ROBBAS DEH A RITZ CARLTON ST THOMAS

56 thoughts on “ROBBAS DEH A RITZ CARLTON ST THOMAS

1. St.Thomas is U.S. Terrority you don’t need a passport to go there. Hence why it’s called U.S. Virgin Islands; it includes 3 islands.

1. Robbas if yuh step up yuh hotel choice ….. yuh must step up yuh palate too…yuh hear mi fren. Mi sure dem did have fancy breakfast to match your fancy location. Bacon egg an waffles nuh look too fancy to me. Dwlllll. No I’m not petty. Ppl eat what dem want to eat. I sure do and I love me some bacon and eggs. But remember…… these aren’t regular folks. We’re talking about the rich and famous. Dem show off dung to di lipstick weh dem wear. Dem ppl hear go to the pool with $5000 Chanel bags just to show off the bag. Everything is about showing off and attention to brands. Suh unu cudden order brand name brekfuss too. Watch di greedy one Daffy ova di corna wid the hashbrowns. IJS

1. How much fancier can breakfast get? Me can’t stand de ugly bitch, but this comment is stupid!

Sender, 4:06 responded to you mind boggling question.

2. Levels ….. Lol y’all some haters y’all think y’all. Know her business.. Level up plp she got it popping. Sorry apples you really behind boo .nah but reallyshe doing it tthough.. Go robbers show um

1. Yuh come back with this y’all foolishness. A table pack up of juice scrambled eggs and dry waffles is showing us what exactly? You are really impressed huh? Poor you. Try nuh get indegestion when Robbas belch off the gas.

1. :ngakak If a did Eggo rass waffles me would be impress. This that nasty “Belgium” waffles :hammer

The things these hoodrats use to measure “living life” is amazing.

3. St.Thomas is consider American soil if u did not know……. u don’t need papers to go there just is boo tell her to go jamaica I bet she can’t go

4. Sender St. Thomas is apart of the U.S. Virgin Islands. You know Robert can’t leave the States.

Mr. Luck ago run out pon them one of these good old days.

5. People my people you are required to have a valid passport to travel to st Thomas. Robbers if thats the case gwan true mi gyal cuz nuff people caan go no where.

6. Bwoy unno fool sah. ST. Thomas USVI (Unites States Virgin Island). Smh. Where you can travel with your US ID. Since it’s own by the US. Duhhhhhh. The time most of these senders spend on reporting you would think they would do accurate research or even have common knowledge. That’s what happens when ppl fass inna ppl business. The dancehall community knows she don’t have no papers. But damn let her live. Unno too bad mind.

7. You do not need a passport to go to St Thomas or the Virgin islands.. Robbas, while you are there, go to Megans Bay and then also take the ferry to St Johns and got to Trunk Bay…and not to forget go support my sisters boutique (Bri boutique) Bakery Square/Backstreet in St Thomas..

1. But they dont post on here sey she is a thief and a scammer? Based upon that, you would really want someone suh to go to your sister boutique? LoL

8. The only thing I have to say is how the hell u go to all these exotic places with such wonderful bodies of water and pools and never ever get completely wet? What’s the point to go on vacation and don’t swim? just posing with the camera and taking pic. I think that defeats the purpose of going in the water, mi neva see robbaz tek a dip yet pan nuh of her trips. Are u trying to save ur make up? Or ur hair? But the hair always curly so why u can’t get completely wet my girl smfh

9. U.S. citizens traveling from the United States or its territories do not need a passport to travel to St. Thomas, one of the U.S. Virgin Islands. It may be a wise idea to carry one anyway, however, for a number of reasons. Passports are necessary for all travelers arriving in St. Thomas from outside the United States.

10. Boy one thing wid uuno people tho, no matter what people do it will never be enough. Hear someone up top, she can’t go to Jamaica, so? One thing I can say buff have passport and she travel more than them. Rite now mi would a fraud fi go Jamaica. Y’all sure know how to make a bitch famous (in my kanyne voice) no sah y’all need a life . and no I never talk to her before but god dammit man, is like uuno get up a morning time just to see what these people put up, why uuno think dem act so? Because of no life people like y’all. Kmft

11. Kmt
    On social media, you could type in where you are, you don’t necessarily have to be at the location.
    Don’t believe me, give it a try.
    My cuz sat right next to me and post pics stating her locations as thousands of miles away.
    So people dont believe everything you read on internet.

