RICH RUSH DO HAR BADIE AND REACH JAMAICA

Good morning pinky HMID. Morning from the rush family. Daughter look so adorable more like her father… grandmother holding the baby and father rent a car after the grandmother and daughter went in a another car and leave. Father ago do a get away trip as well him say he going to look for a female on the coast.

10 thoughts on “RICH RUSH DO HAR BADIE AND REACH JAMAICA

1. I’m submitting ere mi rich aunty tell me say they sent home loud boss baby from school , cause the the boss harself covid out!!!! so no yesterday the whole office deh har yard!! Is a good thing mi niece no sick cause a war

2. and dutty gyal how could you send your child to my niece school knowing u expose your child, like we never see the whole weekend a colombia and taboo. Now me niece have to stay home, loud u is a cayless muma

3. This really warrants posting ? Covid should really go away so some ppl have something to do…damn fass and chat…..kmt

4. Met nuh yuh near seh the one Leah Tavares Finson do big interview bout har baby father Dog paw? What gyal love embarrass har self and family. It look like dem still deh worst Jah villani nuh want har.

5. Thank you for any other fantastic article. Where else may anybody get
    that type of info in such an ideal means of writing?
    I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I’m at the search for such information.

6. So she no want Jahvi but she go have unprotected sex with him and breed and all a dash wud pon him other woman them? Yeah right smfh hope her other baby daddy marry her since she say him are di one