And if you do say something… What do you say… What lovely weather we’re having? Do you strike up a conversation unrelated to fashion or do you continue staring like this.. :matabelo??
Or do you say that blazer would go nicely with your red pumps or do you ask where you can find that dress in your size? I just don’t know, but I’d prolly take a picture and walk away shaking my head… Metty just like I did with the low rider pick up truck bogged down with the wholeap a carpet n’ insulation… Just unreal :hammer
Met was there really a question in dat?smh!!!i remember when this fish came to Canada,,i dont; need to say anything more except GARY SHERLOCK is 100% DL GAY!
Met this is more than LICKY LICKY,,these guy are GAY but now with the fashion,,, They could use it and just say ohh it’s fashion,,if you a STRAIGHT MAN no fashion trend could make one dress like a gayl…NEVER
but you have all these worthless womon who don;t want to work or be independant and go sleep with these undercover gays,, people have to look at this people surroundings to know which run they travel,,
And don’t make me start on SHIZZLE EITHER….OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH,,THEM NEED TO START COMING TO CANADA and going on like them don’t show they freedom when they come up…
OK but why do they do it? i know alot of them that need to see a C88k to perform on a woman , smh,,then they say they straight,,i get into nuff debate about these subject with my gay frens and straight(so call)
Metsy not homophobic he sound upset that these men goes through all that just to fuxx a women, I’m getting a feeling of contempt that puxxy a get fuxx in the first place I might b wrong
Met you serious!…i believe we on GARY SHERLOCK right now plus and i will but his better half in there, but i see they’re going through they divorce still soon get back together
Drop right a dutty and dead!
why? :nerd
Lol! Met wah uh mean by why?………..there’s nothing rideable about this fellow and mi caan too run.
afa nothing doe wrong wid him …di peoples sed him r sexy :shutup:
Look yah nuh! Just the thought a him sickening. Just imagine Gary tales from the crypt finger dem a go in a 1 vagina or a caress a leg! :dp
MET u r somen else bout sexy lol – more like sick stomach
In dat case mek mi run like 1 batteyman! :ngacir: (pun intended)
Lemme see dress tights n blazers :ngacir: :ngacir: :ngacir: :ngacir: :ngacir: :ngacir: :ngacir: :ngacir: :ngacir: :ngacir: TEAR DUNG 2 DOZENS FENCE N GONE TO RASSSSSSSSSS
DAMN BATTYMAN
_____________________________________________________________ why u wudda run chuet ? :nerd
Met night Hun :peluk
U no see say that is a unspecified creature whey mi a stay round fa?????
night ooo :peluk :kiss
Run and dont look back
Disappear to rass
Stripe dress $5
Red blazer. $10
Black flower, petal, corsage or whateva the fux that is pon top left of blazer…. Priceless
Look like a damn fool wid him hairy self … Barf
:ngacir: :ngacir: :ngacir:
Him chest fava when u stir up black ants nest
_______________________________________________ deadments
ITS BOSO THE CLOWN!
@HONEY YOU CRACKED ME UP! YEARS IVE BEEN SAYING THAT IN MY MIND ABOUT HIS FINGERS ENTERING A VAGINA!
GRUNG@BLACK ANTS NEST LOL LOL
This is one of those awkward moments when you just look at that person and give them a closed mouth smile… And don’t say a damn thang!!! :nerd
And if you do say something… What do you say… What lovely weather we’re having? Do you strike up a conversation unrelated to fashion or do you continue staring like this.. :matabelo??
Or do you say that blazer would go nicely with your red pumps or do you ask where you can find that dress in your size? I just don’t know, but I’d prolly take a picture and walk away shaking my head… Metty just like I did with the low rider pick up truck bogged down with the wholeap a carpet n’ insulation… Just unreal :hammer
gn metty and mettyers :peluk
mi wudda ride ooooo
zervahhhhhhhhh :peluk
U NEEDS A JET INNA DI EMOTIONS SECTION….CAUSE NUTTIN WEH DEH DEH NUH FASS ENUFF.