12. Hello Met and Metters I have some serious question to ask you guys now.

If you are an undocumented person in the USA how do you get to travel and go through customs or immigration ? I am clueless would the officer not require to see your passport or green card someone can please explain how do they go about traveling even outside the usa

1. 8 Million New Yorkers.
      1 Card For All Of Us!

IDNYC is the new, free identification card for all New York City residents, which gives all of us the opportunity to show who we are—New Yorkers. As a government-issued photo identification card, IDNYC secures the peace of mind and access to City services that come from having recognized identification.

****IDNYC benefits every city resident, including the most vulnerable communities—the homeless, youth, the elderly, undocumented immigrants, the formerly incarcerated and others who may have difficulty obtaining other government-issued ID.****

IDNYC cardholders can access services and programs offered by the City as well as by businesses. IDNYC helps enhance public safety, by serving as a recognized ID for interacting with NYPD. It also helps New Yorkers gain access to all City buildings that provide services to the public and is accepted as a form of identification for accessing numerous City programs and services. IDNYC also provides a dynamic series of benefits to cardholders, including a free one-year membership at many of the City’s leading museums, zoos, concert halls, and botanical gardens.

1. No this ID can’t use to travel, I tried it before and the girl told me no, I had to use my passport, and am wondering how she does it because when you go to St Thomas you have to go through immigration before you can leave there to go back to America, I also did that already

2. There are many in possesion of U.S. passports from when the system was easy. Renewal is where some get catdo. You have to know the name to do any calls to homeland security…immigration technically is a nonexistent entity…DHS a do it.

You do know that scammers are high on dhs list if you know them to report them. They aise terrorism. IJS. :travel

Unnu forgetting that countless people no really name whey dem name america. :travel

13. That might be true but it’s a big risk to take. Anything can happen n you may need to prove your status. These ppl take way too many risk to prove to the gram and you’re right one day dem luck a go run out. Big risk!!!

14. Listen, you cant fly on the ID NYC card as its not a federal ID, Met and Metters please give myself and other undocumented immigrants some advice on travelling in the US on our Jamaican passport. I live and work here for many years and quite frankly I’ve been scared to travel on my Jamaican passport from state to state, even Hawaii, which has made me missed out on so much. How does one go about boarding an aircraft with an updated passport but expired visa etc?

1. Listen….Now hear this….When you use your drivers license to fly in the United States that is not Federal Identification…that is STATE issued identification of the UNITED STATES of America…however…Now until 2018….

NEW YORK — People with New York State IDs will have to carry an extra form of identification when they fly domestic flights starting Jan. 22, 2018, thanks to the Real ID Act.

The Department of Homeland Security released a statement Friday.

Effective January 22, 2018, air travelers with a driver’s license or identification card issued by a state that does not meet the requirements of the REAL ID Act (unless that state has been granted an extension to comply with the Act) must present an alternative form of identification acceptable to the Transportation Security Administration (TSA) in order to board a commercial domestic flight.

New York is one of the 27 states that doesn’t meet the requirements for the Department of Homeland Security Real ID Act or hasn’t been approved for an extension.

However, if New York makes changes to meet the requirements in the Real ID Act, then travelers can fly within the U.S. with their state-issued licenses.

Only 23 states have state-issued IDs that are fully compliant with the Real ID act.

The DHS is allowing all states that are not Real ID-friendly to makes changes before the January 2018 deadline.

New York changed its license in 2013, making it one of the most secure in the country, but the problem is the application process.

For travelers who are worried about getting stuck at security and don’t want to carry an extra card or their passport, New York State does offer an enhanced drivers license, or EDL, that meets the Real ID Act requirements. That ID costs $30 more than a normal license and has a more in-depth application process.

2. uhmmmmmmm. yuh phone nuh av Google??? Im not even trying to be rude….contact US immigration and educate yourself…As you can read in this post alone the responses vary so go straight to the source.
      By you asking that question here I understand why you dont have your papers yet.

3. A the same thing mi a ask, I know you can go within the state but not to St Thomas, I went there when my visa was valid and I had to go back thru immigration and answer questions so am confuse on how illegal people go there

15. What I don’t understand is how is she so brave. You claim to have so many haters and people against you. But you take the risk of promoting being on vacation where anyone can just pick up a telephone and mek call to immigration and let them know that you’re traveling. Make wiser moves dum dum.

16. lol I’ve ask this some question on here befor and was called dumb, but I went and google it apparently tsa are not allowed to check for visa just need to make sure the name on ticket match I.d so just hope one don’t get randomly pick to check also it said that one should find the passport page of ID and don’t let them look for it…flight is local so no imigation check will happen

17. Yes @12:29 I said it she can only fly in the US tell Robbas dafffisha gal to fly out Jamaica she can never do that she can buy all the Chanel and name brand but can never take a trip back home the beautiful lovely land of wood and water where she was born.

