved on as they still think and feel they are more than us and we are not worthy of anything unless it is beneficial to them first.

This should be a jook in the side for alot of us too remind us that charity begins at home and we really need to look towards where we are from even if it is due to forced migration and oppression and build are own country up so we can go become truly independent of those who will oppress and illtreat us without hesitation and then tell us it’s our problem not theirs.

Sorry for the rant Met, but they have had me pissed all afternoon over this shit.

1. They make me sick…We dont want no apology..the jews can talk about fi dem years a suffering and get compensated fah…and we nuh fi seh nuttin

1. Why are you shocked we keep us down and furthermore African American have yet to receive reparations from USA so this idea was far fetched at best.