ROBBAS DI POSE IT NOT YOURS

AH WHA DUH ANTONETTE AKA BOBBETTE AKA APPLE WANNA B AKA THEIFING APPLE POSE ND STYLE. LUK HERE MISS YUH NUH C SEH YUH LEGS DEM 2 MAGGA ND YUH HIPS DEM 2 WIDE. YUH LUK SOO FAKE BUT I GUESS DAT WAS UR WHOLE IDEA RITE? DERE IS ONLY 1 APPLE ND APPLE FAKE BODY FIT HAR CAUSE SHE HAV SEX APPEAL. U ON DA OTHER HAND DONT HAV NONE. ALL DI BUY WEH U AH BUY U CANT BUY SEX APPEAL U AH TRY WAY 2HARD SUM AH YUH POSE DEM YUH LUK LIKE AH DUCK DWL ALL UR SISTER LUK BETTA DAN U. I AM JUST TALKING DA TRUTH SO DONT BE MAD, OK! STOP ACT LIKE APPLE CAUSE U NOT IN HER LEAGUE. ANTONETTE BE YOURSELF. DI BLEACHING FIT YUH DUH!!! DWL
pose-Optimized

36 thoughts on “ROBBAS DI POSE IT NOT YOURS

1. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

To be honest if i was Apple i wouldn’t find this funny but more scary,nothing wrong with liking someone’s style but yuh must be able to put a twist on it….caan b-lev this it coming like a lifetime movie to baxide

2. Apple dont seem to mind bc she same one putting up pics of Robbas…..all this buying body of body parts, skin bleaching, naked dressing and horse hair and she still nah cut nuh dash….pretty really hurts

1. Apple a Gwaan like she nuh mind. You no see say when things hit the wall they act like it don’t affect them Apple put up Robbas pics under sikes so we can see just how much she is trying to copy her. Dwl

1. Yup..she too quiet. He should’ve been done that tho. Wi do him bad pon the last post. I know those mother f’ers be reading this.

3. Girl you need your own image ..I don’t know these girls only seeing them at dance my gosh this is a stealer that is such a apple pose ..shi weird or wah

4. Yow people need a life … Y’all worry about the wrongs things in a foreign smh what is this to talk about damn yow

1. We naw stop talk bout you and your fren dem. Ok. That’s what we do over here once we see something ANYTHING it reach. Ok???? Ok

2. Y’all is your favourite word huh??? U run in on every single Robbas post with this y’all crap….and the same way you type here is the same way you type on your wack IG posts…switch it up nuh!!

5. Da pose deh ah nuting fi shi falla Apple an duh, sometimes wen you and someone is gud friends you might find yourself doing things like them its not that serious omg!

6. Apple send it in cause all Apple post it its to throw robbers off cause my friend a Bronx tell me seh in the salon them talk it seh robbers a copy Apple and daffy a follow jayicon and worst since Kerry man gone

7. Lmfao. She never get a better name. ROBBAZZZZ. Boy u thiefT. Dwl. All fun & jokes aside though. This gal is really mad & sick in her head. Bobette, my girl, u are a f*ing fatal attraction! This is beyond pathetic. Apple beware of her. She will kill u for your life. This is just really sad though. Can you imagine u hate yourself so much that you’d go to drastic measures to copy someone else’s life & attempt to make it your own. & Big wata head Apple at dat. Robbaz u are by far the biggest Kleptomaniac of the year.

PS. why your ugly man always look so retarded and depressed. I hate when you make them dumb ass videos singing songs & don’t know not 1 word to the songs. Haha. U are such a buttu. that extra colossal ass that you’re lugging around, my girl it don’t stay good. as a matter of fact, it stay very very bad. On a final note though, all that money you have fi do up your body and buy pure bag and boot. why u nuh go fix di missing teeth dem roun a di side a ur mouth and get some braces. U nuh think she wi can see dem even though dem deh a di side. go fix up ur life & ur priorities & stop copy people u falla-fashion-monkey.

1. Yes him look retarded and a little slow, and you would be depress if your women look like mon name Bobby. But his not ugly.

1. Have you seen this girl in a real life? I have and she is not Pretty!!! her skin is awful, when she opens her mouth to talk I be like girl shut that trap. Her mouth stay bad in a real life, yes she dress nice but she lacks appeal and on top of it she is miserable in a real life…daffette only deh wid her because him like the free lifestyle and he’s a lazy man.

8. Have to buss a big laugh :alay she wrote on ig that is she set the trend in FASHION :hammer she has no image only shadow :nohope . She call everybody ugly except she self :bingung: :bingung:

9. Even baby hair on forehead this creature copy 🙁 your the best copy cat i ever saw in my life. You is Apple twin .

10. Kill me dead a apple or har ugly mumma wright this send it in.. she love act like she and ppl a french and then tear dem down..apple u ugly like wide u peelout headside, u skin nasty and bad color, u body lumpy lumpy u fake inside and out botch go drink bleach u and u pink peppy shrimp face man

11. I personally think Robba new shape more complete and Tru she shorter it more together and its new 2015 lately.she do them..they do things a little different each year in plastic surgery. Apple surgery especially di batty old till it leeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan So!!! therfore Robbas surgeries a beat apples down undah di urth

12. this have christine bless written all over it …

oh my god unu please stop wid dis apple fckry apple ano nobody and she ugly and stay bad as well .. bout follow they all wear each other clothes like hand me down and follow each other inn everything scam, thief, go jail .. so mek dem pose alike and wear d same shit and do the same surgery dem is d friggin same set a dunce bat dem a she fi dweet .. all this praise apple gettting for what thoooo kmft :cd

1. @Wicked…mi say Christine Bless is something else…she inna errythang like salt…nutten nuh pass she….one thing with ar still yuh cyaaa fvck wid ar pickney dem nopes but bwoy she past nuff…she lub di mixup and the fvckery bad bad :ngakak :ngakak

1. yes Marie ah true and mi believe a she send dis in dat b itch is like 105 years old and she just under every picture commenting like bitch u aint reach menopause yet fck! me seh me see r one day inna one restaurant she and apple daughter and di woman woulda beg every man in deh fi buy her nd child a meal me a seh a wah kinda sheggrey disssssss !!!! Shortly after Kerry ann and Sally appear ah beg the man dem to :bingung

mi think dem was rich .. it gotten so bad dat d man dem buy one plate a food and kerry and sally share it between two a dem .. den mi see kerry an a drive benz weeks later

Bitch u dont need no benz U NEED A FCKIN MEAL!!!!!! :hoax2 :hammer

13. Ef mi see unnu a cuss Bready dead leff one more time pon di Pink Wall mi aguh mek mi lawyer get in touch with that badmine admin and shet dis cite down.

14. As much as I can stand that long mouth mumma wey chat ppl 24/7 noooooo is not she send or comment pon ya . It’s obvious big and bold that that dat kin teeth gal robbas copy everything Apple does the whole dancehall laughing at robbas Especailly in those stockings the French maid look or whore . U see she smile kin teeth with gap .

15. IF ANUH LEAN SIDE HAPPLE WRITE THIS, IDK ROSTOH!!! HAPPLE U FI GWEH TO AND STOP DI F**KERY BOUT COPYCAT, BITCH PLEASE!!!

16. Robbas put up big picture but look pon Apple cellulite omg !! These bitches have no filter no man look pon the man them they could keep the, those men look like them mouth smell

17. At first I think she was just Apple bestest fan. Now I see that this is case of SBF- single black female. Daffy be careful she don’t put bleaching cream in your lotion. So you can be her J Icon.