18. About Federal REAL ID
    What is REAL ID?

The REAL ID Act is a federal law passed by Congress after 9/11 that establishes specific federal requirements for state-issued driver licenses and ID cards to be accepted for certain federal purposes, like entering a federal building or boarding a domestic flight.

Can I board a plane with the driver license I have now?

Yes. DMV expects that all licenses and ID cards issued by New York State will remain acceptable for domestic flights and for access to federal buildings until October 1, 2020.

What happens after 2020?

Starting in October 2020,New Yorkers will need a REAL ID compliant license to board a domestic flight or enter a federal building without secondary forms of identification, as per the Department of Homeland Security (DHS).

New York State has been granted an extension to the REAL ID Act only through October 10, 2017. What does that mean?

The extension’s 2017 expiration is no cause for concern, as DHS grants extensions only on an annual basis and New York State anticipates having a REAL ID extension until becoming fully compliant with the Act. That means New Yorkers can continue to use their current state-issued driver license or ID card to enter federal buildings or board a domestic flight until October 1, 2020.

Doesn’t DMV already produce an acceptable REAL ID document?

Yes. Since 2008, DMV has offered an enhanced driver license and ID card, commonly called an “EDL,” that is acceptable for access to federal buildings and to board domestic flights. New Yorkers can obtain an EDL at DMV offices. See details on our enhanced license or ID. The EDL was designed to demonstrate U.S. citizenship for re-entry to the U.S. at land and sea borders, but it is also accepted for all REAL ID purposes.

Will I be able to use the new REAL ID to get back from Canada?

No. REAL ID licenses and IDs are not accepted for re-entering the U.S. at land and sea borders. The EDL is the only document produced by New York State that serves such a purpose, as provided in federal law. However, EDLs serve all REAL ID purposes and also as a border crossing document.

What is DMV’s plan to ensure that New York State is compliant with REAL ID regulations?

DMV has submitted a proposal to DHS that calls for producing REAL ID licenses and ID cards, the continuation of the EDL that allows U.S. citizens to re-enter the nation at land or sea borders, and non-federal licenses and ID cards for customers who opt not to renew in a DMV office or who choose not to obtain a REAL ID-compliant document.

Will New York’s non-federal document be less secure?

No. It will be issued using the same secure, time-tested requirements in place today.

What are DMV’s next steps with DHS?

DMV has submitted a compliance plan to DHS outlining its approach as well as addressing several technical aspects of the REAL ID Act and regulations. DMV has every confidence that its plan will be acceptable to DHS.

Will I have to pay an additional fee for a REAL ID license as I would for an EDL?

No. While EDLs cost an additional $30, the fee for REAL ID license and ID cards will be the same as for current licenses and ID cards.

When can I get the REAL ID license or ID card?

The REAL ID license and ID card will be offered no later than January 1, 2019.

How do I obtain a REAL ID license or ID card?

New Yorkers will be able to come to a DMV office with proof of identity, state residency, U.S. citizenship or lawful presence in the U.S. and obtain a REAL ID license or ID card when DMV begins producing the new REAL ID documents no later than January 1, 2019.

Do I need to worry about this now?

No. All New York licenses and ID cards are currently acceptable for REAL ID purposes and DMV expects them to be until October 1, 2020.

What should I do if I want a REAL ID document now, or if my DMV document expires after 2020?

You can come into an office now and obtain an EDL, which is acceptable for all REAL ID purposes. Once DMV offers a separate REAL ID document no later than January 1, 2019, New Yorkers will have the option of getting the EDL, a REAL ID document, or a non-federal document.

19. A bunch of village lawyers. If you can use the same issued NYC ID card to go to Florida you can use it to go to St. Thomas, PR, HI, St. Croix and any other state of the USA.

20. And may I add her blue chanel bag is a fake. I zoomed in and those triangles aren’t matching up..dead giveaway. Please watch YouTube videos on how to spot a fake, bf buying these fake bags.

21. She can fly to St. Thomas using her ID with no problem it’s coming back thats going to be her problem. When you’re leaving the country you have to go through customs unlike in Peurto Rico, if you don’t have your US passport, green card etc, they will take you off the line and bring you to the immigration room and ask numerous questions to prove your status in the US. LET’S SEE IF SHE MAKE IT BACK TO THE COUNTRY WIDD HAR BRAVE SELF. She should ah ask mi before she guh mi would ah tell har nuh guh cause she might cya come back to her precious Oniel.

