REX BRITISH LOSE HIM PHONE

Meet Rex (@rexbritish) on ig aka NADIE get money brother (NADIE FROM MONEY TEAM) Pan one piece a fingerplay wid him baby mother. ! ! I didn’t send in the video because I no you’re not going to POST it but it’s floating around ask anybody!!! One piece a scandal mi nuh know how him a guh do road again

59 thoughts on “REX BRITISH LOSE HIM PHONE

1. EVERYBODY KNO SEH UNCLE LOVE SEX GAL INA DEM BATTY BOTTOM ALL A THE SO CALL MONEY BOY DEM WHO NUH MEK MAN F DEM DEM MEK GAL USE THE TOY PON DEM R DEM DO IT INA BOTTOM SMDH TRUST ME HIM A TALK UP SOO BOUT THE TEAM ME KN DEM A FRET

2. I went to school wit this bwoy he always love likes so I wouldn’t be surprised if he is getting his ass played with smh

3. It’s so sad cause he just came home so maybe that’s what he was doing in jail smh. It’s best these “dancehall celebrities” get exposed we need to kno who is batty mon and who isn’t. From u fuck Gyal in the batty you a batty mon straight like that

4. Dem need fi kick out that bwoy he never was apart of the team until he come home. He don’t have no money always begging and he is a batty mon smh no sah he need to go back to jail where the men dem deh

5. Batty bwoy smh he love post on the block like him a bad mom when him really a batty bwoy smh I wonder if the blood member turn him gay

6. Wtf my friend use to fuck him. Patrice who is plug man gyal use to fuck with his ass and she same one said his cocky small but he know how to use the mouth. That’s a shame smh wicked nasty bwoy

7. The video is crazy!! I have never seen a man bend over like that and willingly takin f*ck inna dem ass. His back was well arch to… and him all a moan like gyal. These are the things selectors talk about in the club but to actually see it is mind boggling!!!!!!

1. Somebody with the video can’t upload it to a hosting site? Or Vimeo or reddit or p0rnhub and then share the link? There needs to be a website for all these videos that get sent around on WhatsApp cause nobody posting them on Facebook anymore. If one of u with the video does post it, please share the link

1. Or someone with the video can start a telegram channel or group just for these kinds of videos and pics and post the link to join it here.

8. Why would he willingly make anyone video him? As a woman, I trust nobody these days, phone need to be in a separate room from where we are.

9. I can’t believe this smh . He is too big to be someone’s bitch wtf. Americans are different then again most of them is funny style

10. Lmaooooo I’m in Monday night and it look like him nuh party anymore with the crew lol. I guess money team lost a member he who go join suwayne crew now lol

11. Long time man ah fuck him inna jail and it’s long time him kinky. He is comfortable with that girl Tiny (Tiara) in the video with him, that’s the kind of nasty stuff they do. She’s a sadamite and he’s a batty man. Look how comfortable he was cocking you like that. She used her finger and shove it in his butt at first and apparently that Wasn’t enough so he told her to get the thing, turns out, the thing is a dildo.

12. I use to fuck with him and the way he would suck my pussy he alway had his ass in the air when licking me out smh I should of known this

13. Lmaooooo that video will never die. Just waiting for a selector to talk about it lmaoooooo that’s going to be the talk of dancehall

14. No selector will speak about it for you to know a him dem a talk about.

What is joke fi you is death for another. The youth dine disgraced due to a video going around…you think he won’t break at some point and kill a bitch?

Somethings have a sell by date for many reasons.

15. Everything that’s done in the dark will definitely come to the light. If the bwoy thought this was going to be a disgrace then why do it. Be proud of what you do, look at QQ she embraced her actions! So why not embrace yours. A lot of this men are under covers, they need to come out the closest and done. If you like sucking dick that’s your problem look at the batty mon dem they own they shit. This is why they get ratings. Keep it real and people will do the same

16. All these “men” are getting exposed one by one. I heard suwayne is a big fish I wish someone leak his secret too

17. Chin taking up his beef when she same one had her kids in the mall stealing smh she always calling jerry bling and suwayne batty mon but defending a batty mon lol Jah please make it make sense. Everyday chin pick up a new family member like she looking for love. She need to worry about who killed her baby father and why Jerry always going to jail after him fuck her.

