ROBBAS COME MEK WI KNOW IF DIS A TRUE…DEM SEH DAFFY GONE AND LANCE TEK OVA

Leteish sources say Bobbette is f***g your man. Met I seen Bobbette and Lance hands in hands at the mall , Bobbette what happened to the loyalty you had for Daffy ?? Thought you was riding lol
Lance we know yuh love likes so yuh a f** teefing Robbas fi get wa Daffy use to get, man ago f*** yuh!!

26 thoughts on “ROBBAS COME MEK WI KNOW IF DIS A TRUE…DEM SEH DAFFY GONE AND LANCE TEK OVA

1. Yes sender him use Leteish too. Leteish used her ‘good credit’ to get Porsche fi she and lance model inna & it still aint hold him. Da lil money she gett’n from baby daddy aint stretching to keep up da hype she trying to pull off, so she gotta be stretching her tired crotch to all these old nikkaz on the low. Bishh tried to get back with Gary B but Posh is da love of his life plus Jav way prettier & sexier than your retarded lookin ass so Gary more interested in her. If Bobbi scam or thief her stuff her pieces still a hit! Pieces fa daysssss. Bobette been a do her thing and a live independent(not in her mom’s house). This Leteish bishh walk and stretch her crotch to every OLD money man & couldnt pay her own rent or even get a nikka to pay her rent. Real waste gyal. Wehh credit a guh? U claim u a rich bish then girl CASH OUT! FOH hype with nothing but some last season clothes.

2. Lance love likes fi true sender cause he really don’t have it like that & wanna be a part of the ‘in crowd’. Leteish u a chat bout u look better than Bobette calm down! u and her up da same ally. Ya both skinny and hard with da same botched boob job and ass shots, idk what makes u feel like u better must be da complexion that u frighten over and ya fake ass still bleach too just like Bobette so rest the ridicule. Bobette swipe for hers and have her nice clean place & u fu** for a few lil pieces & was living with mom till Lance sorry fi u & tek u up. Bobette fu** a bish man cause she feel like it! When you think u better than a gyal & the gyal a give u headaches! And p.s yuh fu** way more man than Bobette & is only washed up lance ever tek u serious. Leteish ya body count high AF. And when Daffy come out Bobette and Daffy again then u can get peace of mind

3. Yes him fucking her me think letrish now a long time it a gwan a one dutty boy letish a one a the biggish joncrow a newyork she fe get it she fuck like dog fe are pussy must look like dead meat bobette a beat are if lance ever now fe are back grow him poison are are pay man fe kill she ddutty bad who no fuck flawless letish

4. Robbas have a type, needy broke men who love likes. Daffy may not be into her when he comes home. Alot of things happen behind bars and he looked liked he could crossover at anytime, nice looking guy tho

5. OH PLEASE IS NO COMPARISON TO THE TWO. WHY BOTH TAKE UP WASTE MAN WHO “JUST WANT THE HYPE? IF HE’S WITH ROBBERS IT’S JUST FOR LIKES ONLY. SO, ROBBERS SHOULD’NT FEEL SPECIAL. JUST REMEMBER HOW BOBETTE GET HER THINGS. I SWEAR THESE women BE TAKING UP CORNY ASS NIGGAS TO MAKE UNNO LOOK BAD.

THESE NIGGAS NOWDAYS DONT HAVE NO FLAVOR, NO SWAG, CANT DRESS, BUNCH OF WANNA BE’S , BRUK LIKE, AND DONT KNOW THEMSELVES. :hoax2 SOME ARE SOME BACK A BUSH MAN FROM COUNTRY WHEY GET LITTLE CLOTHES AND FEEL SEH DEM A TOP DON. IN MY DAYS, A NIGGA WOULD GIVE “WOMEN” MONEY TO BUY THE CAR IN HER NAME. UNNO AH TEK OUT CAR FI MAN TO FLOSS WITH WITH.

