ROBBAS LEADING BY EXAMPLE

35 thoughts on “ROBBAS LEADING BY EXAMPLE

1. Met I’ve been following this page for ages may never comment but its my daily source of entertainment until now me cyah see nuh pichaaaaa …what’s causing that?

1. Double your daily entertainment and clear the device cause you missing out on the visual entertainment part :ngakak
      Morning Met, I’m bright eye and bushy tail this day. :maafaganwati :maafaganwati :kiss

1. I’m not shock at her age. Is Toni Kay age is giving me a beating.
      I DON’T believe she that young.

1. Make sure and come back to inform as to if she carried her Birkin or the latest Chanel bag. See if she will be decked out in all the brands as well :nerd
      :siul IJS!!
      Quena-

2. @anonymous at 8:52am you have time fi really goe sidund and listen to the girl business ah suh you have time??? Clean up yuh dutty house are goe sleep mon

1. Maybe the person is a retiree with lots of free time, and don’t judge ppl based on yourself and associates, not everybody house dirty.
      Go listen and bring us the play by play, even audio record it if possible. Bout time wi here wah some a dem a seh in open court.

2. Why shouldn’t we go watch. Every time someone happened in these people lives they want us to notice. Every little thing they post on social media so why would this be a problem. Oh, because it shows them for what they really are. ToniK so can we hear another big speech on how people without papers and their ambition!!!!

3. No mi Caan believe this yah ….mi deh ah wuk ah dead wid laugh f**k a dem…mi would a live fe see har face

4. kmt why them feel say everybody house always dutty and ppl who have free time are worthless or broke? Poor things all them used to is wuk.

5. Yesssssss!!!Robbas back from her hiatus off the wall with a Big Bang!!!Princess Apple I’m soooo proud of u sweetie,gwaan hold out another 2weeks off the wall and u will secure ur place in Guiness book of world records!

6. MET MI AH GO IN AH DI HEARING GO WATCH AND SNEAK AH PIC FI YUH WATCH N SEE. I WORK IN NY CRIMINAL COURT AS A CASEWORKER FI TREATMENT COURT BUT MI AH GO SNEAK IN HER PART LOL YES MI NUH HAVE NO LIFE IT MAKE MY DAY AT WORK GO BY FASTER

7. MET MI WORK IN AH NY CRIMINAl COURT AS A CASEWORKER FOR TREATMENT COURT I AM GOING TO SNEAK IN HER PART GO WATCH N TRY FI TEK A PIC FI YOU WOIEEEEEE APRIL 7 HAFFI NICE LOL

8. Just goes to show that nobody cares about character, class, dignity, pride and decorum anymore. Because these are the same women that grace the floors of the Dancehall scene…..week after week…..in their name brand clothes. Parading themselves around in their stolen name brand items. ….. Proudly. Showing off on hard working ‘reggla folks with no shame in their game. Smh. Back ina my time…..di worst ting yuh cudda be in di community. …. was a teef. Jeesam pease. No man. Teefing was one a di biggest shames yuh could ever bring dung on yuh self or yuh family. Mi know nuff big man nowadays wid 8 and 9 fingas. Big man who cyaan use dem right or left hand because dem teef from somebody an dat somebody handicap dem fi life. Bobbette Sylvester you are a THIEFT. Plain and simple. An nutten nuh attractive bout dat. No real man would not wife up a known THIEFT unless him love likes or him is a THIEFT too. Smh.

9. Yes mamocita same way ! Ms Apple do her body to show at her husband dance she flew to Florida last week and will be showing her brand new body and also will be presenting her very expensive gift her husband bought her cause she feel she going show off on us on jicon nationally holiday next Saturday

10. me say I neva know me n Bobbete Born d same year, No SAHHH, Bobbette is still 29 caz r bday nuh come yet. Robbas a how u look suh ole???? not to mention Toni K. and Robbas still look younga dan the younga tief. Unuh need fe leave d DH.
    me did tink Robbas n Apple inna age, Nyaa lie, Apple a lead dem bitches by a whole heeaap a Mile. Literally.

1. I was thinking the same thing , I always thought Sir.Robert was a much older women to Apple Jax. I always wondered why such a big woman would run behind a much younger girl. Those ages can’t be right they must have given fake documents when arrested.

11. So Apple do surgery last week and showing off her body at a party next week? So how the recovery time fit in? Sounds like bs to me.

12. That was Apple telling ppl bout har man dance and har new body. These dummies are truly some laughing stock to rass. Like seriously u decked out in designer clothes, to go rub up in a $20 party to take pics to showoff on d same ppl who nuh have no sense like you. Kmt if unuh ghettoo mentality nuh kill unuh it going to send unuh go prison. Slavery in a another form. Real stupid.

1. Nobody nuh send in nothing yet n mi nuh look..she get ketch too much time on the same bs ..too disappointing that someone would make themselves a petty career criminal cause she nah teef a million

13. Evening Metters… Mi late but! Been a while since I’ve been on here. I was just wondering to myself which one of the MET fans was going to play private I and go to court. Seet deh up a top! Date and part… I will see you all there