18. BATTY MON WARREN WHO LOVE LIKES IT FINALLY CATCH HIM. STOP LOVE LIKES PUSSYHOLE YOU ARE NOT NADIE. STOP TRYING TO BE LIKE HIM THIS IS WHAT YOU GET BATTY FISH. ALL THE GIRLS YOU PLAYED SINCE YOU COME OUT OF JAIL THATS WHAT YOU GET PUSSYHOLE YOU A NASTY PUSSY ASS EATING ASS NIGGA. THAT U FI GET

1. Amen my sister Karma is a bitch look at the girl he had that the mother set up and Mek the sadamite sister And his Narie Get No Money sister too from Brooklyn and fuck out Nylah from Bronx that everybody fuck all DwayneTimerz was fucking she too come fight the girl how mi hear the girl did a help him but this is y him no want no gal he is a full fish

1. A true smh the whole family know this. He don’t keep a girl more then 3 months smh all he do is use them I bet you his boyfriend don’t even know what is going on. The family been knew he was a batty mon this isn’t a secret. His mom know everything especially the sadamite sister in Brooklyn

19. His dick is small and why is it purple like him have infection smh he need to go better, give his fucking life to god!

20. Shame shame shame in one of the videos he video himself eating the girl ass smh then him show him small colorful hood. People have no shame at all, he should be hiding until next year. It’s good thing him get exposed undercover batty mon

21. He should do porn since he is bisexual smh he would make so much money off that he don’t need to sell bag weed anymore with that arch deh

22. If anyone tek this batty mon serious after all this is a fucking fool love or money couldn’t get mi to go deh, everyone know for a fact he is a fish who the fuck Cock up suh besides women and batty mon. Ni shame seh I even spoke to him thank god we never fuck I knew something was up all he talk about is eating my pussy

23. Or someone with the video can start a telegram channel or group just for these kinds of videos and pics and post the link to join it here.

24. Mi hear seh him a talk to a hair dresser girl on Boston road I don’t know how true it is but she must don’t get the video or she don’t have no real friends lmaooooooo can’t take this batty mon serious at all. No sah fi it Jesus

25. I just want to know one thing lol why are you cocked up like a Gyal. What was really going through this undercover batty mon head

26. A nigga who love too much likes smh
    Any man who love likes is a batty mon
    Use these girls for what they got and left them only men who hate women move suh
    That’s what he gets, his family is wicked especially the sadamite sister in Brooklyn. Nyla soon see for herself that dem a use her cause nadie don’t want her but the crosses family have her around as if she is family when they only using her smh
    Lmaoooooooo Warren that’s what you get . You diss one gyal fi the next good for you batty mon

27. He need to go back to jail if that’s where he got his batty business from smh. This is how aids pass roun from undercover batty mon to straight people. If you love mon stick to Mon

28. His sadamite sister was on the live earlier talking fuckery saying it’s not him when we all know it’s him. Why u in denial, the family is wicked and this is why dem a suffer bad. Just own the fact that u a batty mon and done

29. His family was on live with crawny chin earlier claim seh it’s not him, if mi laugh one more time mi dead …. it was dark yes but it’s him anyone who knows him know

30. All dis bwoy do a compete wid gal fi see who have di most links & di same set a ppl him know fi decades nah buss him pon a business license/business deal/Managerial position/Lexus/Land Cruiser & a some toppa top ppl dem. Him just a run & a tek ova ppl & a chat bere bad tings bout gal cause him feel like di gal dem link might kno ALL a dem parents. Neva see a bwoy fi badmind & HATE gal suh yet ova FUCKERY & a run dung praise fi who know all di “right ppl”. Sir, nobody nuh waa yuh title of Mr. Know All The Jones’s! Keep it! Ppl like dat will lie fi kill ur rep to save their STUPID title! rather get praised fi help/know a bunch a HOODRATS even if mi have di right link dem a hide!!!

31. He is a big time user. Every girl he deal wit him use them, his mother a next one she friend up all the gyal dem make them feel like they a daughter in law just to get tings out of them. Like mother like son. She is suppose to be a Christan but she still move like a skettal from matches lane smh. He don’t even get much from these girls that’s the sad part. He still don’t have a car or his own apartment he live with his fat mumma in a 1 bedroom apartment with 5 other people. At least get something out of these girls like your own bed and ting. You sleep with your nephew sometimes and or his cousin it sad bad. He move like a real Yankee bwoy

32. He tell every girl he love them to get food or money to “flip” but I don’t see what he flipping cause he still nuh have shit. Every gyal wah left him always find better mon. Look pon Patrice and brea them have money mon ah mind them. He is a wutless bwoy his mother do a terrible job raising him, he need to do better thank Jesus him nuh have no kid cause no gyal is stupid enough to breed from the waste man

33. Batty mon Warren long time dem fi catch him. Him cousin Mary got locked up and him still par with Melissa only a batty Mon move suh. Family over everything