22. Yoooooooooooo I can’t believe everyone who took the time out to analyze this girls traveling status. Nahyall really have no life. One of y’all saying she can fake where she is omg you a reallllll hater another one saying her bag is fake omg if she a credit card scammer then how her bag fake??? Y’all really have time and making no money for sitting here analyzing her life. She living though and having fun. She getting wet and designer out on a island. She been in america from she was 7 so she fall under the immigration law to stay . y’all need to go analyze y’all life and find out why everything she do bother y’all. Y’all some sickos for this all when she just living unnuh find fault in her lifestyle. Y’all not god to judge her. Compliment her for living regardless how she get it. She gets it though and y’all worried about the wrong things . now y’all sounding like yall wanna call immigration on her for having fun and bothering nonone. Don’t y’all think she would of been deported after all the things y’all posted about her she still in america living. Jump off her let her liveeeeeeeeee she not following or bothering no one …

23. she is a worthless bum bitch to be here since she is 7 years of ages and up until now she can’t sort out her paper works she need a fat shot with a load of shit and go back to jamaica and give other people chances and stop take up space in america with her scam self and make bad name on jamaican.

24. Someone comment under her photo say she still don’t look good, I guess she lurks over here, you all cause her to private her page .

25. Well said @ law28. She should be ashamed of herself. No body is not f**g hating on dirty looking Robert. It’s the way she behave why people can’t stand her. Sad to say this but if someone call immigration on her I don’t feel sorry for her because she stay wishing bad for people and working obeah on them,

26. she fall under the law of bum bitches,scam bitches,section 8 bitches,tek people credit card info bitches,jail bud no life and she is a waste to our jamaican community its very sad.

27. She can travel on the U.S side with just a ID. but the bitch CANNOT I REPEATTTTT CANNOT GO IN THE BRITISH side. Dwflllllll Enjoy your local trips ugly. Lmao!!!

28. I Travel very often to the Virgin Islands so I would know. She does not need a U.S PASSPORT to go to the “U.S” SIDE. THE VI IS SPLIT IN TWO sides (U.S SIDE & THE BRITISH SIDE) GESHHHH *ROLLING EYES* SHE CAN OCCUPY THE THREE ISLANDS ON THE U.S TERRITORY SIDE BUT SHE CANNOT!!!!!! ENTER THE BRITISH VIRGIN ISLAND SIDE WITHOUT A U.S PASSPORT OR GREEN CARD ETC…. ENJOY THE TERRITORY SIDE BOBBY :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak BECAUSE YOU DAMN SURE WONT GET TO ENJOY THE REAL REAL BEAUTY OF THE Virgin islands…WHICH IS THE BVI SIDE :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

29. Sigh….its simple, the flight is domestic once the destination is US soil. So the process is the the same…. check baggage then security (show ticket here) then board all they ask for is ID…Can be a passport or DL…so if your Jamaican passport is still valid all you need to show the Airline agent is the page with your picture and name. Once u get there grab ur bags n hit the doors….ONLY INTERNATIONAL FLIGHTS GO THROUGH IMMIGRATION UPON ARRIVAL.

30. Silly Rabbit is Robbas , Hey Tramp Lmao . Don’t forget to use sunscreen- spf to obtain your hardcore brown skin years of bleaching !!! Ashy pussy of yours

31. Bobby, The British Virgin Island doesnt have a airport :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :batabig :batabig :batabig :batabig :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Why does your location states that While you’re leaving to head back to another local territory side? Stop trying to trick the people dem cause you cannot fool ME!!. Dwfllllllll

32. OR SHE MIGHT HAVE GOTTEN HER PAPERS. Unno used to say dolly illegal until she proved she was in Jamaica and then buss out an American passport

33. Y’all some haters for real give credit when it’s so real talk your black woman doin her damn thing nuff of y’all dats talking wish y’all could walk a mile is bobbette shoes smh y’all sad really sad big up bobbette keep doing your ting shorty

34. No hate but I’ve stayed at a few Ritz-Carlton’s throughout the caribbean and I know FOR SURE that breakfast is NOT Ritz-Carlton quality. That sh*t looks like the cheap buffet breakfast at a low budget all-inclusive. Pancakes and waffles look dry as f**k. Ritz-Carlton breakfasts are plated to order, not thrown together. Also that portion size is crazy LMFAO

Leave a Reply to BrushFlower Cancel reply