Afternoon Met and Metters Rihannaaaaaaaa Yuh Shotttttttttttt No sah a yuh sey HOT 7 days a di week a whey do sum gyal Reply
Public Service Announcement for Karrueche This is a model ok Boo Your are a moggle Takes notes chick of a real boss bitch!!!!!!!! Reply
I don’t know BUT I cant seem to like these photos. They have this demonic look about them..[my opinion] Reply
I think if Rhianna plastered herself in poop, most of these followers would blindly follow along saying ‘it’s hot’. Seriously, it’s sickening to see such celebrity worship! Reply
Riri yuh is the boss
Super Cool!!! She did dat!
Afternoon Met and Metters
Rihannaaaaaaaa Yuh Shotttttttttttt
No sah a yuh sey HOT 7 days a di week a whey do sum gyal
One more time pon di fuxxer demmmmmm lol bad chica
UP UP UP!!!!!! turn right up!!! Hold dem RI RI!!!
Public Service Announcement for Karrueche
This is a model ok Boo
Your are a moggle
Takes notes chick of a real boss bitch!!!!!!!!
Rih Killin it….pics fierceeee
I don’t know BUT I cant seem to like these photos. They have this demonic look about them..[my opinion]
They are OK.
As USUAL Rihanna is KILLING DEM!!! Call di Coroner!!! Mediccccccc it SICK!!!! :alay :hope
I think if Rhianna plastered herself in poop, most of these followers would blindly follow along saying ‘it’s hot’. Seriously, it’s sickening to see such celebrity worship!