NO AMOUNT OF MAKEUP, FAKE BRANDS, FAKE HAIR AND DONE UP BODIES DOESNT EQUATE TO A WOMAN WITH SELF RESPECT, SELF LOVE, AND DIGNITY ANYDAY. :batabig

6. Kmt bobby a waste r time lance buddy soft like like and him fuck anything his girl do look like a man tho man shit n piss pan har in the past for money hahaha! Him too licky licky n some a dem gal yah fuck any man inna the cirket eeeh!!! Gosh y’all lifestyle very predictable….

7. Smh Babette don’t have nothing about her no loyalty that fucking thief with all the thieving liquor in her back yard all she do is go in and out her house with Bloomingdales and northstrom bags a night time can’t even believe lance look her way even tho that nigga don’t want her or going to leave is good good woman weh him live with fi bobby robbers, [bobette} she all use to fuck breddy b4 him dead and ack like she a miss goodie and a long time she a fuck pan daffy

8. Big Pu**y bobette weh hide and fuck pan daffy all the time and all now she can’t fuck and get no papers how shit she can’t get papers cause she a felon so she soon end up where daffy deh cause she thief liquor and store in her back yard where the car park up fi moths now without plate pan in she live pan the top floor off Springfield all she do is theif cloths and liquor weh the woman name Cess sell fi her cause a she pick up the liquor dem a night time whatch what going to happen to you when you go back to northstom and Bloomingdales like you work their they must catch up and you am going to make sure fucking thief man looking girl you tuff like you and that gay guy with all those stuff that you be stealing and bring to you house a night time I have videos pics of dem you all will see soon

1. Why don’t you video NORTHSTOM and show us
      As for Robbers, I’m glad she has moved on. Why wait on someone that you cannot see, because you cannot have a visit. “Out of sight, Out of mind”

9. Grammar police is immensely pleased on this thread. Way to go in holding the fort…carry on y’all, reporting to duty morning shift now..kudos .

To correct and Serve.

10. LATIESH use to be pretty when she was messing with Bounty Killa now she got so hard and tough. What happened to these girls? Latiesh and Bobbette is on the same level when it comes to looks

11. I have to come back and read this post cause a cudden flawless man robbas tek..den flawless face change so much mi nuh recognize har? wow

12. Either she fuck 52 states or all the countries in the world she had neverrrrr begged nobody a night sleep or a plate of food so what she do with her life or her credit is nobodies business we all live in the real world everybody get used some where along the line big up yourself sender :salahkamar

13. Robbers (bobette) she tuff like and look like man and tuff and all her foot back black like with her grator face she is a real theif that house she live in and Springfield and the Upstair the feds soon go fi her cause every single day she and this gay guy going in and out with all the stolen goods from Bloomingdales and also she store all the theifing liquor in her back yard in the garage thats why she and shade not friend no more cause she always a use her and she fed up a her all apple chat her like dawg robbers gwan like she hot and don’t have papers in America she got not status not even a car she can’t register cause the car weh Kim baby father scam and give she and daffy don’t have no plate it park up in the yard for mounts now and all her sister get lack up in a the Benz and police take b4 you go look a work let’s see how long you going to last and the top floor and Springfield the feds will pick you up soon and you will end up with your man

14. Omg how can people live like this. Better then than me. Like serena seh. I dont cheat I rather lose. So I rather work than tied for a living. That means I’m a free women, without watching my back. And enjoying life better than she. Bobbette it will come to end, no matter how quick u think ur fingers are. Dont let know one fool u. Get out while u can. U have nothing to prove to anyone, we all know u are a thief,u have no papers, u have no car, and u are not Rich, u just a get by, so try and keep the little freedom u have and really start living, before it’s too late. They have job positions for scammers like u. They are just building there case until they come and pic u up.

15. lance is the only man that would ever wife flawless at least a 150 niggas a Jamaica alone not to mention the 52states flawless a dutty gyal robbas don’t stop f**k him flawless need to go in the garbage remember the guy that use to piss on her

16. Letiesh f**k all over the globe remember the man she had that use to pissed on her only Lance will ever wife up that girl