ROBBAS DAH PERSON YAH DONE YUH

45 thoughts on “ROBBAS DAH PERSON YAH DONE YUH

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

DEADMENTS_____________________________________________________

I thought she was playing with that walk….Foxy__Renee yuh rude bawd….and I loike it!!

2. Mi notice seh if Apple get more featured ova yah more dan har she public har page and once she mek de wall she lock it agen… they live for moments like dis.

she neva look good at all in dat damn juicy suit, real lean nd unclean

1. How many years Juciy Kature go out of business? how she still have dem sweatsuit?? it mussi old and frownsy

1. u run wid di name? u know dis a go be robbas name fi di year? Silicone Fowl _______________________________________ robbas feva di rooster dow

3. FoxyRenee! I enjoy bad bitches….yu renking grammer tun up!

“Silicon fowl” shot :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :sup2:

4. Silicone FOWLLLLLLLLLLL :ngakaks
    Unnu mine Robbas catch a mental breakdown
    She can’t tek public disgrace she very sensitive she just look tuff on di outside lol
    Everybody who A leave comments is her customers dem! Dem buy credits fr her suh dis how dem tip her wid bare liesssss

5. She soon gone a prison her time is coming real soon a brag and boast bout her credit card scamming.. she stay bad nuh bloodclaut… all the scamming and bitch has NO PAPERS… Go find a man married too cause Daffy cah help you he has no papers either… F**king Clowns

1. Dolly, I always wonder why they do that. None a dem can’t help they one another but yet they stay together.
      I remember back in the days my friend and her husband (legal couple) came from Jamaica by way of England and within 1 year the wife went to Boston and married her friend cousin stayed in Boston for a couple years divorce the guy and come back to NYC and remarried her real husband. Now all 4 of they kids in America and the family running they own business in Conn.

6. Robbers when you a go jail man? Me tired of u bad! Met I’m asking you to do a rewind of when robbers did black and flat chested and a wear the bob with the fringe. All the improvements you claim to make and you still don’t look good!

7. The boss tap me on the shoulder, before him coulda open his mouth I told him a 1000 apologies for my laughing and stomping the floor.

I still have a job.God,Allah,Jah n Buddha be praised. The boss call me up inna office wicked wicked. I showed boss the comment bout the chain link from neck to foot n him stomp him foot too lolzz!!people please be mindful of your co workers when unno a buss out laugh pon pinkwall.

PP mi a guh join the evening and night shift commentators from now on. Bless up Genuine. Yuh think yuh easy Met.

8. Well finally it’s confirmed after all the speculations. She has a D!ck and she wears the pants in the relationship.

9. So because she saw Rihanna rock the juicy tracksuit, she go follow! Can’t have her own fashion for once, check out riri in her juicy going dentist the other day.

10. Robbas ….. I knew you were born a man. Dang ….. Smh. So what exactly is “My ni**a suck my dic*”. What does it mean Bobbette. Or is it that you’re trying to be something you’re not….. AGAIN. Are you trying to be Gangsta or Street. You sound dumb as fackkkkkk.

So I Googled “Boujee” and while it might not be a word in the Oxford dictionary …… it’s in the urban dictionary and the meaning is:

TOP DEFINITION

Boujee
    High class, flossin’, ballin’. One who posesses swag. Elite, rich.

My bitch is bad and boujee
    Cookin’ up dope with an Uzi.
    “Bad and Boujee” – Migos ft. Lil Uzi Vert Prod. by Metro Boomin
    by Faded_Hazel November 25, 2016

Where do those words describe you Robbas???? Where???? You open your mouth and it proves that you have no class much less “high class”. I’ve never seen you in any party videos flossing. Rich people usually have cash money. Elite ….. not you hun. Kmt

11. Mi wonder if robbas realize she is being reported to the Feds on a daily her Apple there boyfriends all of them.

12. juicy always a wear, a onu jamaican think the people them good clothes go out a style kmt i have alot of juicy clothes but onu only kno about the sweatsuit same how you all did stop wear gucci now you all wearing it like uniform cant stand some of u jamaican no clothes go out of style for me if i have it i wear it when i want to kmt never see come see n bobbete calm down that suit don’t fit u

