Help meh mek the ppl dem know bout the the Revival battyman Bishop man ya Inna New York !!!!
Him always bashing sinners and saying people must live right and hes living right, yet hes trying to sleep with young boys and on grinder trying to lure young men in him bed!!!!! Me send the screenshot dem fi yu post him up !!!!! Dem a battyman weh a keep church and the ppl dem fi know bout him weh aguh the church !!!! A
3 thoughts on “REVIVAL ALWAYS INA FISH BUSINESS”
very true in one of those service clubs and a youth just join 100% battyman and he is also a revivalist young youth too like 20 dem sick mi
Raatid The Truth I receny started watching his Live and my gay antennas were alerted. What Jamaica a come to man? Or is it because we are more aware now so we are picking up these men easily? I hate when people use the church or christianity to hide their gay lifestyle and what I have realized now, a number of gays were avid church goers and…how unnu sleep at nights? And dont tell me bout no sin is greater kmt
very true in one of those service clubs and a youth just join 100% battyman and he is also a revivalist young youth too like 20 dem sick mi
Him similar to girlie aka mr handsome love young boy people do not bring your son around him that man is sick.mr handsome love to lure young boys
Raatid The Truth I receny started watching his Live and my gay antennas were alerted. What Jamaica a come to man? Or is it because we are more aware now so we are picking up these men easily? I hate when people use the church or christianity to hide their gay lifestyle and what I have realized now, a number of gays were avid church goers and…how unnu sleep at nights? And dont tell me bout no sin is greater kmt