ROBBAS MAYBE YUH MEAN COSTUME..

20 thoughts on “ROBBAS MAYBE YUH MEAN COSTUME..

1. Bobette, without O’Neil to boost you, you’ve simply gotten desperate for recognition. Why not just tell the people his dance was empty and not enough to make bail. Have you been helping to maintain his and Tiffany’s daughter since he has been locked away? All the years of bragging about him leaving you thousands on night stands while you still own no assets in yard or foreign are long gone. When is the trial boo? That is the only updates we want to hear from you.

2. If she nuh tek out dat ugly ass hair color. How di frig collymore nuh meet ppl like all robbas cause mi know him couldnt get around those strong features she hudda kill him an scam him. Not even Rug nuh lie suh :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

3. I don’t like robbas but sender is a song lyrics she quoting from Nicki Minaj in migos song “Motorsport ” . So calm down sender get a life

4. First this she is quoting a song second thing y’all pick on her everyday for no reason even when she laying low y’all find something to say this is a sign of obsession now move on new year new things

5. liard mawga gal daffy gone u look so bad at peaches ,u look lack a food ,u look like dem need fi feed u ,memba u say “FEED THE HUNGRY”,MEK A NEXT MAN OR WOMAN FEED U NOW BITCH LOOKING LIKE A MONGREL DOG.

6. It’s a lyric to a song. Smh. I am not a fan of hers but come on, it’s just a caption. Bitches always be putting up captions that don’t relate to the pic.. come to think of it she ain’t even lying either.:: custom made in China and can’t buy fake in saks.

7. All a uno dumb fuk wah a chat bout a song quote ppl know dat stupid ass , but wen ppl use it for caption, they are refuting to themselves , so tap chat fart, she thought shi a d only one van wear some tiefin shit.

8. God forgive me but this girl is so ugly, one of the ugliest people i have ever came across. She does the clothes, and hairstyle no justice just ugly and tough. these hairstyle are for cute girls and she is far from it and she never looks sexy in my opinion all her IG followers wicked to keep lying to her about she look good cause nothing about her looks good

9. Sender feening it’s a verse out of a song stupid ass u went all out your way though damn bobbette ah beat uno badddd man

10. This post is stupid and sender ur probably old and dumb as f**k because the caption is from Nicki Minaj’s song. A duhhh bitch everybody been getting it outta saks.
    Sender ur bored and you look dumb

11. ok ladies do all her shit be authentic? she be having everything on that top celebs wear so I’m curious…and I hope she owns some houses too :cool