13. No to bloodclatt me affi comment !!! I don’t like a bone in Robbas because her attitude stinks and the 1 encounter I had with her shows that she is a real insecure bitch after she see me and her man having a casual conversation she run come over and interrupt like me did a chat to her but Nooooooo me can’t condone these things !!! How unu a wish di di girl go prison ??? My Goodness it is not good to hate ppl like this … Eva hear the words… When u a dig hole, dig 2 ??? No man nuff a unu neva spend a day in prison so unu don’t know whT it feels like fi a wish it Pon the girl … If unu don’t like her leave her to time but to wish bad Pon her is not right … Unu sick my stomach … A nuff enemies me have and I just can’t wish bad Pon dem because I already know how God work … Him don’t like ugly

14. Juicy Couture items are now available in Kohl’s for cheap but the way Bobette rich, I wouldn’t peg her as a Kohl’s shopper. Not even Rihanna and the Kardashians/Jenners klans nuh boasy like she.

1. :salaman …and that is exactly why she is targeted. None of the real top-a-top behave like this chicken head…a mean silicon fowl.

Nuff rich Jamaican,young females wear brands and you not seeing them on IG a stick out foot or turn back way fi show red bottoms or a carry chanel and gucci dulcimena hand bag like a nobel peace prize.

BRAND JAMAICA! Yu see dem a “say”…me sure love me Bridget’s and others. Plus that ideal home fi entertain friends.

Your comment nailed it head on.

15. Not sticking up for robbas but the juicy suit is a Ventements collaboration. Vetements is a street wear brand that remakes clothes that were once in fashion. It’s pretty expensive, so you will see more of y’all dancehall favs rockin it just for show.

Google Vetements juicy couture. The pants alone cost 1,000+. I would never, but when your using some else’s credit it doesn’t matter right? Lol.

16. @goodas @speak up, I agree with your statements.
    Before I came on this site, I saw her on some party pictures and knew she suffer from deep insecurities. She need to pray or speak to a therapist. Her issues are deeper than the eyes can see. She’s addicted to her lifestyle, nothing we say can make her stop. I dont agree with the constant feds, deportation or prisons comments, its a little extreme.
    Being grateful for the small things we take for granted such as good health, water,food,etc are the most rewarding.
    Sometimes what we say create monsters, who cares if J.couture is played out, she brought, she can wear it. We just want it to fit well on the body which it didnt but as long as her man like it, who cares..lol.

17. I am afraid a ppl how can you wish jail pon ppl. If you don’t like her just leave her alone smh. If the girl want wear juicy she can. Damn

18. GIA UH NOE GOOD TINGS GOODIE!!!! BIG UP UR DAM SELF… RIHANNA DI A WEAR DI SAME PANTS JUST 3 DAYS AGO…. LOW BUDGET OLE FOSSIL HOES ONLY CHATTINGS DEM RESPONSE FAH… COST 1,000 FI TRU… I WOULD WANT TO KNOW UH INNA REAL LIFE CUZ UR NOT AH HATER ATAAALTAAAL BUT AH STRA888 FACTS TYPE OMAN…
    I LOIKE IT

1. You need to know Met nah run retirement home or muesum round here, so no fossil no de yah!

$1000.00 US for some low grade velvet pants is bullshit. Juicy couture was always ratchet. The wearer could be from the hood, trailer park, soho and beverly hills. Riri isn’t know for being “boujee” :alay .

19. The time she spent trolling the net about being “Bad & Boujee” I suggest the type ABC mouse in the search bar to get a start on her basic vocabulary. It’s only $9.99 to subscribe so if she can spend $1000 on pants, then investing in ABC Mouse should be the least.

20. SHE IS A THIef WHO FRequents COURT and jail house. That is wear she belongs. She has ruined the credit of plenty good law abiding citizens with her scamming so it’s a well deserved place for her. Have you every had you read hard earned money removed from your bank account via bogus credit card charges because of people like this?

Leave a Reply to Original smh Cancel reply