ROBBAS DUNG TO DI CAPTION?

15 thoughts on “ROBBAS DUNG TO DI CAPTION?

1. I’m here sender ur very stupid to send in this apple don’t own the phrase nor expression “I’m in love” at least robbas use it correctly with the space in the middle of the words

2. Damnnn I love JMG but good god man MI tyad MI see dah girl bobette feature on here enuff is enuff especially on petty shit like this. She aND airhead apple is fren so I don’t see the big deal as far as MI concern a apple a walk a talk say the girl a follow har

3. I dont think she copying appple .. ijust think the have the same links and i feel like a rob white links … Apple n bobbette has the same things cuz they thief same place .. i wouldnt be surprised if they do road together … me nuh like how everybody a bypass dolly m kwesi !!!! SCAM SCAM SCAM ! designer buck like crazy on her page dolly u get u dream come true to own a few real labels ! dwl!

1. yes MET please do a feature on dolly and kwesi

her ig pics and videos in Vegas are begging for a JMG mention

lol

4. Bobs always wear brand just remember seh ah robbas have di credit not apples and trust me apples closet nuh up like robbas or apples house nuh nice like robbas at alllllll. I don’t like them both cause dem is thief but trust me robbas thieving up deh remember ah she have two birkin first

5. met check this for me dolly blue D & g is a fake ,look at the pattern on each dresses, n tanisha imaginary chairs r faaakke if am wrong well but u will see

6. Guys they are the ones doing this just so ppl can send it here. Smh none not better than the other. So senders do us a favor and leff dem mek dem die inside when their pathetic life stories aren’t sent over here. PLZ and TANKS