Fastly coming out the closet,freakish! RUN
RIDE!
Me raas him still deh bout?. Right now Shizzle more relevant than the crypt keeper. Redundancy with no pension Gary time expire.
:bingung I don’t like the dressing,i don’t like the fingers, and worse the hairy skin so :ngacir: :ngacir:
the BIGGEST FISH you could fine on land,,well not the BIGGEST but his BIGGGG…PERIOD!
mi mumma !#%^&
:tkp :tkp
whey u seh??????????????????????????????????/ :hammer
:tkp
mi sehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh when u see dem reach up ina ooman clothes ooooooooooo yes it is ere
I have to say some of these comments have me on the floor@9:44pm & 8pm,,that’s like BOLT,,DWLLL
please go a little further with this one plz
furher with what Met?
GOOD MORNING MET,,,,,,,YESSSS LARGEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
large howwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww a canada? MI SEH lickey lickey gwine kill dem
Met was there really a question in dat?smh!!!i remember when this fish came to Canada,,i dont; need to say anything more except GARY SHERLOCK is 100% DL GAY!
___________________________________________________________________________________________________
a now him gwine tell people fi stap log on oooooooooooooooooo
Met this is more than LICKY LICKY,,these guy are GAY but now with the fashion,,, They could use it and just say ohh it’s fashion,,if you a STRAIGHT MAN no fashion trend could make one dress like a gayl…NEVER
but you have all these worthless womon who don;t want to work or be independant and go sleep with these undercover gays,, people have to look at this people surroundings to know which run they travel,,
Met stop log on where?
stop log on yasso him did tell people seh everytime one person log on me get $5 and him nah mek me rich ………. mi neva know him did so fool heeda :nerd
And don’t make me start on SHIZZLE EITHER….OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH,,THEM NEED TO START COMING TO CANADA and going on like them don’t show they freedom when they come up…
mi dus call him name low mi plzz :tkp
ok so if you get $5 how much him get to s**k c**k on the DL,,,,dwlllllll
Met let me ask you a question! what you do think of two man in a three some?
2 MAN + 1 GIRL = why have the other man in bed?
Y I do not know, but men do it all the time when dem a run train pan woman etc
den where were you wen di video drapp yah wid di 2 man n di gurl…..tel har nuh metty n di hood flop ova like flowaz :nohope
zervah as Y fi get tuddy pint please :ngakak
:ngakak
dwllll,,,you ppl on SMH!!
OK but why do they do it? i know alot of them that need to see a C88k to perform on a woman , smh,,then they say they straight,,i get into nuff debate about these subject with my gay frens and straight(so call)
not so…how u gay and sound do homophobic? di next man might not be looking at the other man
Metsy not homophobic he sound upset that these men goes through all that just to fuxx a women, I’m getting a feeling of contempt that puxxy a get fuxx in the first place I might b wrong
I know he dont like the dl ting but two man f one ooman fi ages
Met you crazy so why his he there ,,get a word for homophobic and DL INCLUDED AND YOU COULD PUT ME UNDER THAT HEADING,,
as a man if you like woman then why have a man in your bed? that’s the question!
sometimes di ooman request two man suppose a nuh di man request it sir?
I don’t like milk but i could swim in it,,must get some inside my mouth…lol
but why would anyone want to go through so much to f88k a woman that they d88k abviously don’t want to stand up for?
simple question
get to di point..who do 3sum etc??
met i’m not talking about hoessssssssssssssssssss,,sorry only a prostitute would want to take two man and for MONEY not just to F**k
Met you serious!…i believe we on GARY SHERLOCK right now plus and i will but his better half in there, but i see they’re going through they divorce still soon get back together
dat separation long so who play heads and who play tails?
so is who gary have 3 sum wid ? mi nah laugh eno man :ngakak
Y deh yah unda sikes man smh