ROBBAS MADA LOOK YOUNGER DAN HAR CHILDREN OO

0 thoughts on “ROBBAS MADA LOOK YOUNGER DAN HAR CHILDREN OO

1. Lwad she well bleach out dah doe, The modda and daughter sharing the same bleaching products……Dancehall life is something else.

2. Good Morning Met, Metters, Peepers nd Others. …
    Den nuh dis lady yuh fi ask how fi smooth out, even out nd tone out yuh bleaching she already taught yuh hpw fi teef suh guh back guh get how tuh bottle/tube Brown :nerd

1. This is not meant as a comparison post…..it’s all about Robbas Shmurda’s Mom, send in Tricia and Mommy Shmurda side by side and we will be the judge of that in that post!

3. Dis ugly curry hair sas cris. Leave certain tings in Ja nuh please. But watch and see d whole of NYC dancehall gonna be wearing that hair. The lady no look bad just too much work done on her face.

4. WHA IS GOIN ON WITH ALL YALL BLEACHIN THAT SHIT SHOWS HOW LOW YOUR SELF ESTEEM IS…ARE YOU SERIOUS TO THINK THAT HAVING LIGHTER SKIN IS AN ADVANTAGE FIRST OF ALL YALL FACE IS LIGHT AND YALL NECKS AND ARMS ARE BLACK AS NIGHT YALL WALKING AROUND THINKIN YALL FAB LOOKING LIKE F**KIN MICHAEL JACKSON AND LIL KIM A FUNKY MESS!!!

5. Bobbett mother black and ugly like, a bleach she bleach out har self like har daughter. Har lip black like. Like mother like daughter.

6. yes she looks decent but im confused why is she partaking in the same activities as her daughters . shouldnt she be involved in pta meetings and little more mature upscale events i just dont get it but they screaming they full of class .