ROBBAS A NOW DI FOWL COME OUT

12 thoughts on “ROBBAS A NOW DI FOWL COME OUT

1. Robbas you right Bitch cause your orange jumpsuit or icesuit can’t wait to fit you 2020 . You really look like the Leprechaun you are a damn thief .

2. Kerryborn bless you guys would tell Robbas leprechaun anything just to borrow or wear she clothes. A believe y’all suck she cunt like she drunk and talk say . Robbas run all you bitches for clothes and boot .

3. Robbas yuh look handicap .what a ugly outfit and,shoes .This is a fashion ,fake failure .

This high fashion thing wey yuh a try pull off flop.Robbas You look like country come a town.

It look like a 1dozen of the fake channel outfit mr chin send APPLE she got on the dress to the client ,cachiemere cat suit .

Apple you are a shameless fake bitch.
    Apple a you and Robbas sey fake it because yuh cannot make it.

4. This chick is so ugly, daytime activities is not for u. The amount of makeup you had on still couldn’t hide the potholes and bumps in your face. You are one ugly little boy. I realize that u have no self esteem like how you’d like us to think bc you always walk with your head down. Yes I realize by now it’s the stay bad face you’re trying to hide but Robbas the world dun know you stay real real bad. Dermatologist are cheap especially for a girl like u who portray she’s so “rich”.

5. A true If Robbas wash off that makeup she’s a living leprechaun with those teeth. Leprechaun who called my name Robert Robbas damn tief.

6. My thing is if they are so rich, why aren’t they paying mortgage why aren’t they opening their store owned businesses. They’re always talking about people are broke and people are jealous of them in reality they are broke and they are jealous of what is out there. If the government is paying their rent they don’t work.. y’all don’t have no job no sort of income too low to hear that child get off AliExpress is not popping because everybody is selling AliExpress. if you could buy $3,000 jumpsuit or a $5,000 handbag why can’t you have your own house that you have to press a button to get into your driveway why y’all in a gated community. Yeah I got to steal to sell to get credit to pay y’all or rent that you got like y’all some redeye bitches.robbas kerryann and queen Apple. P.s word on the street is Jay is waiting for his party to open Apple shop.